or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel

53 Wittayu Rd, Lumpini, Pratuwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Bedroom Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living Room Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent Suite Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal Duplex Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe Jardin Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health Club Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa- Jacuzzi Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity View
Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train Station Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Comfortable

Big room, cleanness, convenient from BTS station
9.3
I always book this hotel when I visit Bangkok. The room is big, comfortable and very convenient from the BTS station.
Amelia S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
nice big room

spacious room, quiet , good location
7.7
Overall was good except the inflexibiilty of late check out :(
Lucy J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Amazing Deal

The views from all rooms are amazing, The infinity pool overlooking the city is beautiful, The hotel as a whole including the staff is just so lovely.
9
After travelling around Thailand with a friend for a month we decided to treat ourselves on our last night in Bangkok. After looking at Agoda we found an amamzing deal for the Sivatel. We had already said we wanted an infinity pool and a high rise, so this hotel ticked all the boxes. Upon arrival the staff were very welcoming and ever so friendly, we were offered chilled towels and a juice whilst we checked in. The room was amazing (bigger than my flat in England!) We even had a menu for our pillow choice! Lovely spacious bathroom with huge shower, I also enjoyed taking my robe and slippers out of the walk in/out closet! The pool was lovely and I very much appreciated the complimentary towels after travelling with the same towel for all that time! After a lovely nights sleep we sadly checked out but I will always remember my stay at the Sivatel. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Gary S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
very nice hotel. room is clean and spacious.

room size, good location
9.3
Peter Z. Couples China, August 5, 2014
Any thing is good!

Good Service, Good Room, Good Location
9.7
Very good service with night smile. For shopping it's perfect location. If the fruits is fresher, the total impression would be perfect!
Alice P. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Amazing hotel with fantastic rooms and excellent s

facilities, staff, rooms
10
fantastic huge room and bathrooms. the staff service was impeccable and the gym, steam and sauna were great. brilliant varied breakfast as well would highly highly recoomend
Tong R. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Need more movie channels,mattress need improvement

Big room, beautiful city view from bedroom, close to transport
6.3
Should improve on the TV channels, should have more comfortable mattress that support your back.
I K. Couples Macau, July 5, 2014
Excellent and spacious room

Excellent and spacious rooms, good breakfast, good swimming pool, near shopping malls
8.7
Excellent experiences. Very relaxed room with fresh fruits provided everyday. Just 1 station from Central World and BigC.
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
It's nice and cozy, would like to visit again

Nice and friendly staff Well,located Clean and spacious room
8
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable.TV channel can be improve

Friendly staff, Luxury accomodation
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel BangkokSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- BedroomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent SuiteSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal DuplexSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe JardinSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health ClubSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa- JacuzziSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train StationSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sivatel Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06