or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
Dechar S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with great pool

design with traditional Lanna style
8.7
Don't forget to bring your swimming suite and enjoy sipping famous drink by the pool. Great to visit during winter season!!
Morten L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Ambience and Services
8
The cleanliness of the hotel is great, The Services Are good as well, The rooms Equipment well keep. But Not near to town, the hotel need to provide their own transportation.
Shopping Tip: Near only to Holiday inn, the whole stretch there are lots of food stall. Don't forget, paid only 100 bath the most for tuk2 around the hotel
Natcha T. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2012
Great hotel but noisy guests

Great hotel, wonderful pool and staffs
7
The hotel was as great as last time that we visited. However this time for our honeymoon, our stay was completely horrible due to the noisy guests. Unfortunately we were placed in a room with two noisy guests on both of our sides. They were friends so they decided to chat so loud in front of their rooms, meaning in front of our room so loud until late at night.. meaning we could go to sleep when they decided to go to sleep. Also about 7 am we were woken up by their loud noise of chatting and banging the doors again because they decided to wake up early and have early breakfast. It was horrible!! The staffs apologised to us. They know that these group of guests tend to be noisy and loud. They nonetheless placed us there!! We were not so pleased about that.
Deric W. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great Environment but location is out of town

The design of the hotel and the services of the staff is good
7.7
I like the environment of the hotel but the location is a bit far from town. You can take a tuk tuk to town with min. 80 baht. There is free bus from hotel to town and town to hotel (please check for the schedule). But then the drop off place and pick up place is a quite a distance. You have to take tuk tuk back to hotel. The services of the staff very good. They can solve most of your enquiry. All the facilities are well keep and maintain. Especially the Gym room. There is a special discount for couple of that month for body scrup and body massage cost 2400 bath. I dont like the body scrup because they use the water to smoothing the scrup on your body. Because of this step, I feel like sleep on the water bed. Very uncomfortable and cold under the air cond room. Hope they can improve this and think of customer situation.
Wendy G. Couples Switzerland, September 8, 2012
Wonderful place

Beautiful hotel and lovely helpful staff
9.7
Had a really really enjoyable stay - great staff all speaking very good English and really there for you. Would definitely go back...
Garry M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Nothing lacking a very special place.

Very attentive staff , great atmosphere.
10
from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty , we relaxed instantly . this resort is a tranquil paradise away from the hussle and bussle that is only a short tuk-tuk ride away from everything . from the reception staff the concierge and the head chef everyone was smiling . we could not get over how well the english language was spoken by all. by the end of our 4 nights stay we did not want to leave , we ate in the resturant each morning and evening and the staff were excellent in catering for my wifes food alergies the variety and options were great . we had an amazing massage in their spa and the swimming pool with happy hour each afternoon was so relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did a day trip which covered an Elephant camp , Tiger Kingdom and the longneck women village all in 1 day and it was excellent.
Mansour A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Staff
8.7
Lovely stay from start to end. Hotel staff were very helpful, location was not bad but it was OK. I asked for airport transfer and told that taxi is cheaper which was true. For the price paid it much better than my expectations.
Finn R. Couples Denmark, September 4, 2012
Wonderfull resort with spacious rooms

Well maintained resort with great service. A real 5 star experience.
10
spacious and well maintained rooms. the staff were always helpfull and did their very best, to make our stay unforgettable. the food in the restaurant was delicious and resonably priced. the breakfast buffet was great, but could need more variation from day to day. the business lunch buffet priced at thb net was great value for money. the barcecue dinner with fresh seafood and australian beef priced at thb is also recommendable. the location a 10 minutes drive from the city centre, was never a problem, due to an excellent shuttle service. we will definitely return to this wonderfull resort again.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Gem in chiang mai...

excellent services, good spa and nice food
9.3
This hotel is rather new hotel in chiang mai .the location is slight far away from town.. but who cares? it provide me nice room, wonderful spa and nice food. just simply indulged !!
Hotel Feature Tip: try the new spa promotion Buy 1 free 1 or the super saver...it was the best spa i ever been to with such good value!
Qassem M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2012
lovely

good enviorment
10
lovely,more than five star,good facility, good hospitaly,very freindly staff,best sevice.good location.overall amoung the hotel stayed this was the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07