Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel

89/3 Ratchapakinai Road, T. Phrasing, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room with Whirlpool Bathtub Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2012
Very beautiful room

Lovely staff and service with a smile
9.3
It is very beautiful Thai lanna/chiness style with jacuzzi. Nice breakfast
Restaurant Tip: So many bars and restaurants on the way from the hotel to Tapae Gate.
Lani F. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2012
the best hotel of our entire trip!!

great location, beautiful rooms, amazing staff and hospitality, wonderful breakfast, 5 star experience!!
10
amazing hotel! i did a lot of research on every hotel i stayed in. some look so beautiful in pictures, but when you get there staff are rude, food is a mediocre buffet, rooms are standard and pictures are deceiving. this hotel went above and beyond what i thought it was! the staff were so helpful and friendly! they had a complimentary pick up service from the airport which was wonderful! (a very nice van and on time) as soon as we got to our hotel, we were greeted with a smile and a refreshing drink. our room was breathtaking! the breakfast was the best we had throughout our whole trip. (most hotels have a standard buffet) the pool was great! and the hotel is in a wonderful location, right in the middle of the city. if you get a chance, stay there on a sunday. a block away is the sunday night bazaar and the hot chili restaurant which is amazing! the hotel will arrange any activity you want to do with a smile. a 5 star experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Flight of the gibbons! - we've done zip lining in catalina, CA before. but this did not even compare! 30 zip lines, monkeys and repelling too! It was so much fun! We also hired a driver for the whole day for $30 and had an amazing day! We drove to the tiger kingdom- pet the tigers (its half the price here compared to bangkok. It was an amazing rush. Then right next to the tiger kingdom, was a place with monkeys, and a snake farm. All worth visiting!! We ended our afternoon tour at the 4 seasons with a drink overlooking the rice patties! Such a great day. We also took a tour to see the long neck tribe, a bamboo raft and an elephant trek. It was okay. Nothing like our other 2 experiences. The 1.5 hour elephant ride kind gave me motion sickness. and the bamboo ride was through a dirt canal. Nothing spectacular.
Mayuree C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2012
Very nice welcome and nice ppl

Service and Room
10
Perfect place to stay chill. Good location nearby walking street on sat - sun.
Sheridan C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Very funky style modern Thai hotel.

The decor and design if the hotel. They used every space optimally and made it very cool and comfortable
9.7
not only was the design and decor magnificent but the staff complimented this groovy, modern style thai hotel. it kept it's traditions with a funky thai twist. the pool room was awesome and i really loved every bit if the place. i didn't want to leave!!! the manger arranged free transportation to our next hotel and together with her colleagues sent us off with a smile!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Funky style Thai design. Great location in Chiang Mai old city!
Gunnar K. Couples Norway, March 9, 2012
Big nice bathroom, good beds

Atmosphere very good
9.7
Good service, and free transfere to airport and railwaystatin. Also transported us for free r¨to golfcourse.
Jan J. Couples Canada, March 6, 2012
Charming hotel in the heart of Chiang Mai

Location - lovely rooms - lots of character
9.7
the sirilanna is located in the heart of chiang mai - within walking distance of watts, walking street market, restaurants, massage, book shops, etc. an oasis of quiet in the hustle and bustle of the old city. we were on the third floor - not recommended if you have mobility issues, request ground floor if possible as there is no lift. however, it worked for us; our room had a very comfortable bed, balcony over looking the pool and spacious bathroom with rain shower and jacuzzi pool. the hotel is beautifully designed, with heavy carved wooden furniture and intricate inlay in the ceilings. we enjoyed a freshly prepared breakfast by the pool every morning and the staff were absolutely fabulous. it was the perfect place to celebrate our 26th anniversary. we can't wait to go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sunday Walking Market in Chiang Mai old town is probably one of the best markets we have been to. Quality of the goods is high, prices are reasonable but what we enjoyed most was the atmosphere.
Jeremyn B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
Outstanding!

Great service and quiet..
9.3
next time i'm staying longer, staff was excellent!
Moustapha M. Couples Lebanon, February 22, 2012
Amazing hotel and service

Great Staff, beautiful design for the hotel and rooms, location, amenities and food.
9.3
Everything was just perfect, no negative comments whatsoever.
Neville M. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Nice boutique place to stay

Water features - pool and jacuzzi
9
the place is very nice. the staff are very polite, well turn out and well trained. the rooms are cute with what looks like antique furniture which really sets it apart from chain hotels or places looking to cut costing corners. the pool is very nice and quiet, and you can have the option of breakfast by the pool, if the hotel isn't too crowded.
Sheik F. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
Great tub

Well located
9.7
Hotel was very nice; breakfast was average but good nevertheless. Staff was very friendly and welcoming so I would stay there again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Honeymoon Suite with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury room with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Luxury Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Business Room - BathroomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sirilanna Honeymoon Suite - Bathroom with Whirlpool BathtubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LibrarySirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hot TubSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sirilanna Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07