Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Fortune Boutique Hotel

358 Hongxu Road, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
222 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, January 29, 2016
China style hotel

room size.
5.7
typical chinese style hoel.Most of customer is Chinese.
Report this review
Ambigai B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2015
The air conditioning is always not consistent.

Responsive staff
6.7
The air conditioning is always not consistent. Sensor based lighting for the toilet and bathroom is a not a good idea.
Report this review
Fang X. Business travelers China, June 21, 2015
a fatastic hotel, I like to be there again

bed, bathroom, location
10
very happy!
Report this review
Chungfan W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2015
It's really great

The service is great
8.7
Report this review
Carole-Anne T. Business travelers France, November 20, 2014
Avoid this hotel

The size of the room, the location, the hair salon
5
I didn't enjoy it at all. It's been a nightmare and I felt sick there, mostly because of the temperature in the room was difficult to bear. The staff had a very poor English which made our communication difficult.
Report this review
Roger H. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Sky Fortune

The rate, andamenities
7
This is my second stay at the hotel and this time I did not really enjoy my stay 1. The air conditioning system was turned off so the room was to hot 25-26 degrees C= 78 F. I lost to much sleep because of this, despite having the staff unlock the window. Why would they let guests suffer like that. To save money is a poor excuse. 2. I needed a Taxi around 7;30 am. I had to wait 40 minutes for the staff to get one despite making a reservation with them. When I called the manager, somehow a Taxi came in 5 minutes 3. Breakfast Buffet; It's ok, but most of the food is Asian oriented. Most hotels offer more western choices at their buffet.
Report this review
Jaewoo S. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2014
Nightmare
3.7
Absoloutely Nightmare. Smelly room, dirty carpet, stained carpet.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Business travelers South Africa, August 28, 2014
Staff not competent

upgrade
4.7
Will not stay there again
Report this review
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable and convienance

Friendly staff, Fast service and central located
8
Comfortable and convenience
Report this review
Mihyun M. Business travelers South Korea, June 12, 2014
antique hotel

big room / location
6.7
not bad... for a few days staying. hope the staff is a bit more profashinal,,,on kindness and quick feed back...to slow
Report this review
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
Sky Fortune Boutique Hotel ShanghaiSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbySky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbySky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbySky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbySky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - LobbySky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSky Fortune Boutique Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06