or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - View SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Exterior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Facilities SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Entrance SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Pei K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Nice decorated, cozy, not recommend for elder

Convenient, near by chinatown, clean
7.7
Well decorated, tradition decoration. Strategic location. No lift, not recommended for elder. Not recognize by public transport driver. Luckily the Bangkok City Hotel is just next to it!
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
comfortable n nice service

friendly, convenience n nice design
7
Danuta P. Families with older children Canada, March 8, 2013
Poor Hotel

I did not like the Hotel
3.7
Dirty sheets and towels Room sow dark Only lobby is OK I'm not impress about this Hotel They should renovate this Hotel
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great boutique hotel with poster beds!

Comfort, Location, Assesibility
7.3
Strategically located opposite Bangkok train station, within walking distance to Chinatown. Very comfortable poster beds with a large and clean bathroom.Great value for money!
Mohamad A. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2013
From my heart: do not go there !!!!

near train station
4.3
From my heart: do not go there !!!! This is the summary that describes my stay. we chose this hotel due to its location near train station. we planned on staying only from 10am-6pm so we can catch the train. We arrived and they gave us a room on 4th floor. The problem is: THERE IS NO ELAVATOR. The stairs do not look like stairs but like "ladder". problem is , again: you need to take your luggage to your room via this “ladder” stairs !!! Or another option, you can keep them downstairs and take only essentials. Few other people did this as well. If the hotel management has some brains, they can hire someone to carry the bags upstairs since they have this problem of not having an elevator. Finally, we got to our room and it is: Small, dirty, cement floor in bathroom, smells like urine. Summary: Awful. AC is not an real AC. It is an air blower only !!!!! HOOOOOF With all above, you would expect Price to be cheap !! No sir\madam. They charge same as much better hotels in China town just because they are walking distance to train station. We were so happy to leave. My advice: go to China Town itself (which is 5 min by tuk tuk) from train station and stay there. It is cheaper and higher standard hotel. No need really to stay near station when you can take a clean, cheaper, & better room 5 min away !!!.
Hotel Feature Tip: HIGH STAIRS
Doan N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near train station
6.7
need more smile from staffs. No elevator. Rooms are very small.
Shopping Tip: Near china town.
Yew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near mrt
7.3
location of this hotel is very near the mrt ( hua lam pong train station). there is no lift in this hotel, inconvenience for those with large luggage. the rooms are small and there is no refrigerator or wardrobes. there is free wifi at the ground floor.
Diana T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
great location and decent hotel

near the subway, and helpful staff
5.7
room is clean and decent, no lift so gotta carry your ur bags, staff isn't helpful in terms of carrying luggage, very near the chinatown of bangkok, but far from anywhere else, good for those who are willing to find ways to travel from one point to another, not just rely on taxi because the traffic jam in bkk is really bad. however, near the toll to airport, so about 1 hour trip to and from airport by taxi, free wifi, although we have to sort of claim out password from there every single day and makes it a bit annoying yup, thats all
Diana T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2012
great location ,near subway,

near subway
6.3
room is clean and decent, no lift so gotta carry your ur bags, staff isn't helpful in terms of carrying luggage, very near the chinatown of bangkok, but far from anywhere else, good for those who are willing to find ways to travel from one point to another, not just rely on taxi because the traffic jam in bkk is really bad. however, near the toll to airport, so about 1 hour trip to and from airport by taxi, free wifi, although we have to sort of claim out password from there every single day and makes it a bit annoying there is a very good massage parlour near the hotel, ask the staff he will tell you where it is, 5 mins walk, cheap and good massage!
Sam S. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2012
Located near railway station

Near Bangkok's main railway station
7
If you just need a place to stay in Bangkok between train trips, this is a near by option, an easy walk from the main train station. Instead of crossing the very busy street, use the subway station crossing underneath the road. The rooms are small and quite plain, but if you just need a place to sleep for the night, this is an inexpensive option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06