Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Julia N. Couples China, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent swimming pool * staff

beautiful swimming
7.7
It is a beautiful hotel with beautiful romantic room. We got upgraded and so had a room with one round bath. The bed and pillows were very very comfortable. Breakfast is not spevial but the buy one get one free happy hour is great because a tin of Leo Room could cost you 180 bahts. Dinner at hotel restaurant was great. We took us about 15 mins walk to the Antique House. Staff were friendly and cheerful. What a wonderful stay!
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at Antique House nearby is nice.
Report this review
Vincent R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Will definitely be back

The room, swimming pool and hotel grounds were all truly luxurious and simply could not be faulted. Would highly recommend the spa package, possibly the most relaxing and therapeutic massage i've ever had in Thailand
9.7
Not far from the airport yet a genuine oasis of calm and a warm welcome awaits. There are regular hotel shuttles to the town centre and night bazaar throughout the day. The staff were all incredible, constantly anticipating one's needs yet without being intrusive and looking to assist with friendly advice or help whenever needed. The beautifully landscaped hotel grounds are a delight to walk through and supping a refreshing cocktail by the pool was the perfect start to the holiday.
Report this review
Raffe C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Well maintained nice pool and spa.
8
this place is so chilled out. we were greeted with a smile and a cold drink and face towel. lovely touch especially as it was so hot!! room was spacious with a huge bed and a balcony overlooking the gardens. the pool was fab, we only had time to go once so had cocktails round the pool and we were treated to canapés. everyone must visit the spa. we had a full body thai massage and it was nice to have the massage in the same room as each other. the massage was fantastic. we came out floating such a lovely experience. we highly recommend this hotel even though its alittle out of town. the hotel offer free transfers and pick ups u just have to work around their timings. but a tuc tuc should cost 100bt at the most!! chaing mai is a wonderful place we will be returning.
Nightlife Tip: if u want a good bar and a dance head to zoe in yellow. this place gets busy around 11pm and is open till 3am.
Report this review
Hang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
Very nice atmosphere

Worth for the price, very warm services
9
Very nice atmosphere and the swimming pool are great! The stuff are very friendly and always willing to help. The room are big and very clean and tidy!
Restaurant Tip: The goodview restaurant
Report this review
Josie V. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great staff

Wonderful setting
9
Beautiful rooms - a bit different than others. Great staff.
Report this review
Tatiya T. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great room and service with smile,

Room, Pool, Service
7.7
The room was great. Love the tub. Not usually find one that comfy in a hotel room. The mattress and pillows were heaven. I slept pretty well every night. The pool design was interesting. Pretty fun to swim around. Good for lap swimming.Happy Hours from 4-6PM were also great. I was planning to try the hotel business lunch buffets since I heaerd a pretty good review from local. But after I had their complimentary breakfast for 3 days. My plan had changed. The breakfast was not up to par. First day the rice soup was cold. The waffles was not done and quite sticky(I think they mixed the batter wrong) . The second day, they didn't cook the sticky rice right. I understood it was pre-cook. All they have to do is to re-heat it but they couldn't even do that right. The rice was hard, cold and not sticky at all. This might be too bad of a mistake. But their hotel is located in Chiangmai - one of the province where people eat sticky rice with every single meal. Serving pre-cooked sticky rice is so wrong at so many levels. The service was great. Staffs always have a smile on their facea and super willing to help. The location was not great for public transportation. Anyway, we found the rental bike shop nearby and it was good from there.
Report this review
Lau V. Groups China, October 21, 2012
relex

sunshine, relax and cheerful
8
Report this review
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
A good hotel with excellent service

Good service, good people and good food
9.7
My girl friend and I have stayed in Siripanna for 2 nights. The room is big and clean and the people there are all nice and careful. The hotel has provided some activity for the customers. We have played the crop production of Thai traditional rice farming. This is really so fun and a new experience to us! About the food there, we have BBQ buffet for the first night. As it is already 9:30pm when we started our dinner. They extended the buffet time special for us which is so caring~! :) The second night, we booked the private dinner. The environment is so romantic and the view is so great. The food are all delicious especially the soup which is called "Tom Yum Kha" (not sure if the spelling is correct). This is my first time to tried this soup. It is very very tasty and not spicy. It just fit our taste. Overall, Siripanna provides an excellent service to us. The environment is new and nice. We must go there again in the near future! :)
Report this review
Graham A. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Lovely modern hotel with colonial feeling

Great service, lovely pool, spacious rooms
9.7
Our second time at Siripanna was no disappointment. It was wonderful that a number of the staff remembered our names, and made us feel most welcome. The service was excellent, and the food delicious. It has to be one of the most delightful and best value hotels in the world.
Travel tip: A visit to the nearby Tigr Kingdiom is recommended. Interacting with a four mnnth old tiger is an experience not to be missed.
Report this review
Toprit L. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Nice room

Swimming pool is so cleaned
8.7
this hotel and resort offer the very large standard room with great furnished. i love the floor and the huge bed in the room. the swimming pool designed like a circle that you can swim around. the pool is very very clean. i am recommend this resort for all people who like to relax such as reading a book in the pool. it is good at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06