or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (350)
Sort by:
Sonico S. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2014
clean hotel with a good staff performance.

location near bukit bintang, so easy to find transport
8
enjoyable and recommended
Jimmy W. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
convenient, comfortable and clean!

very spacious for the family suites, quite centralized to the city and lots of delicacies surrounding hotel.
8.3
It was great. Comfortable and clean but customer service need to improve.
Vigneshwaran R. Groups India, August 17, 2014
Neat and cozy

Cleanliness, location and hospitality
9
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Acceptable

hotel bed & air condition cool & location good
5.7
Still ok....but i need to inform all of you. This hotel staff is unfriendly and not professional. We stand at reception ard 12 min just for one check in!!!! It is terrible.~~~~~
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
It was comfortable and convenient

strategic place, clean, good facility
7.7
Ettore P. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good value very central, Carpark FOC.

Central Location. Walking distance to very good eateries. Free parking
7
Nothing special but value for money. Very good location. Free parking
Cuong N. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2014
Very good

Near city, clear, wifi free
7.3
Very good
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Near to everywhere

convenience, good location, big room
8
it was a 2 double beds room, i think the design is not bad and the location of the hotel near few shopping malls with minutes walking distance, there are good food around the hotel during late night time.
Juani J. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
It clean. Goog location. Near at alor food stree

Good location, large room, helpful staff.
8
I feel comfort, easy to access to shopping area and there are various food stall nearby.
Manami K. Groups Japan, July 3, 2014
Overall it was good

Location:walking distance to Shopping area,lots of massage places around Price:reasonable Staff:helpful
7
Overall it was good. However, I think they should improve Wifi service as we couldn't use Internet in our room (3F) and had to go down to the lobby area. A bit disappointed about a service of one of the staff. We prepaid him 35 mry for a taxi to a bus terminal as per his instruction, but actually it only costed about 13mry!:( (this taxi driver was kind enough to put the meter on) Since I checked the taxi price on google in advance, I knew it didn't cost that much, but we trusted him as he was so helpful a day before. Also a bit disappointed that every morning around 5,6 am we woke up because of a huge noise from somewhere. (probably someone was taking a shower, and that water flower made a huge sound) Anyway, considering the price and location, I would probably stay here again when I travel to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01