or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and Activities Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Attraction Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Sacha E. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Great hotel

Beautiful and very relaxing room
10
The hotel is great. The food is delicious the Europeen as well as the Asian. The service is very attentive and the staff is always here to please you. The view is stunning one of the best I had in Thailand!!! Really recommand the hotel.
Sacha E. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Paradise on the beautiful island

Stunning view and excellent service and food.
10
we stayed at the hotel just before christmas and it was great. the rooms are very private and big. the food is excellent and the service is the best i had since in thailand (more than 2years)!!
Thomas S. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Simply sublime!

The villas and the location were perfect
9.7
We choose this resort as the final stay in our honeymoon and it was worth it. Simply outstanding in all facets, including the service, amenities, location and food. The resorts offers a range of spa services as well as three restaurants and the best breakfast in Thailand. Well worth it and would certainly come back.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Stunnng, out of this world experience

Quality - Service, amenities, location
9.7
A truely magical place to holiday. All you could want in a 6 star resort in a stunning location.
Yuan R. Business travelers China, October 8, 2012
very quite, stunning sea view and perfect service

hideaway, very good room service
9
you could find everything you want at six senses yao noi, perfect service and stunning sea view at hill top swimming pool and at villa as well. icecream bar is very nice and friendly.
Travel tip: must try its SPA.
Keung M. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Best Choice for Honeymoon

Excellent experience
10
Six Senses Yao Noi notice our travel subject is Honeymoon, they arrange free upgrade to suite villa for us. They arrange GEM for each guest who will arrange and remind us the reservation. They have a free cooking demo which is really fun. The hilltop Swimming pool which is a place cannot missed, we spend whole afternoon stay at there for light snack which is really relax. The famous Six senses Spa is a most comfortable massage i had experience. All F & B Facilities, Service, Villa, Environment...everythings were excellent. I must visit there and spend more days to stay there in furture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have a free cooking demo which is really fun. The hilltop Swimming pool which is a place cannot missed, we spend whole afternoon stay at there for light snack which is really relax. The famous Six senses Spa is a most comfortable massage i had experience.
Saravan K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Amazing resort

Location, facilities and activities
8.3
The resort itself is located in 1 hour from phuket with the most breaktaking beach views you might see anywhere. The facilities are good and the food is also very good. Service wise it is very good but still not up to the level it promises. To make full use of the resort remember to go during the non rainy season
Hotel Feature Tip: Resort has free ice cream, try the banana and coconut, you will be back for seconds.
Petrus R. Couples South Africa, September 13, 2012
Superb

A luxurious tropical hideaway
9.7
Fantastic scenery, professional and very friendly staff. Outstanding and excellent service with wonderful views, beautiful walks and points of interest. The quality and presentation of the food is absolutely excellent. The hilltop view is just mesmerising and the resort is quiet and extraordinary peaceful even when fully occupied. A lot of activities to choose from and in-room service is brilliant. Wonderful place to wind down and relax. A lot of care has gone into making the guest experience memorable, and although expensive, it is well-worth the money. It exceeds the five-star experience of the 'normal' hotel type and I will definitely look up the other hotels run by Six Senses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do get out of the hotel on bicycles and explore the island and little town. There is much more to enjoy.
Melissa C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great resort with an awesome view

The view, service, peaceful/relaxing surroundings
9.3
While there was a bit of a stuff up with the pick up from the airport, the stay from that point on was wonderful. Just make sure you contact the hotel prior to your arrival with your arrival details (even though we did) as the hotel will not initiate contact with you if they don't have your details (even if the only way to arrive to the hotel is via their transfer). Once we arrived at Six Senses, there isn't 1 major thing we could fault. The rooms were a rustic/natural feel integrating well with the private pool. We didn't have many issues with mosquitos at all. The facilities were great with free icecream all day, free cooking demonstration on some key thai dishes that you get to enjoy eating after, great gym facilities, free bicycle hire, GM cocktail hour and on certain days includes canapes. We also had a massage at the spa which was one of the best we've had - would recommend it (and was 2 for 1 given it was green season). The view from the hotel is just amazing and having access to the hilltop was great, as we could enjoy the view from the pool and water slide up there! We also had dinner in the hotel and the food was tasty and good value. The breakfast also had heaps of options. The only thing we would suggest is to have more copies of CD and DVD's available as it appeared guests would borrow them out for the whole period, and there wasn't much choice available. Also the big movie screen on the beach - we wouldn't loved to enjoy that but seemed the hotel only plays the old classics. Would've been great if some more modern movies were shown also to give some variety. It was a pity while we were there the tide was not good for us to do the mangroves kayaking trip - will definately try to do that next time we are there. Also our GEM Pam was great so deserves a mention! Would recommend anyone to go there - particularly for a romantic getaway
Restaurant Tip: Chan's restaurant out the front of the hotel is great value and super tasty - try the mango shakes and also the tiger prawns in garlic and pepper...yummo!
Yogesh B. Couples India, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, wonderful location and great service

location, food and services
10
it was one of the lovelist places we've seen together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02