Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel

53 Wittayu Rd, Lumpini, Pratuwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Bedroom Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living Room Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent Suite Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal Duplex Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe Jardin Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health Club Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa- Jacuzzi Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity View
Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business Center Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train Station Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant Sivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Oscar B. Families with young children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Great 5 star hotel

Large rooms, location and breakfasr
9.7
Very good
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Very comfy room especially the pillows

Hi-tech TV, comfy bed & pillows, hi-quality breakfast included.
9.7
Best is the pillow (can choose a few varieties), nice TV (can access internet with the TV n ready keypads). The hotel appearance is not grand but the room is better than standard 5-star. Near to sky-train station (easy access to Siam Paragon shopping mall). Not too convenient to use taxi, surrounding traffic always jam.
Simen D. Families with young children Norway, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel, but a bit far of the main road.

Big rooms, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
Had a decent stay at Sivatel, but i would prefer a hotel that is i little bit more centrally located.
Winnie K. Families with young children Canada, September 29, 2013
having a great time at sivatel

quiet location, near the bts, friendly staffs
8
overall is good except not well equiped with the bathroom materials. we booked the 2 bedrooms duplex, but only 1 bathroom got well equiped.
Kwan Y. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
spacious room with reasonable price

location, price, room
9
comfortable and spacious room, clean and neat. the only disadvantage was the shower, it was a bit weak.
Siu P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Largest & comfortable hotel

Largest, Comfortable, Not expensive
7.7
This hotel has no too many rooms on each floor, just 8 rooms on each floor, make me feel so silent, likely as the feeling of back to home. I booked the room style of grand regal suite, this is cheap. A room space of 105 square meters, 2 beds of queen size, very big!
Im H. Families with young children Macau, June 28, 2013
Room is big and clean enough! Staffs are nice!

Near BTS, big room, clean
8.7
It's was a nice stay in the hotel, but it's a pity that there's no children swimming poor and the breakfast is not so many choice!
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Wonderful and presence 4 nights stay at Sivatel

Large & clean room. friendly and professional staff and great location
8.7
Prapa P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Comfortable & value for money

Room size, helpful staff and laid back
8.3
The room was decent sized and comfortable although beginning to show signs of wear and tear and could do now with a lick of paint. The staff was helpful and attentive. The location is good for shopping. That said, most taxi drivers we used in the three days didn't know where the hotel was and some had to ring up the hotel to find out. For the room we stayed in which was a two bedroom Royal Duplex, I would have expected to find a sink in the kitchen area (there was a full sized fridge/freezer and a set of crockery and cutlery for 4 persons), but there wasn't. As we travelled with a 15 month old baby, a sink would have been convenient for washing out dirty dishes and bottles, etc. However, this is a minor issue as we were able to use the basin in the bathroom.
Wendy B. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2013
Surpassed our expectation

Super comfortable room, good electronics (TV, internet...) clean
9
We had a wonderful stay - everything we needed was at the hotel. The lobby is not opulent but the room is more than functional -- large, clean and well designed. We were absolutely comfortable our entire time there. The staff was very helpful. The pool was lovely. Only small issue is all the construction happening around the hotel. We We asked to be moved to a quieter room and never hear a thing. But when you[re at the pool you hear the construction slightly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sivatel Bangkok Hotel BangkokSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- BedroomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regal Suite- Living RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Regent SuiteSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal DuplexSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe JardinSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Health ClubSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Eight Spa- JacuzziSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Pool - Infinity ViewSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Small Meeting Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room at Business CenterSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS - Sky Train StationSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbySivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Porch RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSivatel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sivatel Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05