Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.4

based on 142 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
William Q. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9.7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Tan Y. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anugoon Y. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8.7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9.7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Groups Japan, November 1, 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Previous page 11 - 20 of 76 reviews Next page
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - The DenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - MapSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Resort MapSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Main HouseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ShirodharaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - FitnessSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Oriental MassageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Muay ThaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Muay ThaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tuk Tuk Cultural TourSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SnorkelingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach PicnicSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rock CimblingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06