My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (393)
Sort by:
Hadijanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good Location

Good Location. Close to food center. Good value for the money.
6.3
It was a nice stay although I found a cockroach in the bathroom. You don't need a taxi to go to Alor and Bukit Bintang since most of taxi driver refused to use meter.
Majid A. Families with young children Oman, June 25, 2014
Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

fun & good
6
Aqilah D. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Superb

Location, Clean Room, Convenient
8
Had a splendid stay at Sky Express Hotel. I booked for a family room which consist of 2 king bend. Room were very clean and looks new. Location is great too as there's a 7-11 store just outside the lobby and walking distance to few major shopping centres.
Cong D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 17, 2014
Good hotel

clean, great location, good restaurant with nice staff
8
Good enough
Yuan J. Families with young children China, June 5, 2014
great experience. The location is convenient

Location,service,safety
8
I like it very much. But a few minites to go to the subway station
Majid A. Families with young children Oman, June 3, 2014
good and fun

staff are frindly
8
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Affordable cost stay in center of KL

Lower Cost of stay, Ease access to major attractions and nearby Bus station
7.3
Bigger room with 2 modern air-con provided. 2 King size bed room. Room clean. Ease access to local major attractions and shopping centers.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cheap and clean
9
Shirlene L. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Not too bad, will visit again for the next trip!

good envirment, good staff
8
Not too bad
Suhandi T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Worth it Budget Hotel

Spacious, Near to Imbi Station & Alor
6.7
Big spacious bed that we have had before, we choose family room, and we are extremely happy for that, despite of we dont have city view only dirty apartments near the hotel and we found Fleas mattress, also the wifi signal very poor in our room. Overall we dont have any other complaint of Sky Express Hotel. Good location due to near Imbi station and also Jl. Alor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01