My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sivana place Phuket - Swimming Pool Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Bathroom Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Bathroom
Sivana place Phuket - Guest Room Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant Sivana place Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sivana place Phuket - Fitness Room Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Swimming Pool Sivana place Phuket - Suite Room Sivana place Phuket - Suite Room Sivana place Phuket - Suite Room Sivana place Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Li Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Families with young children Russia, December 16, 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7.3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2013
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7.7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
Elizabeth S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.

Nothing
2.3
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice and friendly receptionist.

Spacious and clean room.
8
Taxi from airport costs 400B. Took the taxi driver several phone calls to locate the hotel. Hotel has arrangement with a restaurant that provides free transportation for diners or for food to be delivered to the room. In room American Breakfast is offered at per person. Wifi is free and works well. Private taxi service costs to the town or beach about 2 km away. Fare to the airport is 700 B.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sivana place Phuket - OverviewSivana place Phuket - Swimming PoolSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - BathroomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - RestaurantSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - BathroomSivana place Phuket - Guest RoomSivana place Phuket - RestaurantSivana place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSivana place Phuket - Fitness RoomSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - Swimming PoolSivana place Phuket - Suite RoomSivana place Phuket - Suite RoomSivana place Phuket - Suite RoomSivana place Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06