or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Kian P. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
For romantic getaway

private pool, healthy food, butler service, gorgeous view if you booked the seaview villa. gorgeous view over at the hilltop villa. Nice spa
7.7
recommended if you are planning for relax or romantic getway, honeymoon or wedding anniversary. The journey from the airport to the Ya Noi island, you will be greeted by the six senses staff that will served you with cold towels and welcome drinks. Upon reaching the island, your own butler(personal assistant to help you out with any request, i.e. planning a romantic getaway or even proposal - which i did) will then bring you to your villa straight without having to go through the reception which is nice. Came to notice the effort put to take care the environment is commendable. They even have their own vege field which they harvest different kind of herbs and vege and mushrooms for the restaurant. Breakfast was great and healthy. We went up to the hilltop for dinner on the second night and the view was gorgeous.Free flow of ice cream and cookies of your choice served from 0700hrs to 1900hrs. Dinner was great and in a reasonable price. The bad point about the dining experience is the wine is too expensive. All the above turns out great not till the ending part of our trip which we feel is a mad rush. We couldnt get the six senses souvenir cos its sold out (most of the tolietries stuff). We wanted to leave the island earlier as our flight is due only at 1750hrs but we couldn't. Cos the complimentary transport service is only at 1130hrs or 1500hrs. Had a miscommunication about the checkin lounge service we getting over at the airport which turn out to be unhappy ending for our trip. Not sure if we do want to come back again. great resort but if we have to go through what we been through. i really doubt.
Hotel Feature Tip: spacious room with private pool. Butler service at most times. Healthy food served. Nice breakfast. Gorgeous view over at the hilltop villa. If you planning for a romantic getaway or proposal or even your honeymoon/anniversary. Do book the villa top dinning. Its worth it.
Brendan C. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Very nice experience

Location, friendly staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay. We were traveling with an 8-year old and a 9-year old and they had a lovely time. The free ice cream, mangrove swamp and constant search for the elusive Hornbills made the Six Senses Yao Noi a tropical paradise. It was pretty hot in late July, but it was simply a matter of heading for the air-conditioned room or personal pool to cool off.
Natasha A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
private luxury island

All Hotel Facility
9.3
Incredible Experience! At first time we were picked up from patong with BMW then going to Grand Marina Appo for transit to take speed boat, but before we found the famous thailand apple ice wine at the bar and we were enjoy it very much. Then straight forward to Six Senses by speed boat which is very comfy with nice staff. When we arrived, it was raining but they (manager, gem, bellboy, abnd other staff) are so well-prepared. each couple got their own umbrella with personal GEM and one bungy (like golf car). Then they dropped us into the villa and violaaaa there were a bottle of sparkling wine as our welcome drink. They provide the best food at the island. from in-dining villa, the living room, and every restaurant there.. BREAKFAST was good and nice. The beach so-so but overall good. The main pool was AWESOME, great view. All the staff was very helpful. SPA the best, they can provide what we need. When we checkout, we left our camera. then when we arrive at the airport they called the driver and give the phone to us and said they will send the left items to our home country directly. WHAT A VERY WELL DONE SERVICE :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view, nice villa, nice pool.. luxurious experience.
Kate W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Fantastic service, beautiful rooms, amazing spa

Fantastic food and Service and the pool
10
We were meet at the airport, driven to the port in a lovely town car. the crew on the boat were friendly offering us water and wet perfumed towels.On arrival at the resort we were greeted by our GEM guest experience manager along with the General Manager. Taken to our villa which was so beautiful, shown around the resort. As we had arrived in the late afternoon we decided to forgo the dining room and have a drink in the bar where we ordered Thai tapas which were incredible. The highlight of our trip was the boat trip around the islands just breathtaking! Allong with several massages at the spa in the waterfall room. Would highly recommend this resort very relaxing and we will be returning
Song L. Families with young children New Zealand, July 18, 2012
A great hideaway

View, service
9.3
We stayed at a hideaway villa, and loved it. The view at the hill top is breath taken. Food was good, and service was fantastic. Our two kids also loved it, especially the free icecream!
Jan B. Couples Germany, July 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel, perfect for a getaway

Location, amenities, spa, breakfast, privacy
9.3
Had a great rate with Agoda for a hideaway pool villa. Service from airport pickup to personal butler attending to your needs was impeccable. Rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable, decor is understated. Buffet breakfast is delicious - extensive but not obscene. Free ice cream served from 7am to 7pm! Beach is small but very private. Spa is not cheap but top notch. If there is anything to complain about, the excursions offered are a bit on the pricey side.
Guangming L. Families with young children China, June 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Excellent View, Friendly Employee and Spacious Room
9.3
The room's view is impressive and employee are very good. Hope to stay again.
Varaporn W. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2012
Nice hotel suitable for honeymoon

very beautiful view.... but during my visiting the hilltop was closed
7.7
Nice hotel and view.... you can't miss once in your lifetime.
Qiyu W. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Amazing experience on a gorgeous island

Service was amazing, the views from the main pool area were breathtaking and the breakfast was delicious.
9.7
arriving on the island was impressive. the staff already knew our names and we were quickly whisked away to our room by our concierge. the room was amazing. this hotel is serious about sustainability as you can see this is clearly explained with small notes around the hotel. we had an amazing and memorable time at this island and would definitely jump at an opportunity to stay here again or at another six senses resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast! Get there early and bring your appetite. There are plenty of items to choose from - all being delicious. I would suggest trying out some of the local jams that are created on the island. Some very unique flavors that I don't think you can find anywhere else.
Henry B. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Superb Property & Services

Personal Assistant, Views, Hotel Property, Services
9.7
this property was exceptional and you will not leave disappointed. from the very beginning of the boat ride onto yao noi island we were met with friendly staff. upon arrival, we were greeted by our very own "butler" -- a personal assistant to help guests while on the island. the butler was very friendly and knowledgeable about activities available during our stay. the views from hilltop are breathtaking; the food at hilltop was just ok (more presentation than taste) and the wine menu adequate -- i preferred breakfast with its eggs, juice, and thai food stations. the hideaway pool villa we had was very nice and well worth the five stars (other properties say they are 5 star but probably 5 star years ago during its heyday). the only bad thing is because you're in the jungle, there are lots of mosquitoes to keep you indoors at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GardenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Helicopter TransfersSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05