My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sixty LES Hotel

190 Allen Street, Lower East Side, New York (NY), United States 10002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thompson LES Hotel

Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Floor to ceiling windows Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hot Tub Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool
Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen
Hotel Area: Lower East Side Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Amanvir S. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
lovely amazing

clean
10
lovely hotel so clean and friendly. in a great location by lots of bars and clubs. lots happening the must area to be in. i love les and i love partying there. some great restaurants too.
Atit T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Service, Accomodations, Locations
9
Excellent stay...Nice hotel with great service, accomodations, and location.
Androulakis G. Solo travelers Greece, January 6, 2013
very good hotel

concierge
7
great vew , nice room, litle noise with snomp front desk
Angus F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great Location and Great Vibe

Balcony, Location & Bar
8.3
The bar is great at Thompson LES, as in the swimming pool. The staff are friendly and it's in a great location in LES. Perfect distance to good bars & restaurants in the area.
Hse M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Small and comfortable

Location to some of the best restaurants, promixity to the subway, great atmosphere
7
The rooms were a little small than expected. We were placed in the room directly on the same floor and looking into the pool area. Whilst it was winter and the pool was closed, it would be very noisy with the pool parties that the hotel does organise throughout summer. Apart from that, proximity to subway was a plus.
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great hotel great location

Great bed and largish room
9.7
This is one of our favourite hotels in new York. It is close to some great restautrants and is easy to get to anywhere in NY city from there.
Ting K. Groups China, October 9, 2012
Good one

Service with a smile
7
Everything is good, except I cannot bear the noise at night as they have a pub at 7th floor.
Jennifer S. Groups Canada, August 18, 2012
Looks nice but I would avoid it

close to metro and downtown
5.3
We decided to stay at this hotel for our trip to NYC because of the location and the beautiful decor but staff and hotel failed to impress as the days passed. 1. The check in staff had a bit of attitude. I told them that my room key wasn't working for the second time in 2 days and they requested that I not keep my card near any credit cards or cellphones because it will demagnetize. It is quite the difficult task not to keep my cards together in one place. They should have been nicer about telling me such things since this is most likely a very common problem. 2. You have to slip your room key into this tiny slot for the elevators to work. I am used to hotel with the "tap" feature. It gets troublesome when you doing such things after a long day and in a dimly lit elevator. 3. The room we booked happened to be on the 7th floor. This means that they have really loud parties and sounds like you are outside a club. It is all fine and dandy when you are tired from walking all day and pass out but it does get rowdier on friday nights and you have an early morning flight on Saturday. 4. Upon checkout, I was told that I had no charges to my room. I check my credit card charges a few days later and I was charged for a $11 bottle of water that I took off the night table and placed inside the drawer. But what really frustrates me is that they didn't notify me of the charges and when communicating by email with the hotel there was no apology and I guess they feel is it completely alright to charge people's credit cards like that. 5. If you are paying that much money for a room in a boutique hotel, I suggest you go elsewhere and your experience will be a lot better. I've always had a good experience with the Indigo hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: They charge for everything. Be aware that it is $10-$11 bottle of water and $1 for each local call.
Jeannette B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Good location and rooms.

Very nice room!
5.7
elevators did not work well atall not impressed by front desk. style seems to be more important than service.
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel, very comfy bed

Location, location, location, staff and room
10
This is a great hotel in an even better location. The staff were attentive and friendly, the room was large and comfy, the bed was excellent, and the location was magnificent. Right in the middle of local life, restaurants and bars everywhere, close to subway train, coming back again in October.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY)Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Floor to ceiling windowsSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hot TubSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite TerraceSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite DeluxeSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson SuiteSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05