Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - View SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Exterior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Facilities SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Entrance SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Elina H. Families with young children Finland, January 20, 2015
Good for morning train

Location
6.3
The location is superb for the train. You can reach Hua lamphong station in 5min via the MTR station. Otherwise I didn't like the hotel so much. As many people said, the stairs are a really steep and difficult to manage with luggage and kids. The room was quite noisy. It's a bit overpriced I think. Unless you have a morning train to catch, I think you can find a better value somewhere else.
Report this review
Michael T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
just basic accommodation close to railway station

can only say one, close to railway station
4.3
I would only stay here again if I needed to be close to the Railway station
Report this review
Aruni M. Families with young children India, December 19, 2012
Ordinary hotel with five floors without lift

Close to Hualampong railway station
5.7
A rather unpleasent one. Although we had requested in advance at booking time that we had a small child with us, they allotted us a room on the 5th floor without a lift and steep staircase. The room was rather dingy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared to climb a fleet of stairs to reach an absolutely ordinary room.
Report this review
Orlando A. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2012
Close, Quick, and Comfortable

Close, Quick, and Comfortable
7.3
I needed a hotel close to the train station so I could take the early train to Cambodia - headed to Ankhor Wat. The hotel is just that. The staff were friendly, the hotel was comfortable and clean. I had no problems during my stay and early departure. I walked to Chinatown to eat dinner - it is a little walk, about 15 minutes or so, but once there you can find plenty to eat. The train station is less than five minutes away, although the traffic to cross the street is chaotic.
Report this review
Lee D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
clean rooms freindly staff.

location to hua lamphong train station.
9
Nice room. Close to train station. Good value for money.
Report this review
Akli C. Families with young children France, April 27, 2013
à éviter sauf si vous avez un train tôt le matin

seul intêret c'est qu'il est très proche de la gare
4.3
Nous avions réservé pour une nuit dans cet hôtel car nous avion un train très tôt le matin et heureusement que nous y avos passé qu'une seul nuit. tout d'abord nous étions en famille avec deux enfants en bas âges nous avions donc demandé une chambre au premier étage et ne donnant pas sur la rue qui est très fréquentée. résultat une chambre côté rue et au cinquième étage avec un escalier qui est très difficile à monter avec des enfants dans les bras de plus la chambre est très mal insonorisé et donc impossible de dormir avec le bruit des voitures . Donc à éviter même si les chambre sont propre et spacieuse.
Report this review
Keisuke M. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2011
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

職員のホスピタリティ-
7.3
とってつけた感じではなく,普通の接し方で心地よさを提供してくれた。インテリアやエクステリアも,気取らないがほどほどに快適さを演出していた。短所を挙げるとすれば,トイレの臭だろう。ただしこれも,現地週間からいうと当然のことであるし,換気をもう少しすれば改善するだろう。朝食もまずまず。難をいえばあと1枚パンをちょーだいという位。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: トレッキングはなかなかコストパフォーマンスが高い。
Report this review
Ruchanai S. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2014
เดินทางสะดวกอยู่ใจกลางเมือง

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก ไกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง
7.7
Report this review
Potsuttipong A. Families with young children Thailand, August 7, 2013
ชอบมาก เหมือนอยู่บ้าน ห้อง สะอาด

เงียบ สงบ และ เป็นกันเอง
8
เนื่องจากอยู่ในตัวเมืองทางฝั่งธนบุรี ทำให้การเดินทางส่วนใหม่ คือ ถนน ไม่มี BTS MRT แต่ยังคงความเงียบสงบ เสมือน อยู่บ้านพักตากอากาศ
Report this review
Wichan T. Families with young children Thailand, July 8, 2012
ห้องพักใช้ได้แต่ไม่มีอาหารเช้า

ทำเลค่อนข้างดี
7.3
ห้องพักใช้ได้ ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก สะดวกในการเดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ เช่นย่านเยาวราชและตลาดโบ๊เบ๊
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: เยาวราช โบ๊เบ๊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06