My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel

89/3 Ratchapakinai Road, T. Phrasing, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2011
Exactly what you'd want

Great staff, pool, location
8.7
staff really are exceptional. this stay had no problems, again. breakfast has many options, though off a menu, decent coffee and attentive staff. the pool area is peaceful even with being proximal to the street. food and drink available close by.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
Really enjoy this hotel

location, relatively small hotel, big rooms
9
I've stayed here a few times and while bars of soap and happy hour are no longer offered this is still a great hotel. The staff are amazing and extremely helpful. The pool is nice and usually empty. With only 15 rooms there never seem to be many people around (staff yes, guests no). Breakfast is from a menu with a lot on offer. Internet works well. Transfer to and from the airport is gratis. I've stayed at many hotels in the walled city and this place continues to draw me back.
Gunter M. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2011
boutique hotel with nice service

cosy big rooms ,good location,friendly service
7.7
This is a new boutique hotel in a good location not far away from many temples .Room and service very good .Decoration maybe somehow too baroque but nice, excellent bathrooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are there on sunday night don't miss the night market ,very good !
Ruth B. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2011
Fabulous hotel, fabulous staff and room

small size, amenities and location
9.3
Not to be missed, excellent value for money. Will recommend to friends. Fell in love in hotel and Chiang Mai - the "coolest" city in the world.
Misha B. Families with young children Germany, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location and helpful service

good location, nice rooms with great bathrooms
8.7
Hotel staff was very accommodating. The rooms was a good size and bathrooms were very high standard for this type of hotel in Thailand. Pool was nice but chilly.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of great restaurants at walking distance especially if you are vegetarian. Aum and May Kadee are within 5 minutes walk and juice for you is just up the road.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Great located small quality hotel

Central; personalised service; attentive; quality choice breakfast;immaculately clean
9.3
Excellent stay with friendly staff. We were picked up from the airport (paid for but not expecting exclusive use of an executive mini coach)and taken back at end of stay free of charge in same coach. Were on 3rd floor portrayed with a balcony, which it had, but the balcony seat faced into the room and not overseeing the town which was expected. Also the room clock, and bedside lighting did not work nor did a wardrobe light which should have been checked daily by the cleaning staff.As we were there for only a few nights we did not wish to complain. Toiletries for the bathroom were not renewed daily nor was soap provided (we used our own).The hotel staff were quick to turn off the outside pool jacuzzi whn not in use not thinking that others would participte which we thought was slight of hand a bit. However we had paid for a bathroom with a jacuzzi and that was great,.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants abound nearby - don't just use those by the hotel as the choice is vast. The hotel does no do eveing meals.
Jerome V. Couples Netherlands, November 29, 2011
perfect hotel, good location, nice staff

every room has a jacuzzi
9
we got upgraded to a business suite, we really liked it! the jacuzzi was huge, we both easily fitted (i'm 1 m 90 cm). we could leave our luggage at the hotel when we went for our three day cycling trip. the staff is really helpful and friendly. i'm really happy we booked another four nights after our cycling, good to be back.
Travel tip: biketour (few days) north of Chiang Mai
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Large rooms with incredible staff

Excellent staff, good location
8.7
We stayed here a few years ago and noticed some cutbacks (no happy hour, only foam soap) that we were disappointed with, but this did not detract from the overall stay. Staff was incredible arranging transportation etc for members of our group who didn't speak any Thai. There's a mixed bag in rooms concerning the bathroom counter and door locks. Some bathrooms have a small ledge around the sink and some have a double sink with ample space for lotions etc. Some doors have a normal electronic key lock and some use padlock which makes it tricky when you have two people who aren't always together.
Asatara K. Families with older children Thailand, November 28, 2011
Small hotel but prime location

Lovely and lifely hotel
9
very beatuful and lovely small hotel. the staff are very nice and freindly. they are willing to provide information.
Frank K. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Good hotel but not as good as last time

freindly helpful staff
8.7
Although a fine hotel it has come down from the last time we stayed there in the amenities such as soap (only shower gel) and lack of a happy hour. The breakfasts, however were better and the rooms were fine (large and had storage space for clothes but not as much as American hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business Room - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Honeymoon Suite - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LibrarySirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hot TubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05