or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Overview Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1332 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1332)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Unbelievably great Service!

Staff was absolutely incredible, the grounds were beautiful, and the location was perfect...Not in the middle of the city, but a short cab away.
9
My stay was great. I can't remember having better service at a hotel. I received a free room upgrade and the room was really great. Huge bathroom and very comfortable (except for the mosquitoes which somehow kept finding their way in before bedtime!
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Nice Resort and spa hotel

Good environment for a good retreat
7.3
A good resort hotel for a good retreat with love ones and family
Patricia R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Nice room and pool to come back to

Attentive staff, comfortable room, lovely pool
8.3
Plesant. Would recommend free wifi in the rooms and more fans in the lobby
Alvaro N. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Outstanding

Staff friendliness, beautiful gardens/ amenities and transportation
10
Everyone was amazing, made me feel at home. We did not want to leave
Alvaro N. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Great hotel, beautiful and relaxing

Staff attentive, friendly and amazing ambiance
9.7
Wonderful,, did not want to leave
Manawat T. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2013
Best hotel in chiang mai ever!!!

Staffs, pool, hotel room
10
Best hotel ever, definitely come back. Staffs were the best i ever seen. They even baked a small birthday cake for my 2 yrs old son.
Kridipong C. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2013
best hotel experience in ChiangMai

service, pool, and room
10
i am a frequent visitor of Chiangmai , and i have been to many hotels. even though ChiangMai has many tourist attraction one thing it lacks is a cozy place to stay. this changed since i met this hotel, the hotel features so many good things. starting from where it locates, it truely locates at the hearth of the city. it doesn't seem like there would be a resort and spa type of hotel to be located in this kinda place. once you visit you would know what i mean. the room is spacious, with balcony and nice and clean bathroom. the beds are excellent quality. I'm a very picky on these kinda thing, of course when you want to relax you would need to sleep very well.this hotel pass all of my pickyquirement. at the pool,, during afternoon, there are nice snacks served for free (yeah you get that right FREE). kids had fun at the pool, got themselves some snack before dinner. this hotel is great , dont' take my word for it, see the point where all reviewers gave.
Supawan P. Families with older children Thailand, May 9, 2013
feel like home

warm welcome, spa, comfort
8.7
this is our 3rd year staying this hotel, Once we arrive the hotel staff give us a very warm welcome n upgrade us to suite. my family were so happy n enjoyed the jaguzzi in the room. But i have to say guest profile has been changed, now there are a lot of chinese guest not like european family or business man like before. Hope the hotel manage to keep the cleanliness well. Including the pool n the aisle as the tree are growing bigger n leaves falling everywhere. other than that we are happy with siripanna.
Meiting Z. Groups China, May 4, 2013
comfortabel and convient

good dinner, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
10
Meiting Z. Groups China, May 4, 2013
comfortable and convenient

good dinner, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02