My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sixty LES Hotel

190 Allen Street, Lower East Side, New York (NY), United States 10002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thompson LES Hotel

Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Floor to ceiling windows Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hot Tub Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool
Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi Izakaya Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above Allen
Hotel Area: Lower East Side Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Catherine P. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2014
small room, little storage, very few towels

very attentive doormen
6.3
For the price and the room amenities, I would stay somewhere else.
Atsushi T. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Disappointed for the misbooking of our room type

Closed to Nolita, Soho & E.Village
3.3
Not good at all. Our room's window has a acrevice. Therefore, we had to stuff paper into the opning space at the window in this New York cold weather.
Pedro G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean room, comfortable bed, good location
7
The hotel itself is really nice and the rooms themselves are really nice as well. My only complaint was on my first night, I realized that the room walls may be a little thin as I could hear my neighbor with no problem. I didn't complain as I didn't feel it was an issue of them being too loud as it was with the walls were a little thin. The next night everything was perfect and I had no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the SODO area.
Peter T. Couples Canada, December 1, 2013
Classy

Location, elegant, chic
8
Great. We enjoyed our stay. . ......................................................................................................................................
Sarah M. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Centrally Located Chic Hotel

Staff, Location, View
8
Loved it! We checked in early and were placed on the 17th floor with a gorgeous city view. The room was very small but that is pretty standard in NYC. Despite the size it was very comfortable and the shower was amazing. The staff was very attentive, helpful, and polite. The bar Above Allen located in the hotel had one of the best views I saw of the city. It was a small area but very trendy and gorgeous.
Elaine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
better than expected

location, location, location
9
it was my first visit. I would probably visit again, but better cleaniness of sofa, floor mats should be looked into.
Lauren S. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Our stay at thompson LES was very comfortable

The best 3 things about this hotel was the location, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
9.7
My stay at thompson LES was very enjoyable. I spend most of my time in LES, Chinatown or Soho and it is all within walking distance from there. This past time I brought my 3 year old son and we didn't find it difficult to stay here with him. All the staff were accommodating to him. We also ate at Blue Ribbon rather late on a saturday night with our son and we had no problem.
Barry H. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
Why do very good hotels charge for wireless?

Location, location, location.
8.7
Kyungmin L. Business travelers South Korea, March 13, 2013
Fancy, relaxing, and comfortable

nice city view, nice interior design, good facilities
7.3
everybody was so friendly, and i enjoyed staying at Thompson LES.
Fernando H. Couples Brazil, February 13, 2013
Perfect

Staff
9.3
The staff was outstanding. From the bell boys, cleaning crew, front desk and concierge, all of them went out of their ways to treat me well. Room was pretty nice, well furnished, good size considering other hotels in NY. I still prefer staying at midtown, but if your looking for a stay at LES or Soho, I would recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Bagel place for breakfast Konditori. 2 places down from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY)Sixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Floor to ceiling windowsSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hot TubSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbin Sushi IzakayaSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Above AllenSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite TerraceSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite DeluxeSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson SuiteSixty LES Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05