or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Kate W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Fantastic service, beautiful rooms, amazing spa

Fantastic food and Service and the pool
10
We were meet at the airport, driven to the port in a lovely town car. the crew on the boat were friendly offering us water and wet perfumed towels.On arrival at the resort we were greeted by our GEM guest experience manager along with the General Manager. Taken to our villa which was so beautiful, shown around the resort. As we had arrived in the late afternoon we decided to forgo the dining room and have a drink in the bar where we ordered Thai tapas which were incredible. The highlight of our trip was the boat trip around the islands just breathtaking! Allong with several massages at the spa in the waterfall room. Would highly recommend this resort very relaxing and we will be returning
Song L. Families with young children New Zealand, July 18, 2012
A great hideaway

View, service
9.3
We stayed at a hideaway villa, and loved it. The view at the hill top is breath taken. Food was good, and service was fantastic. Our two kids also loved it, especially the free icecream!
Jan B. Couples Germany, July 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel, perfect for a getaway

Location, amenities, spa, breakfast, privacy
9.3
Had a great rate with Agoda for a hideaway pool villa. Service from airport pickup to personal butler attending to your needs was impeccable. Rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable, decor is understated. Buffet breakfast is delicious - extensive but not obscene. Free ice cream served from 7am to 7pm! Beach is small but very private. Spa is not cheap but top notch. If there is anything to complain about, the excursions offered are a bit on the pricey side.
Guangming L. Families with young children China, June 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Excellent View, Friendly Employee and Spacious Room
9.3
The room's view is impressive and employee are very good. Hope to stay again.
Varaporn W. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2012
Nice hotel suitable for honeymoon

very beautiful view.... but during my visiting the hilltop was closed
7.7
Nice hotel and view.... you can't miss once in your lifetime.
Qiyu W. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Amazing experience on a gorgeous island

Service was amazing, the views from the main pool area were breathtaking and the breakfast was delicious.
9.7
arriving on the island was impressive. the staff already knew our names and we were quickly whisked away to our room by our concierge. the room was amazing. this hotel is serious about sustainability as you can see this is clearly explained with small notes around the hotel. we had an amazing and memorable time at this island and would definitely jump at an opportunity to stay here again or at another six senses resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast! Get there early and bring your appetite. There are plenty of items to choose from - all being delicious. I would suggest trying out some of the local jams that are created on the island. Some very unique flavors that I don't think you can find anywhere else.
Henry B. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Superb Property & Services

Personal Assistant, Views, Hotel Property, Services
9.7
this property was exceptional and you will not leave disappointed. from the very beginning of the boat ride onto yao noi island we were met with friendly staff. upon arrival, we were greeted by our very own "butler" -- a personal assistant to help guests while on the island. the butler was very friendly and knowledgeable about activities available during our stay. the views from hilltop are breathtaking; the food at hilltop was just ok (more presentation than taste) and the wine menu adequate -- i preferred breakfast with its eggs, juice, and thai food stations. the hideaway pool villa we had was very nice and well worth the five stars (other properties say they are 5 star but probably 5 star years ago during its heyday). the only bad thing is because you're in the jungle, there are lots of mosquitoes to keep you indoors at night.
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

all come to natural
7.7
me and my wife had spend a great times in six senses. our room have a nice view with forrest and the sea. all the things come to natural. we feel relax and comfortable and it is the best choice if u go with your lover!spa is a must when u got there.
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Amazing hotel, one of the best we have been to

Beautiful views, activities, great villas, free happy - hour cocktails & ice-cream
9.7
we went low season and hence got upgraded to a beautiful sea view villa. all villas are very nice, private and very comfortable. breakfast is amazing, try their dim sum! we loved wind surfing and thai massage.
Restaurant Tip: Try to hasve a dinner at the hill top restaurant, great views, food and service. we could not book it one night and had to eat outside the hotel which was disappointing.
Samantha B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
In paradise from the moment you arrive. Beautiful!

Bongalows are beautiful and secluded. All luxury!
9
We really enjoyed our stay!, it lived up to every expectation, and expectations were high!. I spent my thirtieth birthday there, and was surprised at breakfast by a beautiful cake and all staff singing happy birthday, it was very special!. Also their buffet breakfast is the best i've seen anywhere, incredible choice!, free ice cream and biscuits through the day is also a real treat. The service is fantastic, and one minor problem was promptly fixed. The view is incredible, and the care for the environment is fantastic. All things are pricey, but treat youself, and enjoy!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many beautiful island around to see, ko hong especially!, look around for deals on the island as you will save plenty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - InteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GardenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Helicopter TransfersSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04