Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Apartments, Stockholm

Lindhagensgatan 90, City Center - Kungsholmen, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Kungsholmen Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
45 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Pau T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
Nice Stay

Quiet, Clean , Comfortable
8
Very helpful and friendly staff, free laundry and gym, Breakfast is good, wifi good, kitchenette is quite complete
Report this review
Pau T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2015
Nice stay

Spacious, clean, confortabke, breakfast, free laundry.........
7.7
Spacious room with kitchenette, clean, spacious washroom, confortable bed, good wifi, good breakfast, laindry facility provided for free at basement, free gym (bit we have no time to use), very helpful staff, walikng dostance to a supermarket. Lovation out of CBD area, need taxi to there.
Report this review
Nuchutha T. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Near metro, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is very near public transportation (both bus and metro). I travelled on my wheelchair this time because my leg was injured. I found that staffs were very helpful and the hotel itself had facilities that facilitated disabled people to move around the hotel. The room was really nice, clean and comfortable. It was equipped with kitchenette. There was a shower area instead of a bathtub that was good for my injured leg because it was hard for me to get into the bathtub.
Report this review
Akarath O. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Clean

Clean, small room, good design
6.7
The Sky hotel Apartment seem as a student flat and the location quite far from city centre but it's close to under-groud station.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Nice room with a good location

The location, cleanliness and the access to local transport.
9.3
The hotel is located very close to a metro station which makes it very easy to travel around. The rooms are new and beautifully decorated. The staff were helpful and the breakfast buffet was very satisfying!
Report this review
Xinyi L. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2013
Good Best Location

place price service
8
it was good and peaceful as it located at a quite area where closeby the metro station.
Report this review
Ivar S. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Clean and close to subway

Clean, affordable and close to subway
7.7
Good stay. Subway was close by and appartment was clean. Remember to bring everything you need like soap etc, since it is NOT a hotel.
Report this review
Georgii K. Solo travelers Russia, July 21, 2013
very nice stay

silence cleanliness and so on
9.3
very good, do not want to leave, peace, purity, good hotel
Report this review
Melissa K. Business travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2013
pleasant

nice breakfast, cleanliness, convenient location
9
The stay was very pleasant. The breakfast had a good variety and the dining area was very nice. Our room was very clean with very good facilities.
Report this review
Jungah S. Couples South Korea, June 11, 2013
good

food clean closed
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08