or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Excellent and good value hotel

Very friendly and helofull service
9.7
We had a great stay. We loved the on site paddy fields and everyone was so friendly and help full. One of the nicest hote we have stayed in.
Kathryn R. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2012
Beautiful resort in great location.

Extremely helpful staff and delicious buffet breakfast!
9.7
the staff really went out of their way to make our stay a special one.
Travel tip: when you're out and about catch a tuk tuk from a local temple. they charge less.
Alexis K. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, located just outside of town

Quiet, large rooms, great breakfast buffet
8.3
Beautiful, spacious rooms. Great breakfast and good lunch buffet during the week. The Sunday brunch/lunch buffet is definitely more expensive but has some additional offerings. The pool is not heated at all and can get quite cold despite the hot weather.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
excellent

reasonable price for quality
2.7
great breakfast, great room design, new facility, the salt water pool was awesome, they even have a rice field at the back of the hotel for visitor who wants to try to plant rice.
Matthew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Nice Hotel, lovely pool

pool and breakfast
10
We stayed at the Siripanna in March 2012. We were very happy with our stay although the hotel is 10 mins out of central Chiang Mai. This was not an issue because a tuk tuk cost about 100 Baht to get to where you want. Overall very happy with our stay and would recommend.
Sirilak W. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Specious room size, nice decoration and great service
8.7
great room, very friendly staff and great service. we forgot some stuff at the hotel after checked out. a member of staff there was kind enough to send it back to us with no extra cost. the only down side was the food which was okay but not the best especially for thai standard. my partner threw up 5 time during the night after a giant burger at the hotel restaurant. apart from that it is a great hotel.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, March 23, 2012
Amazing Resort

Lovely staff, beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast and food.
9.7
siripanna villa resort & spa chiangmai really impressed my wife and i. the rooms were very spacious and amazingly clean and well decorated. the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming when we arrived and continued to impress us during our stay. if you are looking for a great resort to stay at in chiang mai stop looking. the breakfast and lunch buffet were great. during out stay they had a lunch buffet promotion on for around per person. you can't beat that. usually my wife will go out to eat when staying at nicer resorts due to the increased prices however we ate lunch both days at the hotel because it was so cheap and delicious.
Jayde W. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2012
Favourtie resort ever!

Breakfast is by far the best so many choices and fresh! Friendly staff and beautiful resort
10
We stayed here for 6 days on a 30 day trip and it was out favourite place of all. The resort is beautiful the walkways/pools/lobby amazing. The staff here are so friendly always with a smile, the rooms are spacious and elegant. There were so many little things that make it amazing, turn down service is very special. if you stay here you must include breakfast because it is FANTASTIC best selection i have every had.
Andreas M. Families with young children Netherlands, March 22, 2012
Nice rooms but no free wifi and for that price ???

Nice lobby clean
8
Me and my children had a nice time there but breakfast bath plus plus is a little expensive and at the breakfast there was no food for children and the menu was pretty much the same every day Staf was good but they look a little tired The rooms are clear but they have all the soaps and champoo in big bottles what they forget or no fill anough and it's hard to pump the liquid out so it's a mess most of the time Paying so much for the room I would like to have wifi and a little better bathroom equipment Have stayed there now 4 times
Jason S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
The best resort we stayed at in Thailand

Big Rooms, Friendly helpful staff, the BEST breakfast fit for kings!
9.7
We traveled extensively thru Thailand recently staying in places. I can honestly say this was the best and one of the cheapest places we stayed. The resort was amazing, the big rooms, the most helpful friendly staff that greet you when they see you, the huge variety of quality breakfast items, the beautiful surrounds, the spa, I could go on. We would easily pay $300 per night + for this back in Australia. I should also so my other half is very fussy when it comes to accommodation and was very apprehensive about staying here due to the relatively cheap price we paid - she was far from mistaken. There could be no reason anyone would dislike it here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04