Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and Activities Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Attraction Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Harjanti W. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Report this review
Eyvonne L. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9.3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Germany, June 29, 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7.3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!
Report this review
Bryce S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Spectacular getaway

Views, design, pampering
10
Report this review
Pum A. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2013
The best hotel

View, location, service
9.3
Here is the hotel that you can spend your time in the middle of nature with the most relaxing. The hotel will arrange you a private assistance which is good to do anything that you want. And you will get the best panorama view of sea from your room. It's unforgettable.
Report this review
Antonio B. Families with young children Italy, May 12, 2013
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, Romance
8.7
Report this review
Lisa A. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Exceptional service

Views, staff, spa
8.7
Service at this hotel is exceptional as you expect with a Six Senses resort. The best thing about this hotel though are the views of Phang Nga Bay which are so beautiful from the beach and the hilltop reserve. These resorts are expensive but you probably already know that if you are looking at this review. If you really want to splash out go for a villa with an ocean view. We had hideaway which was nice but the views are so amazing that if we go again I would pay the extra money to have an ocean view. Staff are very well trained and service is excellent.
Report this review
Deidre G. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Peaceful and Picturesque

Service, Food Quality and that view!
9.3
Overall a lovely stay in a peaceful environment. The level of service was outstanding, and the staff couldn't do enough for you. The resort has a secluded feel and have an environmental sensibility and grow their own organic produce.The quality of the food offering was fantastic - particularly breakfast and the free ice cream. The pool/decking area of our villa could use some regular maintenance as the timber was quite dry and brittle. The decking absorbed the heat and was difficult to walk on without foot covering.
Restaurant Tip: Je Taime - great restaurant in the centre of town, Good quality food and the owner a wealth of knowledge about the island.
Report this review
Sacha E. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Great hotel

Beautiful and very relaxing room
10
The hotel is great. The food is delicious the Europeen as well as the Asian. The service is very attentive and the staff is always here to please you. The view is stunning one of the best I had in Thailand!!! Really recommand the hotel.
Report this review
Sacha E. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Paradise on the beautiful island

Stunning view and excellent service and food.
10
we stayed at the hotel just before christmas and it was great. the rooms are very private and big. the food is excellent and the service is the best i had since in thailand (more than 2years)!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06