Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sixtytwo Hotel

Paseo de Gracia, 62, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
93 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Christine W. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Excellent Stay Thank you

staff, location and quality of rooms
10
most enjoyable
Report this review
Gerry H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
2nd time around

Easy to get to from the airport, staff can not help its guests another, you cannot ask them the wrong thing and lastly a great breakfast.
9.3
This was our second stay at this hotel , everything about this hotel is so relaxing . Nice small reception so it makes booking in quick and easy , all rooms are nice and clean with loads of room to move around in , large well stocked bathroom . 18.00hours every evening guests are entitled to a glass of cava. The position of this hotel is on the main road but once in the hotel you would never know how busy the street out side are .
Report this review
Tiffany S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2015
Great stay!

Location! Room and hotel amenities.
10
Report this review
Pei L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Fantastic stay

The location was great, just right next to the metro. The balcony allowed us to oversee the pedestrian street, while the terrace we had for one night (upgraded to junior suite) were fabulous.
8.7
We had a great stay as a couple for our mini-moon. The room had a balcony (or terrace depending on what you paid for) which was superb for an evening drink. The hotel offers free cava drink, a great way to start the evening!
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Fabulous. Great location ans superb staff

Rooms, location, staff
9.7
Customer service well organized and very helpful. Went out of their way to assist. Rooms modern. TV awesome. Bathroom modern and nice. Products of high quality
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
SUPER nice hotel with caring staff

Very nice and caring staff, convenient location, comfort room
10
My husband and I went to BCN as one of our honeymoon destinations. After knowing about this, the staff spontaneously upgraded our room. He provided us with free 4G WIFI egg during our 5-day in BCN. Although we did do some plannings before, we still got lose sometimes. It is with the wifi egg that saved us. The most touching moment is while the staff told us, "we just want you two to be happy here' when we said thank you to the staff. Oh my god, the staff there are all nice and helpful. They always try their best to provide assistant and suggestions (e.g. suggesting ways to put our mobile phones to avoid pick-pockets). Without them, our honeymoon would be ruined in some ways. For the hotel room and facilities, they are all good. It is very safe and comfort to stay. For the location, it is super convenient that it is close to Casa Balto and Casa Mila. It is also close to all transportation means going to Catalunya Square, Rambla, airport, Park Guell. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Go Go Go!!!!
Report this review
Kai H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
No comment

Location, food and design.
5.7
Report this review
Karen C. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
What a fabulous stat at SixtyTwo!

Location, Location. Location and wonderful staff too.
10
Perfect
Report this review
Millies C. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
.

.
8.3
.
Report this review
Gerry H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
One of the best

Staff knowledge, cleanliness and location
10
Had a great time at this hotel, easy to get to from the airport just 4 stops on the R2 train. Then meet friendly staff who could not do enough for us . Very clean rooms . Excellent breakfast , as my wife is wheat and gluten free the kitchen staff made fresh rolls and cakes for her. In the evenings at 6 to 6.30 they served a glass of cava . All in all fantastic stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
Sixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - GardenSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LoungeSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LobbySixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - LobbySixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - BathroomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - EntranceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - GardenSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSixtytwo Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08