or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (253)
Sort by:
Stella C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Close to food street and shopping malls.
7
Ida K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
superb

value for price, spacious, good location
8
Alor street (packed with food) just behind the hotel. Near shopping centre just +/- 10minutes walking. The room also spacious. Very cheap considering the price.
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, March 7, 2014
value for money

Clean, big rooms, good location
9
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was big enough for the 3 of us even if it was only meant for 2 persons. Very clean and hotel staff is very helpful. Good location. Close enough for the shopping district but far enough from the noise. Highly recommended for families on a budget. Definitly value for money.
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
spacious,nice and clean room with affordable price

cleanliness, spacious and look grand
8.7
great stay in Sky Express Hotel. Location is strategic. Near to the local attractions and shopping malls which are quite happening at night.
Ching S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, Big, Comfortable
8.7
Nice location, room big and clean, bed large and very comfortable
Susi S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
fit for transit

cleanliness
8
I need to renew my passport, I was told to the guard and he explain what we had to do, show us the counter of taxi rents which can bring us to our embassy. The counter taxi officer was an old man, but he seemed very experience in his job, he can show us the route, the price and the places that we can see after renew my passport in the embassy.
Alvin F. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Affordable hotel

Near eating place, shopping area and bus station
7.3
Jalan Alor is just behind the hotel. Near shopping mall and Pudu Sentral terminal.
Hong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good place to consider to stay.

Clean room, Customer Service is good and good location.
9
Shen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
overall satisfied

good location with affordable price and clean
8
The hotel is convenient and serve our purposes. My mum and I are happy with the service as well.
Thiam H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Convenient location to shops and local foods

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area of shops and local foods. Comfortable and clean facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04