My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Gate Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Thani Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Overview Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Graham O. Couples Ireland, January 19, 2012
excellent hotel with wonderfull staff

warm welcome, excellent facilites, beautiful location
10
we had a wonderful stay in the siripanna villa resort & spa. we enjoyed a very relaxing spa treatment and the staff of the hotel from reception to room service could not have been nicer. i would encourage anyone to stay here.
Joanne S. Groups United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Amazing hotel & wonderful staff

Stunning hotel beautiful pool & dining room. Bedroom was fantastic
9.7
We stayed in a Royal Lanna deluxe villa room & it didn't disapoint. The bathroom was beautiful with a rain shower & a sunken bath & water feature. Very large sleeping area & outdoor area. Food was lovely & staff amazing very friendly & helpful. Would stay there again in an instant. Not far from town about 10mins in a tuk tuk cost £2 plus hotel offered a free Tuk Tuk service at certain times. Amazing hotel & chaing Mai is lovely bring an empty suitcase as loads of shopping to be done there. Would be a lovely hotel for a honeymoon. I travelled with 2 friends & we all loved it, was only supposed to stay 3 nights but extended it to 5 & if we could of would of extended it for another week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did a one day Safari trip which was fantastic did elephant trekking & bamboo rafting had a brilliant day booked it through Khiri Travel & we also did a 3hr quad bike tour aith ATV Tours & had such an amazing day with them very well organised & such good fun. Also at the hotel they do a activity of planting Rice in their Paddy field would reccommend this to do really nice morning & got a certificate with our picture on it we all really enjoyed it. For a good night go to the Riverside bar good food & live music there is about 4 bars along that strip all very popular with the locals.
Nuttapat P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Beautiful hotel, great service, excellent food.
9.7
I enjoyed during stay at Siripanna hotel. Room is very comfortable. Breakfast and dinner is excellent.
Nuttapat P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent food

Beautiful hotel, great staff and excellent food
9.7
I enjoyed during stay at Siripanna hotel. Room is very comfortable. Breakfast and dinner is excellent.
Joanne S. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Amazinh hotel & Staff

Rooms were very spacious & pool was lovely & staff were excellent
9.3
we had an amazing time here the room & bathroom were beautiful the pool was stunning & the staff were so helpful & friendly. i would definitely stay here again in an instant.
Cassidy H. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2012
Charming mountain hotel with wonderful service

Beautiful grounds and luxurious room
9.3
Had a lovely 4 night stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to the next level of room which was impeccably maintained.Fragrant Jasmine toiletry products and a delicious breakfast spread. The hotel organized an elephant trekking tour for us and the hotel was not far from the Old City and the Riverside restaurants. We will definitely visit again.
Lindsey B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Fabulous hotel, wonderful service

Small with wonderful staff and service, beautiful rooms and lush green gardens
10
The hotel was tastefully decorated, sitting in lovely lush grounds. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and particularly attentive when, unfortunately, my husband became ill and had to be admitted to hospital, and I arrived back at the hotel to find a beautiful display of flowers for my husband wishing him a speedy recovery! The food was exceptional and the buffet nights a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there again.
Stella B. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Wonderful experience

Excellent service and great swimming pool
9.7
This is a holiday experience not to miss. The staff are always ready and willing to help and always so gracious. The food is excellent and a wonderfull selection to choose from. The rooms are very well kept each morning and evening. The hotel is within easy reach of all the amenities.
Dana H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Nice hotel, out of town, very relazing

decor, atmosphere
6.3
I liked this hotel, but had problems with noise from the room next to me in the early hours, which the staff did nothing to resolve. Unfortunately this tainted my stay here.
Nicole L. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with wo derail service and amenities

The breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed staying here. Staff and service are wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take bug repellant since its near rice fields and there are Mosquitos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna GateSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna ThaniSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SiripannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Monk in Lanna FieldSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03