Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky City Hotel

No 58, Jalan 2, Medan 120, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Attacked by house keeper

Proximity to airport
4.7
On arrival a guy who declared himself to be housekeeping asked if he could take our bags. We said that it was alright and he became very forcful and literally tried to wrestle my girlfriends bag off her. Then he followed us to the room and walked straight in with us, bravely diving for the remote control in order to pass it to me before demanding a tip. I asked him if he "could please leave" though in slightly different wording and he abruptly scurried off.
Report this review
Nur I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Just ok.

Cheap, close to the airport
6.7
Location is okay. But my room had strong cigarettes smell. Also, the doorman insisted on carrying my bags even though I only had a small backpack with me. Then he won't leave my room unless I tipped him.
Report this review
Norhafiza L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Staff was very rude. Dirty towel

near the airport
4.3
During my 3 nights 2 days stay there was a horrible experience. On the day i check in the staff at the counter was very rude to me. As i book and paid through Agoda, he said the was a system breakdown and they could not trace my booking despite i showed him all the necessary proof. He was suggested to us (me and another customer whose in the same boat) to make a new booking and pay again. I tried to give him a better solution, which is called his bos and asked his bos regarding this problem cuz he seems like he didnt know what to do. He should had thank me cuz the problem actually solved when he called his boss, but he rudely mad at me. If it wasnt its already late and my husband rushing for his flight. I rather had my full payment back. Which also would taking more time i think dealing with dont know a thing staff.
Report this review
Hossain I. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 10, 2015
value for mopney

Near airport
6
good
Report this review
Firdaus W. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Transit hotel

Near klia 2. The room is too small.
6
The room is to small.
Report this review
Ching K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
bad experience to stay this hotel , smelly room !

Sky City Hotel
2
Very bad hotel.Dirty,smelly,
Report this review
Veeraya D. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
That's ok

Clean , Cheap ,
5.7
Report this review
Yun S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Better than expected.

Location, Price, Comfort
8
Report this review
Hidhir A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
moderate experience

ok
5.3
Report this review
Khairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
a qucik transit

location, value for money, smoking room
8
just stay here for 6 hours , and its okay . :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky City Hotel Kuala LumpurSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Sky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSky City Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07