or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - View SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Exterior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Facilities SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Entrance SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Maria W. Groups New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Affordable stay

Location, price and free wifi
7.3
Maros K. Groups Slovakia, March 10, 2015
Poor cleaning service

Location
5
U need to judged it urself : we stayed 3 nights and they did not clean the rooms at all Even after our request ...nothing at all No lift If they want to improve the service I believe they have to do a lot to get there
Chinhui A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
convenient location

convenient location, easy to find food, clean
8
overall not bad.
Elina H. Families with young children Finland, January 20, 2015
Good for morning train

Location
6.3
The location is superb for the train. You can reach Hua lamphong station in 5min via the MTR station. Otherwise I didn't like the hotel so much. As many people said, the stairs are a really steep and difficult to manage with luggage and kids. The room was quite noisy. It's a bit overpriced I think. Unless you have a morning train to catch, I think you can find a better value somewhere else.
Gayathri R. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Good

Location
7.3
Rhiannon S. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Convenient location

location, good value, nice room
8
We stayed for one night before getting a very early train. It is just over the road from the station so ideal and I was pleasantly surprised to find it is good quality on a budget. The room and bathroom were nice, comfortable and clean. Despite being on a busy road it was quiet and we had a good night there.
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Very near to hualamphong railway station

This hotel is very near to hualamphong railway station, MRT station and china town.
8.3
The hotel location is convenient, staffs are very friendly, but there is no lift in the hotel, so we have to climb up to 5th storey.
Gregory S. Couples Canada, October 31, 2014
Great location if taking the train

Location, clean room.
7.7
Stayed 1 night to catch the morning train to Chiang Mai. The street is very busy and road noise is quite loud. The food stalls across the street are horrible and dirty. My Thai girlfriend wouldn't even eat the food.
Kong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
improvement needed

nearby railway, nearby MRT, short distance to china town
5
bad experience as the aircon is not cold at all, bath room will become a small pond after use.
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Nice, but not as described

Location, decoration
7.3
Room was nice and well decorated (giving it its "boutique" title I suppose) but room was not as described, namely it was missing a bath tub, fridge, hairdryer... Bit disappointing as these extras were what swayed us to chose the hotel over other similar hotels. Staff were amicable but not outstanding. Location is great for China Town and the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06