My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai

36 Rat Uthit Road, Wat Ket, Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Entrance Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Meditation Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lanna Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Facilities Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Overview Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High Tea Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - Exterior Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna Spa Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice Planting Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna Spa
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Nicole L. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with wo derail service and amenities

The breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed staying here. Staff and service are wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take bug repellant since its near rice fields and there are Mosquitos
Madhavi V. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great Hotel with wonderful service

great room and amenities
9
great room and wonderful service. people were so nice and helpful. breakfast was included and it was great! the only issue we had were the mosquitos. there were a ton! luckily they gave us a mosquito killer in the room and they gave us a spray. also, its in a great location, not too close the night market but just far enough to feel like a village in the jungle! we enjoyed our stay!
Joanne W. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2012
Excellent hotel with exemplary service

Service, great pool, great restaurant
9.7
Our room was not available when we arrived due to housekeeping mixup. We received excellent service in that interim period receiving complimentary cocktails and sandwiches. The facilities provide a peaceful haven from the hustle and bustle of Chiangmai The 39 bht lunch menu was also a winner!
Restaurant Tip: Eat in!
Felicia M. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2011
Perfect quiet retreat

Amazing rooms, amentities, pool
9.3
This was a perfect place to relax after the two trek in the mountains my friend and I did. This hotel is not close to main attractions so you need to take a cab everywhere however if you are contend to relax inside the resort its lovely. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The pool in the center of the hotel that wrapped around bulding was beautiful. However the pool bar didn't seen to be open when we were there which was strange. Overall, our stay was exactly what we needed. Quiet and peaceful. I would suggest staying here if you want to walk out of the hotel and go somewhere yet its not far by cab anywhere you might want to go.
Ben W. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Really lovely resort

The staff and swimming pool
9
The staff were great and embodied service with a smile
Chen P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Wonderful hotel

The wooden Lobby and the small sitting area + library
9.7
I had a wonderful stay there. The decor was authentic and unique, and every angle was decorated with splendor. The service was excellent, too. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and friendly. The rooms were huge and very spacious, i felt extremely relaxed during my stay there. The facilities provided was very complete. The service was excellent. The buffet breakfast provided had a large variety and was delicious. I would definitely go back again!
Luke T. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2011
Great atmosphere!

Room was very nice, had a very peaceful relaxed feel to it
9.3
Would recommend staying here;Room was very nice, had a very peaceful relaxed feel to it. Kind of far from most attractions in Chiang Mai so if you stay here its better to rent a car.
Amanda C. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great service

The hotel staff was very helpful and responsive to anything we needed.
10
The hotel was very clean and very safe. The staff at the front desk worked very hard to help us have the vacation of a lifetime. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom is beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to Patara elephant farm, rock climbing and caving with Chiang Mai Rock Climbing Adventures, and zip lining with Flight of the Gibbon. All were excellent and had equipment for children of all ages.
Wendy P. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2011
beautiful place, delicious food

lovely decor, lovely room, wonderful breakfast
9.3
we went for our 20th annivery and they had fresh flowers outside, in our room, and rose petals on our bed. they brought us fresh fruit and a marvelous and delicious cake. we stayed in their royal pavilion by the pool and it was beautiful inside and out with a big round bathtub (no jets.) very comfortable bed, a rare find in thailand hotels. everything was great, the breakfast was thoughtfully laid out and delicious. excellent service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have a shuttle to local attractions from the hotel for free.
Brett S. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2011
Great hotel with good service and very nice pool

Rooms, Pool, Free Wifi in lobby, good breakfasts
8.7
We were very surprised by what you get for your money at this hotel. Our room was spacious, great decor and very clean. We had a little balcony that overlooked a long lanna (lake) with little fish swimming around. The room was amazingly designed, spacious and very clean. We were very impressed. Breakfasts very great and even though the hotel is not in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the center of town it was easy to get to and from most areas. e restaurant had very good deals and the food was good for the most part (though desserts were not as tasty as they looked, they were still very cheap). The pool was great and we seriously could not believe the quality we got for the money we paid. Highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi in the lobby and two computers are there for anyone to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang MaiSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - EntranceSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - MeditationSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe lannaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbySiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OverviewSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - High TeaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Huen Slip Slah - ExteriorSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Rice PlantingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Panna SpaSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Slee Banyan RestaurantSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WeddingSiripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01