Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang

128, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room
Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini Fridge Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Kiosk Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
520 reviews

2885 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (520)
Sort by:
Kimheng S. Groups Cambodia, January 21, 2016
Aircon is a bit hot, no tissue, and some hotel kit

Good location, Staff are helpful, big room
6.7
Good
Report this review
Peat K. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
You get what you pay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
6
Location was strategic. Near to most of the mega malls and room was big. The staff at the restaurant was helpful as he helped me to store my ice packs and ice brick in their freezer.
Report this review
Ashanthi D. Groups Sri Lanka, December 30, 2015
Cozy hotel with a great location

Location, large room, friendly staff and the guards were very nice
9.3
Stayed at Sky Express for 11 days during Christmas and loved it! Beautiful and clean rooms. Lovely hotel and great price. Great location too! About 1 km from lot 10 and Pavilion mall and tous les jours, mc Donald's, Kfc and other popular eateries. I would stay here every time I visit KL. safe environment for solo travelers too as staff is great here.
Report this review
Nazirul W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great staff, great hotel

Great staff. Awesome customer service by one of the reception staff. Forget his name but such a helpful soul. Love the room too. Clean and tidy. Finally, the food we ordered are nice. Served hot!
8.3
Report this review
Nuris Z. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
It was okay.

Clean, spacious, nice
7.3
It was nice, clean and spacious. However, it was too quiet and empty. Kinda creepy. The lights in the hotel room was too dim. No comments for food because it was not included.
Report this review
Karla L. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2015
Hotel Stay for group

Big beds that can accommodate a group, location, Reception and baggage personnel
7
We had a late check-in because of our late flight. The hotel was along a main road so it was easy to find. When we entered the room, it smelled a little bad. We found the room big with two big king sized beds that could accommodate up to more than 4 people. The toilet was clean and okay. The aircon on our first night was not cold and the towels smelled bad also. But on the 2nd day when we asked our room to be cleaned, the towels smelled okay already and the aircon worked fine. The wifi was bearable considering we were a 4 using it at the same time.
Report this review
Nurwajihah A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2015
spacious and near to shopping area

the staffs are very helpful. easy to get taxi. very easy to find food
7.7
I stay for 3 nights and im very satisfied with the hotel service. Overall I enjoyed staying there and will come back on my next trip
Report this review
Emily N. Groups New Zealand, December 7, 2015
Surprisingly nice hotel!

Nice beds, nice big room, pretty convenient location
8
Good! The location of the hotel was good however there is a barrier between the 2 sides of the road, so any transport to and from the hotel may involve driving to the nearest roundabout or making an illegal U-turn
Report this review
Willy Y. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2015
good hotel

room, clean, security
8
its good hotel but little bit far from monorail station
Report this review
Chiao Y. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2015
Bath room flooded

Family room is big, clean and wifi is good.
6
The shower room drainage is lousy. When shower the water floats up and dirty the feet when showering. Hot water takes very long to be heated up. The room TV only have local channel which is very boring and most of it are Malay language. Room lighting not bright enough. Location still ok quite easy to get food downstairs and the back lane.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4521 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StudioSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Sky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Mini FridgeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet KioskSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - CafeSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Express Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04