or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Edwin R. Couples Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Hidden gem

Staff, staff, staff
8
Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Not too large complex. A bit out of the way but quick and cheap tuktuks available. Free shuttle at excellent departure times. Downside: in room wifi is not free.
Junko S. Couples Japan, January 9, 2014
Quiet but far from tourist attractions & the city

Friendly staffs, happy hour drinks and swimming pool
6.3
From day-one there was a problem with their phone line and we couldn't contact the hotel when needed and that made us a little worry about the rest of our stay. However, hotel staffs were very attentive and accomodating and they changed our first impression of the hotel. My husband and I stayed at a Delux Lanna room with terrace (on the ground floor). The room was spacious but I would not recommend this room on the ground floor. Because we found so many mosquitoes everyday. They seemed to come from the pond along the building and we had to shut the door to the terrace in order to keep the mosquitoes off. And, the room was too dark because of shades of a tree. Another downside was the location. There's only one restaurant in the hotel but it's not easy to travel freely from the hotel to restaurants in the city or other hotels unless you know the contact No. of taxi drivers or call center.
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
relaxing condition and nice services

cleam rooms, helping staffs, quiet hotel with few group tours
8
Lisa C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staff

relaxing swimming pool, good landscape design, good restaurant
7.7
Relaxing stay. Suggest to extend complimentary Wifi to other public area like swimming pool and restaurants, and guest rooms would be even better. Complimentary shuttle service should extend to airport transfer as we are large group and difficult to get taxi from the airport, ended up in several taxis. As a resort, facilities for families are insufficient, the so-called kids club is just a playground plus a room with safety mat. Could provide more daily activities for kids and some for free.
Oi Y. Families with young children China, December 26, 2013
The location is good and staffs are nice

1. Clean
8
Nareevat C. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2013
Good service and cleanliness

Service minded, cleanliness, privacy
9
Boon W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Wonderful stay, nice staff, well-managed

Wonderful surrounding, Riverview, Mountains
8.3
Arrived after driving about an hour from the city, this place is located just near foot of many mountains. The check-in was fast and we had a buggy took us to our rooms. Room was very big and nice. Look outside and you get a river view. look up and you get mountains. Temperature at that time was cooling. There is a café within the resort hotel. You can take a buugy there. We spent 1.5h having coffee by the river and basically relaxing there. Must visit. Wanted to go to the SPA but it was closed by 7pm. Sigh...... In the night we released some lanterns into the sky. Very interesting. The next morning we left the hotel and 10am and headed for the Zipline adventure. The Zipline start point is only a300m away from the hotel. Very very near. After the Zipline we checked out from the hotel. Overall it was a very good experience
Nattapon C. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Great PRice, nice room and friendly Staff

Room, Food and Travel
9.3
This is yet another great hotel to stay at if you go to Chiang Mai. the location is very close to town, and yet the hotel is very nicely design and build. the staff are great and helpful. only that there is no free wifi in your room. BUt free wifi could be use in the lobby. price range from 4 - 10k THB, but it is worth every penny.
Josef K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Did not meet my expectations

Nice garden
4.3
It did not meet my expectations. I'd not recommend this hotel to friends and family
Panida C. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2013
Friendly staff, great service hotel

Clean, friendly staff and great service hotel.
9
Best stay in Chiang Mai ever. Great value for money. Friendly staff and great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01