Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
119 reviews

195 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2016
Short stay at S K Boutique

The location, the beds and the convenience
6.3
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Convenient Location

Location near to train station
7.7
My reservation was competently handled and the desk staff helped me to connect to the wifi. The room was quiet, clean & very convenient for transport links - overall a good choice for a stopover when travelling.
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Great location to train station

Location,very good bedrooms,price
8.7
A very comfortable stay at the hotel which is in good condition and only 200 meters from the Train Station. The staff were very friendly and gave me a complimentary upgrade,would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Dmitry A. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2015
location

location
3.7
Report this review
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Feedback

Hot shower, nice TV and nice bed
5
You have to use the stairs up to the 5th floor!
Report this review
Le P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Backpacker hotel

Cheap, near the train station, service
5.3
You can find food and drink in the hotel for cheap price
Report this review
Chinhui A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
convenient location

convenient location, easy to find food, clean
8
overall not bad.
Report this review
Bao D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 22, 2014
Value of money

Clean, cheap, convinience
7.7
The hotel was clean and nice, however there is no elevator. Location near the near so very noisy. Moreover, there is a construction in front of the hotel so it is also noisy at night
Report this review
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Nice but..

Location, value for money, clealinessEverything was ok
7.3
Everything was ok.
Report this review
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Quite disappointed to this hotel

location location and location
6.3
This hotel is located right outside Hua Lampong MRT station and only 10 minutes walk to Hua Lampong Train station. I booked it because of i need to catch a train early on the next morning. When i checked in, i was assigned to a room on the 5th storey, to my shock and surprised that the hotel do not have lift at all. I and my friends need to carry our luggages to all the ways up to 5th floor. The blanket of the bed is so small that i and my friend seem to be pulling the blanket from each other the whole night. The room itself is clean, the location is great, but there is no way i will go back to his hotel. I do not mind climb stairs for 2-2 storeys, but 5 levels are too much for me.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 384 reviews Next page
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04