or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Andreas M. Families with young children Netherlands, March 22, 2012
Nice rooms but no free wifi and for that price ???

Nice lobby clean
8
Me and my children had a nice time there but breakfast bath plus plus is a little expensive and at the breakfast there was no food for children and the menu was pretty much the same every day Staf was good but they look a little tired The rooms are clear but they have all the soaps and champoo in big bottles what they forget or no fill anough and it's hard to pump the liquid out so it's a mess most of the time Paying so much for the room I would like to have wifi and a little better bathroom equipment Have stayed there now 4 times
Jason S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
The best resort we stayed at in Thailand

Big Rooms, Friendly helpful staff, the BEST breakfast fit for kings!
9.7
We traveled extensively thru Thailand recently staying in places. I can honestly say this was the best and one of the cheapest places we stayed. The resort was amazing, the big rooms, the most helpful friendly staff that greet you when they see you, the huge variety of quality breakfast items, the beautiful surrounds, the spa, I could go on. We would easily pay $300 per night + for this back in Australia. I should also so my other half is very fussy when it comes to accommodation and was very apprehensive about staying here due to the relatively cheap price we paid - she was far from mistaken. There could be no reason anyone would dislike it here.
Gene C. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Very clean good service
9.7
Very nice hotel, great location , very good service.. Love it smile and good food food.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, March 16, 2012
AMAZING AND LOVELY HOTEL

UNBELIEVABLE FEATURS HOTEL
7
one of the best places i ever stayed louxury and very clean hotel with lovely and friendly staff furintures and room are very clean and classic swiming pool and other facilities are wonderful breakfast was very simple and not caring alots about other religinons location is very quite but little far from the city center im going to stay once agin in this hotel if i visit chiangmai again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ONE OF THE BEST PLACES I EVER STAYED LOUXURY AND VERY CLEAN HOTEL WITH LOVELY AND FRIENDLY STAFF FURINTURES AND ROOM ARE VERY CLEAN AND CLASSIC SWIMING POOL AND OTHER FACILITIES ARE WONDERFUL BREAKFAST WAS VERY SIMPLE AND NOT CARING ALOTS ABOUT OTHER RELIGINONS LOCATION IS VERY QUITE BUT LITTLE FAR FROM THE CITY CENTER IM GOING TO STAY ONCE AGIN IN THIS HOTEL IF I VISIT CHIANGMAI AGAIN
Wayne E. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Very clean and Peaceful Hotel

The Pool and restaurant
9.7
great location, wonderful staff...delicious coffee. i highly recommend asking the front desk to have give you a tour of chiang mai...he speaks great english and is so informative.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Elephant Trek tour and the Temples...
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Nice resort with good decor

Big rooms and is spacious for kids
8
This is a beautiful hotel with plenty of space to run around. Nice ambience and resort provided enough mosquitoes repellent coil to ward them off. My kids are spared from ore bites
Olivier B. Couples France, March 11, 2012
Great room but poor service

Decoration, room size, hotel area
7.3
We stayed 5 days in a Standard room. Some details show it is more a good deal than a 4 stars. Front office manager is not able to offer a service corresponding to the price quite high for Thailand. Swimming pool was cold with not enough chairs for guests, balcony of room is non smoking, alarm clock was not working and some staff really don t show you are welcome. Good points are : Thai traditional buffet in gardens and breakfast. But we would not go back to Siripanna for next trip to Chiangmai as you can find better service in smaller hotels..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant safari
Adam L. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
A little Oasis

Relaxing, fantastic food, great staff
9.3
after leaving the hustle and bustle of the city, the siripanna villa was the perfect surprise. from the moment we arrived to the minute we left we couldn't have asked for more. the hotel is beautifully designed and has everything you could ask for. great staff, beautiful food, amazing pool area, great rooms. if you're looking for a hotel in chiang mai don't look any further than the siripanna villa!!
Restaurant Tip: Make use of the buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner at the Siripanna. The food is amazing and you could probably sit there from one meal to the next the most amazing value!!
Frederick R. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Beautiful Northern Thailand location, great servic

Gorgeous rooms, staff superlative
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in Siripanna Villa Resort and Spa. Despite some haze in Northern Thailand, the Siripanna is a beautiful and comfortable location. The room was very large, long and had a balcony. The pool was tasteful and well maintained. The front desk staff was so helpful with everything and even were excellent Thai language teachers. We would stay at Siripanna again next time we are in Chiang Mai.
Hotel Feature Tip: You do need a tuktuk, cab or auto/motorbike ride into town
Michelle W. Families with older children France, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice and helpful service

comfortable environment , nice and helpful staffs
8.7
it is a lovely and comfortable hotel with thai traditional decoration and arhitectual design, making you relax and totally out of stress town.the staffs are really nice and helpful and always with smile. if you wanna hire a taxi for travelling around, they would choose one driver who can speak good english and nice to you and recommend you where should go to visit. the resturant or drinks in hotel is not cheap comparing with outside but is acceptable. i highly appreciated that the hotel provided happy hour at pool bar , buy 1 gets 1 free and with free snacks which are free flow.
Hotel Feature Tip: one problem of the hotel i would like to highlight is full of mosquitos,especially evening and night time. In room, hotel would provide killing mosquitos spray, so you have to spray the room and toilet before going in.However, in restaurant, you really cannot enjoy the food because of mosquitos, my family tried twice eating in restaurant but full of mosquito flying around, making us giving up the BBQ nights at restaurant in weekend. Therefore, advice travellers have to prepare their own killing mosquitos spray or cream or whatever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - BathroomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Lanna <br> BathroomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Royal Lanna VillaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Luang restaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan restaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Outdoor poolside & activities areaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Monk in Lanna FieldSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Cooking ClassSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PoolSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ViewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03