or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel

326/23-25, Rama 4 Rd., Maha-phuttharam, Bangrak, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - View SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Exterior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Facilities SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Interior SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Entrance SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (98)
Sort by:
Bao D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 22, 2014
Value of money

Clean, cheap, convinience
7.7
The hotel was clean and nice, however there is no elevator. Location near the near so very noisy. Moreover, there is a construction in front of the hotel so it is also noisy at night
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Nice but..

Location, value for money, clealinessEverything was ok
7.3
Everything was ok.
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Quite disappointed to this hotel

location location and location
6.3
This hotel is located right outside Hua Lampong MRT station and only 10 minutes walk to Hua Lampong Train station. I booked it because of i need to catch a train early on the next morning. When i checked in, i was assigned to a room on the 5th storey, to my shock and surprised that the hotel do not have lift at all. I and my friends need to carry our luggages to all the ways up to 5th floor. The blanket of the bed is so small that i and my friend seem to be pulling the blanket from each other the whole night. The room itself is clean, the location is great, but there is no way i will go back to his hotel. I do not mind climb stairs for 2-2 storeys, but 5 levels are too much for me.
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2014
Location Location Location

Near to main railway station and China Town. Simple but elegantly decorated rooms
8.3
Small mix up with the booking was efficiently resolved by the staff. Simple but elegantly furnished room. Unfortunately there is major construction work going on on the road leading into China Town, which means some noise disturbance even at night. It takes less then 20 steps to enter the underground station that also has an exit at the main railway station (Hualumpung). When you need to catch an early train, this is the perfect hotel. The hotel is located on the edge of Bangkok's China Town. Just a small walk to the excellent food stalls at Yaowarat road.
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Overnight stay after arrival

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
Good, big clean room en suite
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Good

Location, transport, friendly staff
7.7
Good, nice, very happy with the stay. I'm not a fuss tourist and I think it is a good stay here.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
comfortable

location to train china town restaurants and shopping
5.7
relaxing
Graham F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
good for a few nights and cheap

location to MRT
6.7
Did not get room cleaned over 4 days but could have done with a towel change a bit noisy as its located on busy road
Peter C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
I love the decor of the room and the bed - poster

access to tube, cleanliness
7.3
above average except staff a bit lazy when it comes to housekeeping when TV was not working.
Boyd T. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Very good

Location, room & Staff
8
Only one thing BAD about this hotel, it has 4 floors, and NO LIFT, you have to walk up steep stares.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel BangkokSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ViewSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - SK Boutique Mahanakhon Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06