or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (302)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
good and nice hotel

clean , near to rest, not expensive
8.3
Comfortable, nice and good feeling/ safe hotel
Paul H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good and nice

near food rest, clean , not expensive
8.3
Like , nice and happy
Sai P. Families with older children India, August 24, 2014
Its an OK hotel

located close to the Imbi monorail
6
The hotel is a simple one - no big fuss to be made. Rooms were big but not very comfortable. No hand towels - AC had some problems. Over all, we stayed for 2 nights and spent most of our time outside, so did not matter much. They need to be lot more cleaner and also found some bugs in the room.
Fennywaty F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
good location

good location
8.3
good location, nice people,easy to take taxi
Ban L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Good for a budget hotel

Close to shopping and dining areas, fast check-in, check out, friendly staff
6.7
Value of money
Edwin S. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Bad
5.7
We arrived at the hotel at 1:45 pm. We were told to that the room will be ready at 3:pm only. So we went out and came back at 5:00 pm. The room was still not ready. We could only check in at 5:30 pm. Terrible service.
Johan J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Best Hotel to stay

Clean, Comfort, Helpful Staff
7.3
Shen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
good location

cleanliness, comfortable, value for money
7.7
the location is good for me as easy to access to jalan alor for nice dinner. the room is comfortable, i prefer the room with window. mini fridge is provided. my mum loves it too. will consider on our next trip again.
Kamaruddin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Bad experience
3
Quite bad hotel staff not friendly incomplete facilities in the room. Room not clean
Paul T. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Great value for my money

Clean and big rooms, it's well maintained. Centrally located, just at the back the night street food stalls and just alittle further are the shopping malls. Courteous staff and guard.
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay, we had a great time except for the TV cable service wherein they only have limited channels and it cuts off by 1am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07