Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Yness L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Room

Location, comfortable room type,
7
Kek L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great budget hotel in good location!

Location, big room and security
7.7
Everything about the hotel is good except that wifi is bad, either can't receive in room, slow n has to log in everything. Otherwise, it could have been perfect with the price, value for money!
Hafieza I. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
service complaint

bed, ambience and the price
8.7
Staying was goodmm but one thing unpleasant is one of the staff there. Unsure about his name but his quite short.. malay.. wearing spectacle.. he serve us like as if we have done something wrong . Or maybe he dont like any guest to come in to skyexpress hotel..
Teoh F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Overall is good

Location, value for money,clean
6
Overall is ok, but the bed i think is not clean. After 2 days stayed my gf neck grow some red dot. i think is because of the bed and pillow cover not clean enough.
Soo G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location

location
7.7
The room is at reasonable size. It is really a budget hotel, no shampoo ,tooth brush and tissue box.
Chi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
clean new budget

clean gud location value for money
6
Good location. Near to shopping at bukit bintang.. price is reasonable.
Jarren L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good but developments around

Clean, Spacious and close to amenities
7.7
Good and spacious however too many developments around the hotel.
Izzuddin S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
4 days in KL.

The hotel staffs were friendly. Theres 7-11 downstairs and its quite accessible.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay during the four days trip. Would come back again to sky express when i'm in KL.
Ong G. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good Location

1. Good Location 2. Nice Room 3. comfort
6.3
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good location. Easy access to shopping malls.

Friendly staff, free parking, feeling safe to stay.
7.3
Value for money. Convenient. Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06