Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.4

based on 142 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
To C. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2016
good
6.3
good
Yimin G. Couples China, May 13, 2016
very nice
6.3
so valuable a lot food choice
Warissara D. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Marianne D. Couples India, April 29, 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6.7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2016
Extraordinary
6.7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Elliot A. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8.3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Hans M. Families with older children Austria, October 31, 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Gary M. Couples Canada, October 19, 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Alice H. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - The DenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - MapSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Resort MapSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hilltop PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Main HouseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ShirodharaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - FitnessSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Oriental MassageSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Muay ThaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Muay ThaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tuk Tuk Cultural TourSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SnorkelingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Beach PicnicSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rock climbingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01