or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Wu W. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
excellent resort

delicious breakfast, spacious room, helpful staff
8
feel relax at this comfortable & wonderful hotel, definitely will stay again if back to Chiang Mai
Philip T. Couples Germany, October 22, 2013
Fabulous, comfortable room, great gardens

just about everything :)
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights to fit a luxury hotel into a backpacking tour and were more than happy. The beds were very comfortable, the room and bathroom offered plenty of room and tasteful decoration. The staff were more than friendly, although only few employees spoke decent English, but it was always sufficient to get what we wanted. Also they made sure the taxe wouldn't rip us off by fixing the price for us in Thai.
Arisara K. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2013
Perfect for holidays

Great garden, Beautiful design, Excellent service
9
I'm very happy that I choose this hotel for our holidays. It was very relaxing, peaceful place. All staff are very friendly and giving good service. (Fast and helpful..) Spa is also one of the best I have ever tried. (If you go there, don't miss it!!)
Maggie C. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Large comfortable bed, flies and lizard in coridor

Bed, warm lightings, high speed Internet at lobby
8
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff who were detailed in tidying the room and preparing snacks for us. The bed was extremely comfy. However be prepared to battle with the abundant mosquitoes in the surroundings. Overall atmosphere and ambience was relaxing. Food served looked impressive But Did not taste as well as it looked.The shuttle bus frequency was awkward and made the whole planning relatively difficult considering that the hotel is at least 10 mins away from the city (where everything is located). It costs about 100 baht for each tuk tuk service. I would suggest to those who know how to ride a motorbike to rent one from night Bazzare at 150 baht for 24 hrs.
Terry V. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2013
Awesome

Great room, great service, great food.
8.3
The stay at the resort was awesome. The staff was very friendly. We were able to get a driver to take us wherever we needed. They accommodated our demanding timelines to see many things all in one day. Excellent service.
Boonchai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice hotel with natural

bath room, room size, staff nice
6.7
this hotel overall is nice and kind staff., hotel breakfast should be improved to be more stand comparing with price.
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Poor housekeeping

Didn't find any
5
I was glad that we spent most of our time out of the hotel than in. The rooms were not well kept...not enuf towels, the complementary stuff not replenished. A haven for mosquitoes. Access is a major issue if you get rooms at the 2nd storey and above as they don't have elevators. It was a challenge to bring down luggage (over 30 kg) 3 flights of stairs. And the porters took too long to come over to our to help.
Graham A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
3rd visit; lovely room, attentive staff; OK food

Great value for money; lovely villa room with massive bathroom; very friendly and attentive staff.
7.7
This was our third stay at the hotel, and we enjoyed it very much. e were upgraded to a villa room, which was lovely. The staff were very attentive and friendly, but all but two had changed since last year, so the "familiarity" of last year's visit had been lost. There has been a change in the food policy, aimed at reducing the cost/wastage. So, the evening buffet was uninteresting compared with last year, and the barbeque has disappeared. The new system is complicated to a level where newvisitors obviously did not understand how it works.We ate in the dining room each night, and the quality was only reasonable, and inconsistent. The wine buffet was excellent. The spa treatments were good and good value. The beds around the swimming pool have been improved, but there are still not enough umbrellas to provide shade. The evening canapés were mean compared with last year, both in quantity and quality. We would, however, still recommend the hotel to our friends.
Kiley S. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Lovely hotel out of the hustle and bustle of town

Quiet location; easy transportation options; friendly staff
8
Loved our stay. Easy to get to town for dining and shopping, but far enough away to get away from it all. Nice room; large bath; comfortable bed; tasty breakfast buffet.
Kiley S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great hotel in a quiet location

Quiet location, friendly staff, accessible transportation options
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was in a quiet location away from the city, but still close enough to easily get to the shopping and dining options and back. The breakfast had good variety and changed daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08