Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Lance L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpfup staff

Nice and spacious
9
located outside the city area but it is only a short travel to the city/town. quiet and spacious hotel and swimming pool is nice and unique. rooms are good and the bed is very comfortable!
Lukas M. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2012
Nice resort!

Clean room, big breakfast, nice pool and nice small rice field with boutique fish pond!
6.3
stayed there for 2 nights and chose this as it is located in quite area. the stay was pretty pleasant. clean room, big breakfast, nice pool and nice small rice field with boutique fish pond! it is not far from the old city ( to go there by tuktuk). there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room but they had mosquito net for baby cot so my son was not bitten. some staffs were not so friendly. we had to ask twice and waited long to have tea at breakfast then they brought us only one 1 cup so my husband and i had to share it. the room cleaners didn't clean the room again when we asked them as they said they cleaned it already. we could have got that done easily at 5 star hotels. anyway, you got what you paid! however, we feel pretty relax there!
Restaurant Tip: you can try recommended restaurants by hotel staffs/local people or on lonely planet but the food was not good as i expected.
Elizabeth R. Couples Canada, February 5, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, relaxing, large rooms, great staff, free transportation to shopping areas
10
This is the best hotel I've stayed at to date. The rooms are extremely large, luxurious with a spa like atmosphere, and well maintained. All of the hotel rooms are cleaned twice a day and the staff always provide service with a smile. They were extremely helpful with any questions or assistance that we needed. The breakfast buffet has a wide array of different foods and was the best I've had at a hotel. The location of the Siripanna is close to downtown and there is free transportation offered throughout the day to various shopping areas/city happenings.
Meijoon Q. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Peaceful & lovely hotel

shape of the swimming pool amidst the trees & plants, spacious room & bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Siripanna, wished it could be longer but we're on a very short trip. Breakfast was wonderful as well. Beautifully decorated. Friendly & caring reception. What more could i ask for?
Elizabeth R. Couples Canada, February 3, 2012
Amazing Hotel

large, relaxing, clean rooms, helpful staff, free transportation to shopping areas
10
This is the best hotel I've stayed at to date. The rooms are extremely large, luxurious with a spa like atmosphere, and well maintained. All of the hotel rooms are cleaned twice a day and the staff always provide service with a smile. They were extremely helpful with any questions or assistance that we needed. The breakfast buffet has a wide array of different foods and was the best I've had at a hotel. The location of the Siripanna is close to downtown and there is free transportation offered throughout the day to various shopping areas/city happenings.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
beautiful hotel

quiet location
9.3
this was our first vist to chianhmai and the hotel was about 15 minutes drive from the airport and in a nice quie location. it is a 5 minute tuk tuk ride to the town centre and the hotel provided a shuttle service throughout the day. the room was enormous and of an extremely high standard. the bathroom was magnificent and as big as many hotel rooms. the hotel offered privacy and quiet. the breakfast was very nice indeed. this is not a cheap hotel - but you certainly get what you pay for. service was excellent. i would definitely return again.
Restaurant Tip: There are several rstaurants alongsidethe river and the RIVERSIDE restaurant was of a excellent standard and had a good live music band. you need to book to get best tables.
Karin H. Groups Germany, February 2, 2012
Wonderful resort, super friendly staff

very friendly staff
9.3
the front desk and restaurant staff was super friendly and helpfull at all times
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chiang Mai is a great place for seeing thai culture
Rein V. Couples South Africa, February 2, 2012
Great hotel with a top quality Thai experience.

Fantastic garden, spa and a true Thai look and feel
9.3
We can highly recommend this hotel. It has a fantastic garden setting and the decor and attention to detail is magnificant. They also have a top-class health spa, lovely food, and great service. The staff are the friendliest and most wonderful people.
Danielle M. Groups Australia, January 31, 2012
fantastic hotel!

breakfast, rooms, pool, everything!
9.3
this hotel was amazing, their service was amazing!! they spoke english really well and were really willing to help with everything!! the rooms were fantastic, the bathrooms were fantastic. the restaurant was also really good, although the price didnt include the taxes and "service charge" so expect that on top of your lunch/dinner bill. still really fantastic food worth the extra money. fantastic fantastic amazing hotel! worth every cent!
Hotel Feature Tip: take advantage of their free shuttles to places!
Chen L. Families with young children China, January 30, 2012
a beautiful resort

villa room is good
8.7
swimming pool and high tea time is your better choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna SuiteSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Siripanna Grand Royal Lanna Suite

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07