Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples South Africa, September 21, 2014
calm , family hotel

location
8.3
Good.
Suria B. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
good locations

Good Locations, Good Wifi, Value for money
8.3
Everything was good. It can be better if there are tissue box in the room and more tv channel..
Ika H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
good location, helpfull crew

location, room, nice crew
5.7
Thu J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Hotel facilities not up to standard

So far only location ok
4.3
Air con leaking in the middle of the night, repair only the next door
Esther T. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
All-time favorite

The location, the comfortable room and the affordable value
9.3
This is our favorite hotel to stay whenever we travel to KL. Everything about it is just wonderful. The location was wonderful and it is easy to find choices of food because Jalan Alor is just a short walking distance away. Love it!
M S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Nothing great to say .

Clean, good location
4
Ok, so so, nothing great to brag about
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
clean and beyond my expectations

Location, clean, good value
8.3
It is pretty good as a three star hotel. They meet all my special request and the bed is pretty comfort and clean. My wife is pretty choosy but she also agreed that it is good value. The only thing is the floor is without carpet so if you are particular about it, then bring your own in house slipper. I will come again for sure next time. Oh ya..the parking is RM10 flat rate for hotel guest.
Elisabeth T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
most recommended

cheap, clean, friendly
9.3
at first I'm not sure about the room because it's the first time i stayed in Studio room, usually I stayed in superior room. studio room quite big and it's new renovation, I suggest to stay in this room, because its cheaper and nice room. i will stay in this hotel when I go back in KL.
Ann H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great Stay

Location, clean, value
7
The staff is friendly and helpful. Good location only just few min walking distance to Pavilion, Lot 10, Time Square and train Station.
Chean Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
sky hotel reviews

space, location
6.3
The sound proof is not good. Can hear clearly sound from next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03