or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (281)
Sort by:
Ban L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Good for a budget hotel

Close to shopping and dining areas, fast check-in, check out, friendly staff
6.7
Value of money
Edwin S. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Bad
5.7
We arrived at the hotel at 1:45 pm. We were told to that the room will be ready at 3:pm only. So we went out and came back at 5:00 pm. The room was still not ready. We could only check in at 5:30 pm. Terrible service.
Johan J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Best Hotel to stay

Clean, Comfort, Helpful Staff
7.3
Susie P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
was a short stay, will stay longer next time

good location, easy access to shopping, clean room
7.3
Great! Like the family room
Eileen M. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient

Clean, big space, value for money
8.3
We had a great stay in this hotel and I am glad i trusted the reviews which were mostly true! The size of the family room was bigger than expected. Clean and comfy. We will surely recommend to our friends. Actually we did already!
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2014
Loved our stay at the Sky Express Hotel

Large clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Central
9.3
Loved our stay here at the Sky Express Hotel. It's in the Bukit Bintang area with Chinatown and Alor (eating street) in easy walking distance. The rooms are spacious and staff are very friendly. Great value for money. We din't eat at the restaurant so I can't really comment on Bft.
Ratna S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
good location

close to shopping center and restaurant
7.7
Ok for family travellers cause hotel has good location
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good location, convinience

Good location, convience, clean
7
The hotel location is very good, close to shopping location and the room is clean.
K R. Families with older children India, May 11, 2014
budget friendly

nice staff good location neat and clean
8
it was enjoyable. the location is superb close to shopping etc. shall definitely recommend people to stay.
Cindy O. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
good, clean, near to food center and shopping mall

good, clean, near to food center and shopping mall
8
nice and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07