Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Bathroom Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Suite Room Sivana place Phuket - Suite Room Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Bathroom Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room
Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Exterior Sivana place Phuket - Swimming Pool Sivana place Phuket - Fitness Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Great place for business worker in area.

Price, Staff, Convenience
10
It is always good. Like a home away from home.
Report this review
Zennon K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Report this review
Jay V. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8.3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Report this review
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Report this review
Li Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Report this review
Elena B. Families with young children Russia, December 16, 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Report this review
Ceri R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Report this review
Oki B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Report this review
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - BathroomSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - Suite RoomSivana place Phuket - Suite RoomSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - BathroomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - ExteriorSivana place Phuket - Swimming PoolSivana place Phuket - Fitness RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02