or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Sumonta L. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great hotel and service, beautiful spa.

Room and spa
9.7
We love everything about the hotel . The rooms were nice and clean, the bathroom is huge. We and friends stayed in the villa . The service were excellent. The spa was beautiful, loved it very much, only the pool is smaller and could be noisy if the kids are playing. I m looking forward going back there again when I have a chance.
Simeon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel within an amazing setting

Lovely surrounding, amazing bathroom and staff with attentive and personnal service
10
this hotel is amazing in every single aspect. the surrounding is lush, green and tranquil. the decor is of ancient lanna kingdom. the pool is in an unusual 'moat' shape. our room has a verandawhich is surrounded by running water. the bathroom was equally amazing ...with a huge sunken bath and a waterfall! to top things out, the reception staff were very friendly and made you feel very special. i will definitely stay in this hotel the next time i'm in chiang mai!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The receptionist help in local sight seeing and their arrangement for a tuktuk service were invaluable! Try also one of their spa/ massage...it's heavenly!
Feng Q. Couples August 4, 2012
Every thing is nice, but the location.

Beautiful Lanna style, good value of spa promotion.
8.3
I like the room style, and bathroom is big and clean. Everything is OK, but the location is a bit remote. Though they have the shuttle bus, but not so much. Anyway, it's a nice experience for me.
Restaurant Tip: There's a bakery named "DANG" near the hotel, in a sideway just about 200m distance from the hotel. It's very popular and food is delicious.
Han Q. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
The staff made this hotel a stand out

Excellent hospitality provided by all the staff. Pool
9.3
The excellent service offered far exceeded our expectations. Due to noise from adjoining room, we were promptly offered a free upgrade to a quiet room. The room was slightly dirty, but after room service it was immaculate. The moderate number of rooms meant the pool was never crowded and inaccessible, and one could enjoy it to themselves at times throughout the day. Restaurant by the lobby provided excellent breakfast and lunch, though good idea to book to avoid waiting. The staff provided personal touch during our stay, and we are so grateful for the rescue at 1am from Central Airport, where we were stranded after a late night movie. Will not think twice about staying here again on our next visit.
Kristy K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Couldn't speak highly enough of this hotel

Customer service, amazing pool and happy hour!
9
this hotel had everything we needed and was fantastic value for money. we stayed in a similar hotel and vietnam that was twice the price. the rooms were gorgeous and a lovely retreat after spending time in the busy town. two of our friends fell ill during our stay (nothing to do with the hotel i might add) and the hotel staff made sure they were well looked after. the pool was fabulous, large enough to cut a few laps without disturbing anyone else. breakfast was ok, the omelettes probably the pick, but i have had better. saying that, i do have dietary requirements and probably look at the food differently to most. free wifi in the room would have been very handy, you have to go to the reception area to get free wifi. one treadmill was not working when we were there and the other slipped when you ran, it was a little annoying. definitely would love to go back to this beautiful hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Karaoke only two doors up, great cheap local food and entertainment!
Darren L. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Everything
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Our room was very spacious and had one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. The hotel has a wonderful pool area and an excellent restaurant. Breakfast each morning was great, and their lunch buffet was excellent value. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke very good English. Would definitely stay here again!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a short tuk tuk ride into town to night markets, restaurants and bars. The Walking market is definitely a must.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Excellent hotel

Traditional Thai decor and excellent service
9.3
We stayed in one of the deluxe villas which was spacious and comfortable. The pool area is unusual - the pool runs around a central square courtyard and is presumably modelled on the town of Ghiang Mai itself. The hotel is far away from the town and there is almost nothing in the way of shops and restaurants anywhere nearby. This is not really a problem however, as they provide a free shuttle bus to and from the Night Bazaar and weekend walking streets . The food is very good and they do a good value lunch buffet every day. The spa is very good. We indulged ourselves in 4 and a half hours of treatments and it wasn't overly expensive by hotel standards (though a lot more than you pay outside of course0. We would definitely stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We visited the Karen long neck village and handicraft centres. There is a small shop opposite the hotel. They provided a comfortable car for 800 Baht for the day and a competent driver who spoke good English.
Joseph W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service!

Comfort of rooms; outstanding staff.
8.7
Room was beautiful and decorated in classical Northern Thai style. Staff was very accommodating to all of our requests. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choices--Western, Thai and Chinese. Free shuttle to the night market was nice as well.
Yu G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Extremely satisfying!

Great service, beautiful room, tranquil and quiet
8.7
the service was great from start to finish (2 night stay), the deluxe room was luxurious, very comfortable, clean...bathroom was huge with beautiful fixtures (great bathtub and shower). can't rave enough about this little hotel. the spa is a little expensive, so we went to cheevaspa in town. it rained so we did not use the pool, but we were just so happy with the room and the restaurant that it was enough. highly recommended. don't bother with the big hotel chains.
Wanwanat C. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2012
Beautiful Lanna Style Resort

Chieng Mai traditional decor, r,wonderful service
7.7
We had Lanna experiences here with relaxing atmosphere. The staffs were always at the ready to assist us from the moment we arrived. I remember we had nice time at our breakfast with the best French coffee test I ever had in Thailand. Accept one thing we were embarrassing/annoying at our checkout that hey were trying to charge us on an old fabric laundry bag for which my mom took it for her old cloths. She did not realize the old bag was a big deal for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06