Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sixtytwo Hotel

Paseo de Gracia, 62, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Lounge Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Exterior
Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Interior Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Fabulous. Great location ans superb staff

Rooms, location, staff
9.7
Customer service well organized and very helpful. Went out of their way to assist. Rooms modern. TV awesome. Bathroom modern and nice. Products of high quality
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
SUPER nice hotel with caring staff

Very nice and caring staff, convenient location, comfort room
10
My husband and I went to BCN as one of our honeymoon destinations. After knowing about this, the staff spontaneously upgraded our room. He provided us with free 4G WIFI egg during our 5-day in BCN. Although we did do some plannings before, we still got lose sometimes. It is with the wifi egg that saved us. The most touching moment is while the staff told us, "we just want you two to be happy here' when we said thank you to the staff. Oh my god, the staff there are all nice and helpful. They always try their best to provide assistant and suggestions (e.g. suggesting ways to put our mobile phones to avoid pick-pockets). Without them, our honeymoon would be ruined in some ways. For the hotel room and facilities, they are all good. It is very safe and comfort to stay. For the location, it is super convenient that it is close to Casa Balto and Casa Mila. It is also close to all transportation means going to Catalunya Square, Rambla, airport, Park Guell. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Go Go Go!!!!
Report this review
Kai H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
No comment

Location, food and design.
5.7
Report this review
Karen C. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
What a fabulous stat at SixtyTwo!

Location, Location. Location and wonderful staff too.
10
Perfect
Report this review
Millies C. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
.

.
8.3
.
Report this review
Gerry H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
One of the best

Staff knowledge, cleanliness and location
10
Had a great time at this hotel, easy to get to from the airport just 4 stops on the R2 train. Then meet friendly staff who could not do enough for us . Very clean rooms . Excellent breakfast , as my wife is wheat and gluten free the kitchen staff made fresh rolls and cakes for her. In the evenings at 6 to 6.30 they served a glass of cava . All in all fantastic stay.
Report this review
Mirbulat K. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, November 13, 2014
Reception boys were so blunt..No welcome drink!!!

Only location! Centre of Barcelona! Paseig de Gracia! You can take breakfast in many street cafe, it is cheaper and more delicious!
6.7
Totally: 3 points from 10. The barmen on the second flor is lazy, and was hiding from clients every time, when you want to take welcome drink or order something...The management of the hotel must think about this guy...he is damaging all impression about your hotel!!!
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Great Hotel with excellent location

Good Location, Great Room condition, Friendly and helpful staffs
10
The hotel was located right at the heart of the branded shopping retails. The hotel staffs are friendly and are able to communicate well in English. They also very helpful and resourceful when it comes to navigating and recommending places for site-seeing, how to get there and booking of local tour services. The room was great, well maintain with everything equipped.
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Good customer service

Customer service, location, clean
9.3
Good hotel staff
Report this review
Hei Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Great location & decent setting

Perfect location,comfy bed
9.3
Recommended n value for money esp for crazy shopping. but poor wifi signal
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - GardenSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LoungeSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LobbySixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LobbySixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BathroomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - EntranceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - GardenSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07