Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest Room Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and Activities Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby Attraction Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Surroundings Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9.7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Groups Japan, November 1, 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Couples South Korea, October 2, 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Families with young children India, August 5, 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Families with older children Switzerland, July 28, 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9.7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Pool Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ExteriorSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Guest RoomSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimming PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Panorama Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hideaway 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ocean Deluxe Pool VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nearby AttractionSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SurroundingsSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ViewSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BeachSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06