or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Thanakorn M. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
Nice room n nice atmoshere

Clean, comfortable, nice decorations
9
Exellent
Yaojing S. Families with older children China, February 6, 2014
Spacious room and cheap food

breakfast is wide variety and closed to chiang mai railway station
7.7
It's spacious room of the hotel. But the surroundings of the hotel is a little bit disappointed. It's not easy to access the major area. Fortunately, it provides shuttle bus to the night market. Furthermore, it's quite closely to the railway station. In the evening, We had dined in the hotel restaurant, it's delicious and not very expensive. The buffet breakfast is wide variety. Overall, it only can considered as 4 star resort.
Roger C. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Excellent service from their staff. Wonderful!

Staff, Surroundings and Room condition
9.3
Great environment for my family of 8 people. Excellent service from the staff.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
A real pleasure to stay

Swimming pool, breakfast, accomodation
10
Everything was as expected (this was our 3rd visit)The high standards were the same as previous years
Sara F. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Beautiful quiet relaxing

It was gorgeous, the staff were incredible, the location was ideal
10
I was sad to leave this hotel. It was the first stop on my honeymoon and my jaw dropped when I entered the unit. The room was huge. The bathroom was very spacious. There was a large balcony for relaxing and drying clothing. And there was so much attentional to all the decor. I ate dinner here one evening and it was good. The hotel is only a cheap tuktuk ride away from the night bazaar. Some of Chaing Mai is busy and chaotic and this hotel was like coming home to a serene garden at the end of the busy day. I would highly recommend to anyone. It was definitely my favourite hotel of the trip. Also, the staff go out of your way to be of assistance to you. Anything you need, they will make it happen. Truly a friendly wonderful place.
Kevin K. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2014
Worth the money.

Shower (water pressure & hot water), Great Breakfast Buffet, Helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is great for the price. Bathrooms are amazing and the staff is very helpful. They shuttle you to the night life places for free and arrange transportation to pick you up when you need it.
Zhihui H. Families with young children China, January 12, 2014
OK with that price level

good for money
7.7
ok, acceptable
Edwin R. Couples Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Hidden gem

Staff, staff, staff
8
Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Not too large complex. A bit out of the way but quick and cheap tuktuks available. Free shuttle at excellent departure times. Downside: in room wifi is not free.
Junko S. Couples Japan, January 9, 2014
Quiet but far from tourist attractions & the city

Friendly staffs, happy hour drinks and swimming pool
6.3
From day-one there was a problem with their phone line and we couldn't contact the hotel when needed and that made us a little worry about the rest of our stay. However, hotel staffs were very attentive and accomodating and they changed our first impression of the hotel. My husband and I stayed at a Delux Lanna room with terrace (on the ground floor). The room was spacious but I would not recommend this room on the ground floor. Because we found so many mosquitoes everyday. They seemed to come from the pond along the building and we had to shut the door to the terrace in order to keep the mosquitoes off. And, the room was too dark because of shades of a tree. Another downside was the location. There's only one restaurant in the hotel but it's not easy to travel freely from the hotel to restaurants in the city or other hotels unless you know the contact No. of taxi drivers or call center.
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
relaxing condition and nice services

cleam rooms, helping staffs, quiet hotel with few group tours
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08