Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Deok S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2015
worth it

staff. clean. cheap.
6.3
Not bad. It is difficult to find from imbi station. Even though very very cheap, so big hotel. Near the market and popular region.
Report this review
Sakina M. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Not the best

Location, service and low rates
5.7
I had booked the twin standard and was met with great service at reception. However the room was not the cleanest, one of the lights was broken, the window could not shut properly and we thought the aircon was broken because we could not feel the cold air. Reception was very quick and accomodating to change us to a king room. However we were once again disappointed with the basic standards of the room. The aircon was still very weak, there were bugs everywhere (baby cockroaches included) and
Report this review
Idris S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great hotel at great price

location, price, comfort
7
It was a pleasant stay. location was in a good neighborhood especially for travelers with young children (compare to other area in bukit bintang which has more bar and nightlife entertainment). Close to food stalls jalan Alor and about 5 minutes walking time to reach major bukit bintang shopping malls. despite the most basic no window standard room, room was pretty spacious, clean, and the lighting was bright and pleasant. it was comfortable to move around, and unpack my luggage inside the room. bathroom was clean and spacious too. staff was friendly, check in was pretty quick. only complain was the towel. It smelled bad and felt damp definitely a hotel to consider when you visit bukit bintang area.
Report this review
Long Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Staff attitude problem must go and give traning

location ok ,room design ok ,value hotel
3.7
staff attitude must go traning again ,parking place no safety ,still need improve more
Report this review
Jessica A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good value hotel

Near the monorail, easy to find eat, room is clean
6
Report this review
Cheah E. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Hotel with chargeable car park.

Friendly front desk staff
5.7
My stay was just so-so, nothing great about this hotel. The worst inappropriate was - car parking is chargeable for hotel guest (MYR10/day). Even though the room is considered comfortably spaces but brightness is inadequate. Especially the bathroom. Towel is smelly too. (Probably because of new technology), the direction of hot & cold for water tap at hand basin is installed oppositely....
Report this review
Christine A. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Tin

location
9
Report this review
Jacky C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Wxcellent

Big and spacious room
7.7
Report this review
Owi L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Not worth

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang
2.7
I had reach the hotel on 1pm to check in but the front counter officer told me that my room is not yet ready. So i wait until 4pm just got available room for me. I just booked the standard twin room. When i enter the room, its a bad smelly in the room. Before this i already mention that i want a non smoking room because i', travelling with infant. But the smell make us feel not comfortable. Toilet tissue, towel was not provided. The room is not as big as the picture show. Very dissapointed. Will not go back again.
Report this review
Handy P. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Nice Hotel at the best location in KL

Location , price , Bed Comfort
8.7
This hotel is located at Bukit Bintang. We can go to Alor street by walking about 5 minutes. Nearest station is imbi. So we can go to all area at KL by MRT. The bed is very big. I booked family room so they give us 1 double bed (king size) and 1 single bed. The toilet is clean. The price is very reasonable. I like this hotel very much..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08