Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - View SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Exterior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Facilities SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Entrance SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (158)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
great place to stay

staff, food and comfort
9.7
Staff here are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in walking distance to central market and the riverside, about 10-15 minutes. Or only a 1-2 dollar tuktuk. The hotel basically has its personal tuktuk driver and we used him all the time to go to the killing fields and the s21 prison. He charged $18 to take us to both and wait whilst we visited. Food is very good at the hotel, more expensive but I think most places in the city are compared to other cities in Asia. Breakfast had a good range of foods. Hotel is very clean and rooms are a nice size and comfortable.
Report this review
Shyh K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good location

1. good location, near the MRT. 2. value for money. 3. friendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
good location for getting the train

location, food
8
Perhaps more of a 2* hotel. Staff are helpful, although only one really spoke quite good English. Perfect location for getting the train as its only a few minutes away. Also you can walk to some tourist spots from here. Food was good and a fair price. Room was quite dull but did the job. We would use this hotel again. Make sure you research scams in Thailand and the city. Don't trust anyone even if they seem like the friendliest person.
Report this review
Naveen V. Couples India, June 2, 2015
Best rooms with non-user friendly staff

Room, cleanliness and accessibility to mrt and river boat
6.7
Good except the interaction with hotel staff was irritating
Report this review
Gayathri R. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Good

Location
7.3
Report this review
Rhiannon S. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Convenient location

location, good value, nice room
8
We stayed for one night before getting a very early train. It is just over the road from the station so ideal and I was pleasantly surprised to find it is good quality on a budget. The room and bathroom were nice, comfortable and clean. Despite being on a busy road it was quiet and we had a good night there.
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Very near to hualamphong railway station

This hotel is very near to hualamphong railway station, MRT station and china town.
8.3
The hotel location is convenient, staffs are very friendly, but there is no lift in the hotel, so we have to climb up to 5th storey.
Report this review
Gregory S. Couples Canada, October 31, 2014
Great location if taking the train

Location, clean room.
7.7
Stayed 1 night to catch the morning train to Chiang Mai. The street is very busy and road noise is quite loud. The food stalls across the street are horrible and dirty. My Thai girlfriend wouldn't even eat the food.
Report this review
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Nice, but not as described

Location, decoration
7.3
Room was nice and well decorated (giving it its "boutique" title I suppose) but room was not as described, namely it was missing a bath tub, fridge, hairdryer... Bit disappointing as these extras were what swayed us to chose the hotel over other similar hotels. Staff were amicable but not outstanding. Location is great for China Town and the train station.
Report this review
Ferdinanad K. Couples Slovakia, October 19, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, nice rooms
8.3
It was just for night but very nice and we had enjoed it as it was very close to china town
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05