or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sisavang Guest House

Sisavang Village, Vang Vieng City Center, Vang Vieng, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room
Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest Room Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Bathroom Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Bathroom Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Bathroom Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Bathroom Sisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Bathroom
Area: Vang Vieng City Center Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Good location

Location
7
The hotel is right in the heart of VV and roughly 5 minutes walk to pretty much anywhere in town. The room was nice enough though the bathroom isn't great (all water from the basin drains on to the floor). The staff didn't seem particularly interested in much and the wifi was dodgy but if you're not planning to be spending too much time in your room then this hotel is adequate.
Marc A. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2012
Hotel with big rooms

Its located on the main road. not hard to find and near the restaurants and stores
5
We already booked on agoda and this is the first time a hotel asked us that what we have booked is only a fan room yet it is clearly written on the hotel voucher that we booked an air conditioned room. We have to pay additional just to avail the air conditioned room. The staff is not friendly and helpful. The room even flooded when it rained outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to enjoy Vang Vieng, go up in the mountains for the caves and other adventures
Kristin P. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
Basic but nice hotel

good location
8
the hotel provided all of the basic needs - hot shower, bed, tv, towels, etc. the wifi did not work well. the location was on the main road in town and convenient. we didn't hear any excessive noise/music which was nice when it was time to sleep. they were also able to do our laundry at a reasonable price.
Amanda W. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Basic hotel that fit out needs

location coffee
6.3
Pros: good location, free coffee and tea all day, good value for the money, you can meet lots of other travelers at the hotel Cons: hard pillow and hard mattress, ants in the room, no elevator, someone stole my flip flops from outside
Razvan C. Solo travelers Romania, January 18, 2012
Same, same, but not different

location, cleanliness, relatively quiet
6.7
good hotel - it looked like one of the many in vang vieng, nothing outstanding, but it was nice, clean, with prompt service. i had the room in back, so, i could sleep well
Benjamin L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2011
Great location

hotel condition
6.7
the location was great. facilities were ok. improvement on bathroom would be nice to make it easier to use. but it's clean enough.
Donald S. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2011
Good Location and Value

Big Rooms and Good Location
7.7
Good place to stay in Vang Vieng but offers just a guesthouse.
Catherine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
central located hotel next to backpacker hostel

central location
6.7
The hotel has no lift and is right next to the main backpacker hostel. The noise can be a problem (depending on your room) if you want a quiet place to stay. I could hear the noise in mine on the third floor but it was not enough to keep me awake. There were ants in my room but you find them everywhere in Vang Vieng. Overall I was happy with my stay there.
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 14, 2011
ロケーションがいい

受付の人が親切だった
6.7
ロケーションに関しては小さな町なのでどこのゲストハウスでもそんなにかわらないかと思いますが、周りにレストラン、ネット、旅行会社、なんでもそろっているので不便なことはありませんでした。
Sasivara T. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2012
Lots of restaurant nearby

Free wi-fi
6.3
ที่พักตั้งอยู่ในเมือง ใช้เวลาเดินประมาณ 5 นาทีจะเห็นวิวที่สวยงามของแม่น้ำซองและภูเขาโอบล้อม
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sisavang Guest House Vang ViengSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Guest RoomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - BathroomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - BathroomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - BathroomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - BathroomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - BathroomSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - InteriorSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - LobbySisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - InteriorSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - InteriorSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - ExteriorSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - ExteriorSisavang Guest House Vang Vieng - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sisavang Guest House, Vang Vieng

AS-AGWEB-3C08