Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Samui

9/10 Moo 5 Baan Plai Laem Borphut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sila Evason Hideaway And Spa
Six Senses Samui Samui - Organic garden Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Hill Six Senses Samui Samui - Yoga Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Rock Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Hill Six Senses Samui Samui - Drink On The Hill Six Senses Samui Samui - Spa room Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Rock Six Senses Samui Samui - Exterior Six Senses Spa Six Senses Samui Samui - Beach Six Senses Samui Samui - Koh Som Surroundings Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Hill Six Senses Samui Samui - Resort Location Six Senses Samui Samui - Main swimming pool Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Rock Six Senses Samui Samui - Koh Som Surroundings
Six Senses Samui Samui - Kayaking Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The Hill Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa Six Senses Samui Samui - Villa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Hou I. Couples Macau, July 29, 2013
Nice place with sunshine and food

Attentive, nice staff and excellent pool
7.7
The staffs there is nice and very attentive, they know english well compared with other Thai. The room is nice but there are many mosquitoes and crockcoaches inside the room. The bathroom and the pool inside the room is nice.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
spending whole day in the hotel

spa, dining, natural environment
8.3
Excellent dining place perfect spa experience large and clean room but there are mosquitos at night and also the front desk, it is quite annoying and also the price is quite expensive i think I deserve more for this price
Franciscus K. Couples Netherlands, June 12, 2013
Great resort, excellent service

excellent service, amazing rooms, supurb spa
9.7
We stayed for a week in Six Senses and had an amzaing time. The service is excellent, friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to get things arranged and organised for you. The bugalows are amazing, with private plunge pools and everything else you want. Probably one of the best places we ever stayed.
Charles H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
fulfilling and unforgettable

comfortability, service, and view
10
Marko K. Couples South Africa, May 30, 2013
Best room, Spa, Food, Service ever!!!!

Best room, Spa, Food, Service ever!!!!
10
Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. All we could say was wow!!! We were upgraded to a 3 story room including an outside shower, ocean view, private pool. Personal butler was excellent. Amazing Breakfast. Scooter rental was arranged by hotel and dropped off at reception. One of the best experiences of our lives.
Chan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Superb hotel with a personal touch

The pool villa, the personal butler, the awesome breakfast buffet.
8.3
Xiao X. Couples China, April 18, 2013
Good view

Location, sea view,swimming pool
6.7
Scott H. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Ideal for honeymooners, relaxing stay

Villa suites, dining on the rocks, breakfast
8.3
Very nice stay, one of the best hotels in Samui. More your drop and flop type of stay which was perfect for honeymoon. With the room size you wont want to leave.
Zhen J. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Excellent Resort

Far from downtown
10
It was wonderful stay in the Six Senses, a wonderful escape, nice landscape and comfort room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend a day to stay in, very relaxing
Amos W. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great service, great location great experience!

Everything was Excellent !
9.3
Excellent service and location. Quiet and private villas. Perfect for honeymoon or a couple getaway. It is a little pricey but it is all worth it! Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Samui Samui - Swimming pool with panoramic viewSix Senses Samui Samui - Organic gardenSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The HillSix Senses Samui Samui - YogaSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The RockSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The HillSix Senses Samui Samui - Drink On The HillSix Senses Samui Samui - Spa room Six Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The RockSix Senses Samui Samui - Exterior Six Senses SpaSix Senses Samui Samui - BeachSix Senses Samui Samui - Koh Som SurroundingsSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The HillSix Senses Samui Samui - Resort LocationSix Senses Samui Samui - Main swimming poolSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The RockSix Senses Samui Samui - Koh Som SurroundingsSix Senses Samui Samui - KayakingSix Senses Samui Samui - Dining On The HillSix Senses Samui Samui - VillaSix Senses Samui Samui - VillaSix Senses Samui Samui - VillaSix Senses Samui Samui - VillaSix Senses Samui Samui - VillaSix Senses Samui Samui - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08