Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and Activities Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Attraction Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Report this review
William Q. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Report this review
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9.7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Report this review
Anugoon Y. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8.7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9.7
Amazing!
Report this review
Adnan S. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Report this review
Takaaki U. Groups Japan, November 1, 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Report this review
Bernadette C. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06