Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1509 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Beaufiful friendly hotel

Rooms were lovely & service was exceptional.
9
We had a wonderful stay. Our room was large and in lovely condition, comfy bed & enjoyed the spa bath. Service was exceptionally good & friendly. The entire staff should be congradulated on their warm friendly & efficient service. Pool was beautiful & well maintained. Only negative was when you tried to use computer for checking emails etc there were always kids on it playing games. Maybe there should be a time limit for useage. Not always just kids either some inconsiderate adults!
Natcha T. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Wonderful Grand Deluxe

Great room and facility
9.3
The room is just wonderful for a newly wed like us. We love the design and the big bath tub in the room. A warm day by the hotel pool with a zip of cocktail drink was perfect. We took breakfast, lunch and dinner at the hotel. We love that too. We also went to the spa of the hotel. Quite pricey but very enjoyable. Just a minor down points: 1) The rice field does not have so much to offer since it is just a field for tourist, not a real one. 2) There was a service person coming into our room to make the bed at night too (we were surprised since we thought the cleaning was only in the morning. 3) There is a free shuttle bus to go to the walking market but the bus was for only one way. 4) There was on-going construction just right next door to the hotel.. it was very loud and irritating.
Mingkun L. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and sercie with a smile

Good setting of the hotel
7.7
stayed therr for four night. the service is really good, but the location is a bit far away from the downtown. overall it is a good choice to stay for the value.
Hoyez C. Families with older children France, May 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with average service

quiet
8
Loevly hotel, well located, with thai-nice staff. Just a Pity the pool closes at 7pm
Yi P. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
Wonderful service

swimming pool
9.3
There is a night market in the downtown, worthy of going!
Zane P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel

bed were very comfy
7.7
Had a very nice stay but it's a little far too walk places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire your own scooter for 150 baht and see things your self instead of posting fit a taxi
Kristian P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Nice and Comfortable

Good Location
8.3
we were considering another hotel when we saw this advertised for a very reasonable price. so reasonable it was almost too good to be true. this hotel opened in 2010 but feels like it has been open much longer. it's not run down or poorly maintained but more the way it is designed and the dark timbers, old stonework and bamboo give it an older feel. it's very clean and friendly. the guest rooms are spacious, over 40sqm it was advertised. the bathroom was nice a big with a bath tub, separate shower (good water pressure) and the shower products were nice quality. we stayed in 2212, 2nd floor at the end of the building so the wifi wasn't strong. we had 3g so we mostly used that. the bed was big and very comfortable. the room was dark so sleeping was good and the air con could be controlled so if you kicked off the covers in the middle of the night you wouldn't get frost bite. the buffet was good, i like fruits and muesli so i was happy. lots of meat and eggs if that's your thing. the pool area is nice and comfortable and the salt water pool is a nice change. overall this is a nice affordable 4 star hotel not too far from shopping, restaurants etc. the tour desk were helpful and arranged several days of tours or us. great value.
Restaurant Tip: great new restaurant on the river not far from the hotel called the river market restaurant. same owners of the duke, another great restaurant, actually there are two dukes restaurants in chiang mai, we ate at both and the river market restaurant.
Leow W. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2012
hotel with a serene environment

the beautiful swimming pool and grounds
8
The sight of the pool gave a `wow' reaction. The design is unique. You could exercise along the elongated lanes that surround the hotel building or relax and play in the central circular pools. The passageways leading to the rooms were lined with beautiful plants and the lighting gave a romantic feel to the hotel. The grounds are spacious and if it was not for the heat, it would have been lovely strolling in the open fields. Breakfast at the restaurant was good and the buffet spread at lunch and dinner was wide. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was quick to attend to our needs and were generally courteous. The lighting at the lobby could however be improved as it is the only place where free wireless is available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Come during the cooler months. You can enjoy Chiang Mai and the hotel better as the temperature in the months of April and May is very hot!
Pornvalan J. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2012
Great hotel and nice staffs

Garden,Salt pool and Out door jaguzzi
9
I have my own nice place in Chiangmai but booked Siripanna on my Birthday to see how nice a 5 stars hotel is and treat myself as a present birthday (I am often came to Siripanna for lunches before) I was very happy wit Siripanna,such a very great hotel with superp service,nice garden,salt pool (but small and just 1.20 meters depth),out door jaguzzi,nice breakfast and nice room. The hotel staffs gave me a small cake on my birthday and they said happy birthday to me when first see me on morning..I felt very happy!! It was a wonderful birthday while was staying there and yes..I will come to stay again when special occasions. If I could suggested I would like to say that it is a little expensive Siripanna!!
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Great hotel with professional staff.

Spacious and very clean rooms, hotel grounds well maintained,lovely swimming pool,great food.
8.7
I stayed for 4 days at the Siripanna Villa Resort and my only regret was i did not stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07