Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Laamu

Olhuveli Island, Laamu Atoll, Laamu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Aerial View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Aerial View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Island View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Star gaze Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Wedding Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Sandbank Dining Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa - Exterior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa - Exterior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa inside view Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa view Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - Exterior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - Bedroom
Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - Interior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - Bathroom Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - Bedroom Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - Deck Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - Terrace View from Window Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - Deck Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - Exterior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - Bedroom Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - Interior Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - Bathroom Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior
Area: Laamu Atoll Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Atle L. Couples Norway, March 15, 2015
Fantastic location

Well maintained, great staff, beautiful location,
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Steven C. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Maldivian feel

clean water, nice resto , free ice cream with 30 flavour,
9
i was completely satisfied.
Report this review
William B. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
six senses review

accommodation, food
8.3
Most enjoyable
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Couples Qatar, February 11, 2015
Not good

Ice cream only
5
Bad
Report this review
Olive C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Paradise Is An Understatement

Eco-Friendly, Location, Staff
9.7
Absolutely wonderful. The food is a bit pricey but that's expected from an exclusive resort. But hey, their ice cream is limitless and has a wide variety. The view from our water villa is just amazing. Will definitely recommend to others.
Report this review
Nuttikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
staff service mind is excellent

Staff services, Hotel Views, cleaning twice a day
9.7
Thank you the hotel to let me urgently amend the date, otherwise I don't have chance to see the beautiful sea.The hotel is very nice and we can see lots of fishes,octopus and dolphin (my lucky day). The weather is also nice even though sometimes shower. My room can see sunrise view, so excellent! It is convenient to travel with my kid even though I got pregnant too. I like food taste in chilled bar, which price is acceptable. We smile all day and feel really relax in Six senses even though my 3 year son also said I like this hotel. The location is a bit far, need to take a domestic flight but the hotel has well prepared for us. No swimming pool for my kid but seem like in construction. The price is a bit expensive but comparing to others, this type of ocean view is acceptable. One thing that my son really likes while staying in your hotel is Mango ice cream (free).
Report this review
Tee B. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Rejuvenating Trip

Service, Room comfort and value and location
8
It was an excellent trip for us. View was awesome with sights of emerald seawater littered with occasional pearls of raindrops against a backdrop of quaint scenery. service and food was exceptional. special mention to Ishan, our Guest Experience Maker (GEM)who made sure that every nook and cranny of our experience was well taken care of. I will recommend to book in advance and get a water villa.
Report this review
Dylan Y. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
It was a really sweet and pleasant stay overall

the view of the lagoon, the accomodation, efficiency of staff
7.7
we stayed in a lagoon water villa for the first three nights and we were wowed by the cozy, spacious, and luxurious room. The glass bath tub with see through glass that allowed us to peep into the water below us, the no. of sunbeds there were (in the upper deck and lower deck), the hammocks, the open air shower were all too thoughtfully and luxuriously designed. We stayed in the ocean villa for the last night and there was no difference in the room except for the view in which the villa was situated much further out into the jetty to allow for a better view of the ocean. The Laamu water villa is situated at the end of the jetty and I believe it has a mini private pool (or Jacuzzi) thus making it the most expensive room. The staff were very friendly and efficient although i must say that I was disappointed that for the amount that we were already paying for the room, they shouldn't have charged us for sending cutlery to the room when we requested for them. The in villa dining options were also too limited in my opinion. The location of the villa is actually not too far from the airport depending on which domestic flight u take. If u are taking the flight from male to khadoo (not too sure about the spelling) airport (where six senses is) at 1245pm, I believe it flies direct to khadoo (35min), if not it flies to khudoo first (55mins) then to khadoo (25min). From Khadoo airport it then takes another 20 min by speed boat to get to the resort ... we were very unlucky as one of the speedboat engines died on us halfway and it took us more than half an hour to get there. Overall, the accommodation, the view of the sea, the pristine water, the exclusiveness of the island made the stay a very romantic and enjoyable one.
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice view, room setting, great ocean
10
Report this review
Chen L. Couples China, March 9, 2014
I like the resort!

Nice, beautiful, comfortable
10
Was happy to stay at six senses laamu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Laamu Maldives IslandsSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Island View Six Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Star gazeSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - WeddingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Sandbank DiningSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa - ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa - ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa inside viewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Laamu Water Villa viewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - BedroomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - InteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Water Villa - BathroomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - BedroomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - DeckSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - Terrace View from WindowSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Water Villa - DeckSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - BedroomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - InteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach VillaSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Ocean Beach Villa - BathroomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Spa - ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - GymSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - LeafSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - LeafSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Leaf - Sunset ViewSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Chill RestaurantSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Chill RestaurantSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Chill RestaurantSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Chill at nightSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - The Chill TableSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Chill Lounge & BarSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Deck a DenceSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Deck a DenceSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Deck a DenceSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Es’senseSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Es’senseSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Wake BoardingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Kite SurfingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - SurfingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - SnorkelingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - DivingSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Dive Jetty at Diving SchoolSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Dolphin CruiseSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - SurroundingsSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Floor PlansSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - RestaurantSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Guest RoomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Guest RoomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Guest RoomSix Senses Laamu Maldives Islands - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04