Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Iain C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
excellent small/medium hotel

Service was top class,in all areas.
10
Recommended, pool was perfect,weekend bar bq great value for money, all food was superb.Very quiet surroundings,just outside city center,perfect.only downside was no wifi available other than the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi driver for the whole day, we paid 600bht, takes you everywhere you want to go,no hassels 9am-5pm.
Jin Z. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
lovely stay

well maintenance room with beautiful decor. breakfast good.
8.7
we stayed 5 nights at deluxe room. it was excellent experience in general. we received warm welcome from the front desk staff once arrived. the room was large with beautiful decor. the bed and pillows were clean and comfortable.food was great, business buffet lunch only cost 189b each with many choices.location was not very close to downtown, but no a big issue,hotle supply free shuttle to the centre and tuk-tuk can take you anywhere, just spent a little money. we were lucky to see a traditional thai wedding at our first day stay.it was amazing. one thing i want to mention was the bathtub could not clean properly everytime.my friend had to write down a note to remind them. Other than that, we had a good stay in this hotel. will back again if travel to Chiangmai next time.
Natthawat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
Amazing Hotel and Great Value

Great Value and Super Nice Service
9
This is my first time staying at this hotel. The hotel staff was very nice to me an professional. The hotel itself is also in great shape. The room was very clean. Nothing to complain at all.
Carrissa A. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Amazing hotel!!!

Amazing staff, amazing room, amazing pool!
10
i would come back and stay here. 15mins away from the airport. staff were amazing & very helpful with everything. we checked out at 5.30am as we had an early flight, buffet breakfast doen't start till 6am, but the lovely staff at the reception made sure we ate and she had some sandwiches and fruits made for us to take! now that's what you call great service!! room was very clean & after doing tours & checking out the tigers, all you want to do is relax in the pool when you get back. the pool was very relaxing, very quiet so you can just lay down. happy hour from 4-6pm, buy one get one drinks/cocktails, which was already cheap...now what more could you ask for?!?!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Tiger Kingdom if you want to see tigers & not the Tiger Temple. At tiger Kingdom, tigers were all running around and not drugged up! Definitely do the day trip tour which had the elephant trek, white water rafting, bamboo rafting & jungle trek....you can book this through the hotel. Bring runners as you will be walking through the mountain/forest for about 40mins or so...but its worth the walk as at the end is an amazing waterfall where you can relax.
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
amazing!

Staff,location,pool,breakfast
9.7
The Siripanna hotel is probably the nicest hotel my partner and I have ever stayed in, it is certainly the most beautiful.  Location wise it was great for us,just outside of the city, a ten minute journey on the complimentary one way shuttle running regularly throughout the day. The lobby and pool areas are positively gorgeous-perfect for relaxing with the only small catch being that there aren't enough sunbeds by the pool for all of the guests when the hotel is busy. The breakfast is out of this world with so much choice you feel like a kid in sweetshop. However, THE best thing about the Siripanna is the incredible team of staff waiting on your every need. They are 100% dedicated to making your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible,honestly nothing is too much trouble. Just a couple of examples -1)We were by the pool one day and decided to order a couple of cocktails,the barman informed us that cocktails were on by one get one free in ten minutes time and asked would we like to wait to order them. Yes thank you! 2)We ordered take away one night due to a craving for Indian food. Not only did the staff phone it through for us, and let us know when it arrived, they brought plates and cutlery to the room.  It is no surprise to learn that we have no hesitation in fully recommending the Siripanna to other holiday makers.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Nice modern hotel and good location

Nice pool
8.3
Great pool and hotel rooms. Big in size and service was great. Location also close to all the attractions nearby
Keith E. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Classy hotel, trained staff and excellent food

Staff friendly, competent and good at conversation
9.3
The hotel is only 10 minutes by tuk tuk from the old town, but it is an oasis. Rooms are large and well constructed and private, the gardens extensive. At all levels the staff know their roles and are very comfortable talking in English, understanding any requests. One evening we had an Asian food barbeque, with many dishes, all cooked to perfection.
Piyada P. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
it is certainly the most beautiful

The breakfast is out of this world with so much choice you feel like a kid in sweetshop
9.7
the siripanna hotel is probably the nicest hotel my partner and i have ever stayed in, it is certainly the most beautiful. location wise it was great for us,just outside of the city, a ten minute journey on the complimentary one way shuttle running regularly throughout the day. the lobby and pool areas are positively gorgeous-perfect for relaxing with the only small catch being that there aren't enough sunbeds by the pool for all of the guests when the hotel is busy. the breakfast is out of this world with so much choice you feel like a kid in sweetshop. however, the best thing about the siripanna is the incredible team of staff waiting on your every need. they are 100% dedicated to making your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible,honestly nothing is too much trouble.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a couple of examples -1)We were by the pool one day and decided to order a couple of cocktails,the barman informed us that cocktails were on by one get one free in ten minutes time and asked would we like to wait to order them. Yes thank you! 2)We ordered take away one night due to a craving for Indian food. Not only did the staff phone it through for us, and let us know when it arrived, they brought plates and cutlery to the room. It is no surprise to learn that we have no hesitation in fully recommending the Siripanna to other holiday makers.
Qiong Z. Families with older children China, May 7, 2012
lovely hotel but not good location

good enviornment
8.3
the enviorment is very good but the buffet breakfast provides less choice. the service is good but the location is far from the center.if you go out,you have to call a taxi or tutu.
Nightlife Tip: there are many night markets around.
Linda L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great location, awesome service, beautiful hotel

The staff was helpful and resourceful, The location is accessible to the street market (free one-way transport from hotel), The room is clean and intricate and the ambience of the hotel is heavenly.
9.7
I'm very happy with the stay, though its a bit pricey for us. Nevertheless, its worth the experience. The service from the staff was excellent, and they have been most helpful in advising us on our travel itinerary. The room is beautiful, and with full amenities. Too bad the free wi-fi is only confined to the lobby area. The surrondings of the hotel is very green, with a small padi field at the back. Just take a stroll around the hotel, its a very refreshing experience. I particularly like the paper umbrellas they leave in our room in case of raining. It's very thoughtful. Do not miss the buffet breakfast!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03