or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children France, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice and helpful service

comfortable environment , nice and helpful staffs
8.7
it is a lovely and comfortable hotel with thai traditional decoration and arhitectual design, making you relax and totally out of stress town.the staffs are really nice and helpful and always with smile. if you wanna hire a taxi for travelling around, they would choose one driver who can speak good english and nice to you and recommend you where should go to visit. the resturant or drinks in hotel is not cheap comparing with outside but is acceptable. i highly appreciated that the hotel provided happy hour at pool bar , buy 1 gets 1 free and with free snacks which are free flow.
Hotel Feature Tip: one problem of the hotel i would like to highlight is full of mosquitos,especially evening and night time. In room, hotel would provide killing mosquitos spray, so you have to spray the room and toilet before going in.However, in restaurant, you really cannot enjoy the food because of mosquitos, my family tried twice eating in restaurant but full of mosquito flying around, making us giving up the BBQ nights at restaurant in weekend. Therefore, advice travellers have to prepare their own killing mosquitos spray or cream or whatever.
Bronwyn B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
true thai style resort

Traditional building, lush gardens, peaceful surrounds, not too far from town
8
we stayed 4 nights, staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel has great gardens and i loved my private and personal thai cooking class. transport easily accessed to get into town for dinner and night market.
Travel tip: Go and see day market. Night market disappointing. The Thai Art and Culture Hall was amazing with historical information.
Jori K. Families with older children Finland, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with relaxing atmosphere

Good location near to the airport and not too far from night bazar
8.3
Lovely hotel with very relaxing atmosphere. Not like typical chain hotels. Very good and wide breakfast. Large well equipped rooms. Nice pool but too little amount of sun chairs.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Decor, staff, food, beds, coffee, service all good
7.7
Lovely hotel with a small boutique feel. Very stylish interiors, lush foliage and lovely staff. The room was spacious, though short on storage space, considering the size of the room. Could do with a good size chest of drawers for undies, t-shirts etc. Location is just outside Chiang Mai city and only a short taxi or tuk-tuk ride away. Breakfast is lovely and the staff go to so much effort to please - we would definately go again.
Louis-Jean E. Couples France, February 22, 2012
Really pleasant hotel with helpful staff

breakfast, large swinning pool and really helpful staff
8.3
Siripanna is a nice hotel. We stayed three night there. The room was spacious and well decorated. Breakfast was really good. However free wifi is only in the lobby and the hotel is a little bit far from the center. We always have to take a tuktuk to see the main touristic attractions of the city.
Anthony S. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Very chilled location, friendly & helpful Staff

Well run hotel nothing to much trouble, graet pool area
9.7
forget all the fancy 5 star hotels in chaingmai, this hotel has everything. very relaxing, superb food, great service, well decorated rooms. this is a mini 5 star hotel without the vastness and impersonal atmosphere that you encounter in those sterile type atmospheres. really the only place to stay, and i get around a bit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: White Water Rafting, magnificent fun. Tiger land - brilliant half day out.
Kristina W. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Beautiful Resort, wonderful service.

Very friendly, helpful staff and always service with a smile.
9.7
Our villa was everything we had hoped for and more absolutely gorgeous! We enjoyed every meal in the restaurant and breakfast outside in the courtyard was special. We will definatley be back Siripanna. Thank you for welcoming us so warmly you are great teachers! We will miss your lovely greetings and smiles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We arranged for a driver to take us around for the day through reception at Siripanna. It was very reasonable and he was a great guide.
Tanis C. Couples Canada, February 20, 2012
lovely resort, close to town

location, room comfort, great breakfast
10
Enjoyed our stay here. Very nice pool, great breakfast buffet. Comfortable rooms. Would stay here again, although maybe upgrade our room. The basic room is quite nice, but a little bit dark on the main floor. The spa is quite nice, but is quite expensive. I believe it is more expensive than the most expensive day spa in town. We tried both. The thai massage I received was excellent. The only con was the air conditioning not working in the fitness room. Fine for my husband who likes to get his sweat on, but not for me!
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with great ambiance

Beautiful, great surrounding cannot find any faults
9.3
Loved the place will definitely return soon. The spa facilities was fantastic too.
Shopping Tip: Walking market is better with not so inflated prices
Rutairat K. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2012
ห้องพัก กับ พนักงาน ดีมากๆ

ห้องพัก กับ พนักงาน
9
สถานที่ ห้องพัก และ พนักงาน ดีมากๆ จัดเป็น Highlight ของทริปเชียงใหม่ทริปนี้ F&B Manager เอาใจใส่ในส่วนของอาหารดีมากๆ ตัวผมกับแฟนเป็น เชฟ อยู่ที่ออสเตรเลีย เพียงแค่แนะนำไปว่า Roast Egg Plant ยังไม่ค่อยสุก เขานำออกจากชั้นทันที นับเป็นการเอาใจใส่ในส่วนของงานบริการเป็นอย่างดี แล้วประทับใจกับพนักงานทุกคนที่ ทักทายทุกครั้งที่เดินผ่าน จากประสพการณ์ทั้งหมด มีข้อตินิดเดียวคือ ใช้อินเตอร์เน็ตภายในห้องไม่ได้ ต้องไปที่ล๊อบบี้ สำหรับคนที่ทำธุรกิจอย่างผม มันเป็นสิ่งจำเป็นที่จะต้องมี แต่นี่คือสิ่งเดียวที่ผมติได้ อย่างอื่นๆ ดีหมด.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01