or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky City Hotel

No 58, Jalan 2, Medan 120, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Elaine N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable. But when I go in the floor is sticky.

Comfort. Friendly. Near airport.
7
Nabun T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good and value of money

friendly staff , clean , fast check in
5
nice stay for transit
Jocelyn S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Value For Money

Close to KLIA2, clean, safe
7.7
Better than Tunes Hotel but room a bit run down. Could not locate hotel using GPS. Comforter in place of quilt, hence not sure if comforter is replaced or washed before new guest checks in.
Benny B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very standard.. not too confort

Location, Value of money
5.3
Very near with airport
Xiao F. Business travelers China, June 30, 2014
Ok

receptionist
4
Mr. C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
ok fine but the staff were not very friendly

Location, convenience
6
Ok but the rate was not so encouraging because agoda gave a rate that is different from the rate given by the hotel. I feel like I am being cheated. Please give me an explanation about this matter.
Ann C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
A minimal stay, close to the airport

It did not promise more than it could provide - very basic stay (e.g. no soap in the bathroom)
4.3
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Cheap, no extras, far from everything.

Raja the taxi driver was great!
4.3
I'd recommend staying elsewhere. The room was a decent value but those savings are completely diminished by the cost to get anywhere. The front desk will try to charge you literally 3 times more to take a cab than a metered cab would charge. You can walk to the train, Salak Tinggi (about 1.5 miles), if you're feeling adventurous but it's a really, really bad idea to do at night. There are also no cabs that hang out at this stop at night so it makes getting back to the hotel very difficult. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere in KL!
Mai H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2014
The white bed sheet has dirty spots on it :(

None
5.7
It's not close to the airport at all. Costs me 63 to get here and take their shuttle to their airport costs 53. If you are a tourist/business trip, go to city center via express train.
Larry H. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Beware

The room was clean and for the price very good..
4.7
Was surprised to see you had to pay extra for a chair! The taxi fare from the Airport is 42 Ringet, for the whole cab not sharing. The Hotel charged me 50 Ringet for a van shared by three others to get back to the airport. I was under the impression the transport to the airport was free and for sure the other three people didn't pay. I have retained the receipt printed and signed on hotel stationary so be ware this hotel is not what you would call guest friendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky City Hotel Kuala LumpurSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02