Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skai Lodge

H Mandueduruge, Violet Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kai Lodge
Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Restaurant Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Shopping in City Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Organize Snorkeling Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Hot Tub Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Guest Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Bathroom
Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Bathroom Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel Entrance
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

helpful staff, good price, good location
7
Staff were very helpful when we had issues and also very open to holding onto some of our luggage while we did trips. I can't give a rating for food / dining because we didn't eat there, however it's a required field.
Report this review
Damayanti I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
Beyond my expectation, great value for money

Value for money, location, cleanliness
10
Fantastic! Would love to come again.
Report this review
Koitheng C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Affordable Stay in Male

1) Huge room
8
Report this review
Koitheng C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Affordable and beyond expectation

huge room, cleanness, helpful staff
8
Due to we are taking a night flight, we arrived the hotel at night. The staff is very helpful during our stay. They help us to call the cab in the morning and informed our resort on what time we should be gather in the airport on the next morning. We are quite surprise that they gives us a huge room where can fit 3 person. No doubt, this hotel worth every penny that we spent. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Decent

Location, location location
5.7
Ok. Wouldn't stay for more than one day. 6 hours was plenty.
Report this review
Nicholas N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Affordable accommodation

Location, location, location
7.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 19, 2015
centrally located

location
6
Report this review
Jugoslav D. Couples Serbian, February 19, 2015
Good for a 1-night stay

price, breakfast, location
6.7
The hotel is dated and a bit hard to find (just across the College of Islamic Studies), but it is adequate for a short stay (Male is not particularly attractive anyway).
Report this review
Subhadip M. Couples India, October 27, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Location, cleanliness & of course the staff.
9
It was a pleasant experience for us. A nice & comfortable stay for a couple amidst the serene atmosphere and away from the hustle & bustle of city life.
Report this review
Fahd A. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Good food, rooms not upto standard

Location, food, staff
7
Room not upto standard. Compared to other hotel rooms of same budget. Food was good and normal price. Good staff. Easy access to shopping areas and jetty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skai Lodge Male City and AirportSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - RestaurantSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Shopping in CitySkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Organize Snorkeling Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Hot TubSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Standard RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family Room Skai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Family RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Guest RoomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - BathroomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - BathroomSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaSkai Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07