or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Overview Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Cheng T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Cosy hotel and friendly staff

Good location near to night market
8.7
Our 4 days / 3 nights stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The friendly hotel staff makes it our vacation great. We do recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must definitely visit the night market.
Yu M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but lots of mosquitoes

rooms, pool area
7.7
The rooms were lovely and breakfast good. However, the hotel reception was too dark, stuffy and infested with tonnes of mosquitoes!! They should really try to make it brighter and airier. All the staff are friendly, except for a couple of ladies at the breakfast area. It's a bit out of the way but reception is quick to call a red cab for you (we were a group of 7). All in, we enjoyed the stay. Comfy beds, huge bathroom and great tea making amenities!
Lee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2012
A very pleasant stay

A decent hotel with warm services, the Lanna design is cozy & comfortable. The swimming pool is also excellent & relaxing!
9
I stay in this hotel for 2 nights. The staffs welcome us with smile & sincerity. They arrange early check-in & late check-out for me, also they introduce interesting activities such as zipline & cooking class tour for me to join. As a whole, I find this hotel excellent with cozy & comfortable facilities. I shall choose this hotel again next time when I travel to Chiang Mai.
Nicolas H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Best hotel in Chang Mai

As soon as you walk through the entrance you feel calm and relaxed. The staff were the best we have ever dealt with.
9.7
The hotel is built in the Lanna style which i believe has a relaxed, calming effect on people. The rooms are large and very comfortable and for a country full of hard beds the Siripanna gets this right with a king size comfortable bed. The pool was a high light for me, my only gripe would be that the pool bar could be better, with some great bar staff I would want to spend even more time in the pool. The spa was magical and the grounds were so inviting we spent quiet a while just walking around them. We were sent an invitation to participate in the harvesting of the rice paddy field within the grounds of the hotel, this was a really nice touch and made us feel part of the Siripanna family. The craft making sessions were just another way of making the guest feel that little bit special. Great resturant and the breakfast was lovely, most of all I have to mention the staff, I have traveled to many countries and I have to say that the staff of Siripanna are the best that I have ever come across. Nothing I asked for was too hard or too trivial and everything was done from the heart and with a smile on each and everyone's face. Tuktuk ride was only 5 to 10 mins into the many markets and at a good cheap rate, or the hotel offers a free shuttle ride a few times through the day or night. Thanks Siripanna we will back to visit you again.
Hans G. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2012
Wonderfull hotel in Chang Mai

Beautifull pool, good breakfast
8
Beautifull hotel with a beautifull pool and a good breakfast. We had a great time in this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the long necks, including a ride on a elephant!
Heinz M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.7
very friendly services good qualitie of the meals, clean rooms.
Adrian T. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2012
Quiet Hotel a little outside f the city

Nice pool area - friendly service - good rooms
7.3
the hotel lays quiet a bit ouside of the main city but is only e few minutes by tuk tuk away from the old town of chiang mai. a few rice fields and lots of trees, flowers and bushes together with a large pool square give the place a nice atmospher. the employees are friendly and helpful, the breakfest buffet very rich and tasty. the water in the pool could be a bit cleaner.
Michael N. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2012
relaxing hotel

A gem in Chang Mai
9.7
This is a great hotel to relax after a wild action pack day in Chang Mai. the pool is wonderful, the room with the teak floors and great clean bath tubs, the hotel has a wonderful smell to it, the food and breakfast is wonderful. Truly a great Gem in the Thailand hotels.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Good location

Pool, location,
10
This hotel is very clean, modern and over all nice. It is about a four minute drive to the main part of town. I was there during New Year water celebration so there was not much open and traffic was thick. It was very fun though. The breakfast at the hotel was good and had a large variety. The work out room was pretty good. The pool was awesome and the rooms are very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Spencer Y. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2012
resort resort resort ... mojito please

Buffet breakfast, pool and size of rooms
9.3
What do you say .. you could end up spending all your time here and never leave. Stayed here on Songkran and loved it. Just out of town but tuk tuk will take you into the hustle and bustle. Great pool facility and cocktails by the pool. Buffet breakfast rates as one of the best I've had in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05