or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel

53 Wittayu Rd, Lumpini, Pratuwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Bedroom Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living Room Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent Suite Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal Duplex Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe Jardin Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health Club Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity View Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool
Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train Station Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Very nice rooms

Friendly Staff
6
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, December 4, 2014
comfortable

Big room, comfortable, cleaness
9.3
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Value for money Hotel

1) Good location 2) Nice Staff 3) Spacious room
8.7
The location is excellent and the staff is very nice & helpfull. Worth to stay.
Frank T. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Top quality luxury business hotel

Large room, staff, discreetness
8.3
Sivatel is an excellent hotel that compares to any 5 star hotel in terms of room, luxury, staff, wifi, facilities. The pool and spa area is stunning and immaculate. The suite was huge and spacious, everything worked well and it had a great view. The downside was the room service dining - it was cold and the order had mistakes. Overall, an excellent hotel to stay in (but not to eat in).
Hoong W. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
good, clean and comfort

clean, comfort, good location
8.3
Neil O. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
10
From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out we were looked after by the staff. All the staff were extremly pleasant, really helpful and well presented. The rooms are really good with everything you could wish for supplied, prehaps the only downside is the new building that is going up next to the hotel. When I am next in Bangkok this is the hotel I will stay in
Louis W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Very good

Location, room, swimming pool
9.7
Would recommend this hotel 100% Fantastic location for all the shops, nightlife etc. My partner and I enjoyed our stay there and will be coming back with our family. Very very good, and thanks!
Nukaga Y. Families with young children Japan, October 25, 2014
very good except morning buffet

the location, you can access the main shoppind mall by walk and bts easily. the room, bed room and living room are separated and each has tv. the staff, friendly.
9
it was great stay for my family. when we visit Bangkok again, I want to stay the same hotel, shivatel. thank you so much.
Chak M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, nice staff, comfortable and big room.
9
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Comfortable

Big room, cleanness, convenient from BTS station
9.3
I always book this hotel when I visit Bangkok. The room is big, comfortable and very convenient from the BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel BangkokSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- BedroomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent SuiteSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal DuplexSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe JardinSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health ClubSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train StationSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom

Customer Reviews - Sivatel Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08