Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1520 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Tatiya T. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great room and service with smile,

Room, Pool, Service
7.7
The room was great. Love the tub. Not usually find one that comfy in a hotel room. The mattress and pillows were heaven. I slept pretty well every night. The pool design was interesting. Pretty fun to swim around. Good for lap swimming.Happy Hours from 4-6PM were also great. I was planning to try the hotel business lunch buffets since I heaerd a pretty good review from local. But after I had their complimentary breakfast for 3 days. My plan had changed. The breakfast was not up to par. First day the rice soup was cold. The waffles was not done and quite sticky(I think they mixed the batter wrong) . The second day, they didn't cook the sticky rice right. I understood it was pre-cook. All they have to do is to re-heat it but they couldn't even do that right. The rice was hard, cold and not sticky at all. This might be too bad of a mistake. But their hotel is located in Chiangmai - one of the province where people eat sticky rice with every single meal. Serving pre-cooked sticky rice is so wrong at so many levels. The service was great. Staffs always have a smile on their facea and super willing to help. The location was not great for public transportation. Anyway, we found the rental bike shop nearby and it was good from there.
Lau V. Groups China, October 21, 2012
relex

sunshine, relax and cheerful
8
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
A good hotel with excellent service

Good service, good people and good food
9.7
My girl friend and I have stayed in Siripanna for 2 nights. The room is big and clean and the people there are all nice and careful. The hotel has provided some activity for the customers. We have played the crop production of Thai traditional rice farming. This is really so fun and a new experience to us! About the food there, we have BBQ buffet for the first night. As it is already 9:30pm when we started our dinner. They extended the buffet time special for us which is so caring~! :) The second night, we booked the private dinner. The environment is so romantic and the view is so great. The food are all delicious especially the soup which is called "Tom Yum Kha" (not sure if the spelling is correct). This is my first time to tried this soup. It is very very tasty and not spicy. It just fit our taste. Overall, Siripanna provides an excellent service to us. The environment is new and nice. We must go there again in the near future! :)
Graham A. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Lovely modern hotel with colonial feeling

Great service, lovely pool, spacious rooms
9.7
Our second time at Siripanna was no disappointment. It was wonderful that a number of the staff remembered our names, and made us feel most welcome. The service was excellent, and the food delicious. It has to be one of the most delightful and best value hotels in the world.
Travel tip: A visit to the nearby Tigr Kingdiom is recommended. Interacting with a four mnnth old tiger is an experience not to be missed.
Toprit L. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Nice room

Swimming pool is so cleaned
8.7
this hotel and resort offer the very large standard room with great furnished. i love the floor and the huge bed in the room. the swimming pool designed like a circle that you can swim around. the pool is very very clean. i am recommend this resort for all people who like to relax such as reading a book in the pool. it is good at all.
Ang W. Families with young children October 13, 2012
big room

quiet place
6
Big room and quiet place to take a rest.The set back is no free wifi at room and need to use the wifi connection at the lobby;mosquitoes bite when stay too long in the lobby area.
Nonglux K. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2012
Great service, charming environment

Charming environment - Northen Thai style
7.7
The staffs are great. The hotel is very charming in northen thai style. The room price that we got was a good deal. If we have to pay for full price, it might be reached that standard.
Nonglux K. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2012
Hospitallity hotel with charming environment

Charming environment, great staffs
8.3
This is very charming hotel. It has Northen thai style with modern touch. The staffs provided us with excellent service. The spa is excellent and there was a promotion with very good price.
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2012
Very helpful staff and clean rooms

Big rooms and a greate location , 5 minutes from the night market
9.7
I was on a hooney moon and me and my wife enjoyed stating at this resort.The roomes were spacious and the bathrooms are large and well equipped. The staff were vey freindly and the customer relations staff was very helpful and welcomed us throught our entire stay as she was always concerned about our satisfaction and always asked as if we enjoyed the day after coming back from a long trip. I highly recommend this hotel . I believe for the price you pay it cannot get better as you receive an outstanding service you would not get in other resorts.
Restaurant Tip: The whole earth restaurant has the best tasting thai food ever. It was recommended to us by the hotel and most hotel guests go to this dilicious restaurant.
Weisi A. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel but staff ability could improve

Nice decor of room
6.7
The room itself was very nice, but not much ammenities to speak of. The towels were threadbare, the slippers and robes are old and questionable looking, and bathroom toiletries just bare minimum. Wi-fi charges are 1200bhat, quite ridiculously high. the pool was closed by 7pm at night, useless for guests after a day of outing wanting a relaxing swim after dinner. Breakfast buffet and lunch buffet geared toward asian visitors instead of western since western food selection was minimum, but they do make a very good tasting yogart shake at additonal charge. The staff was very friendly and tried tobe helpful, but not knowledgeble enough to be of any real assistance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: becareful when booking day trips from the hotel, the brochures are not very informative and the hotel staff didnt know much details about any of them. They basically out source to another tour company that drives you around the sites you want to visit. THe English speaking guides are only responsible for informing you where u are and when to get back in car, not much of actual guide. Also make sure they dont group you in with other tours with similiar attractions. We were requested to either pay extra for the sites we didnt want to visit or wait in the car for 3 hrs for the other tourist who did want to visit those sites and on different packaged tours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04