or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5232 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (5232)
Sort by:
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 24, 2014
Noisy, better options around

Location
6.7
The 1st night was horrible. I stayed in a room that could become an adjoining room with a locked sliding door. The problem was I could hear every word the couple next door were saying. Not nice at 2am. I felt like I was sharing a room. I requested to move to another room the next day. This was slightly better but the 2-way radios the cleaners and other staff use to communicate always seem to have the volume turned up high. So the rooms are just not good if you like peace and quite. Other than the noise, the place is pretty average. I'm sure you can find the same for much less. Keep looking.
Socheat M. Business travelers Cambodia, November 24, 2014
location

Location, price and
6.7
Nice Hotel
Garry M. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
nice place to stay

great location, nice room condition, value the money
7
this time i came to kuala lumpur with my team at work. we have a limited time so we need a hotel that close to everyting like food, shoping, transportation, entertainment but with limited buget. this hotel gave us almost everything, close to area that all the restaurants open till late night, so many entertainment close to the hotel, shoping center start from small mall to very biger mall and the price of the hotel is very affordable to out budget. Really recommend
Chiang K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
value for money

value for money, great location, clean.
9.3
Comfortable..
Richelle C. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
it doesn't worth the stay

good location to jalan alor to find food.
5.7
The cost does not worth with the condition of the room given. Toiletries were not complete, spoiled bathroom door lock, and many other things needed to use in the room were not provided.
Feroz K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 22, 2014
Wifi was not working

Location
6
I booked this hotel for location and wifi facilities , but infortunetly I couldn't able to use wifi from my room , and the response from the hotel stuff also bad on this regard
Say M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good value for location and cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness
6
The internet is not working and this deficiency has been there for long time
Koh K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
convenient, clean & value for money

New, clean & quiet
7.3
I like the location of the hotel. Room is clean and spacious. Connecting room is not sound proof. Staffs are friendly. The offered storage for your luggage if you check out earlier or arrived earlier. Overall satisfactory. Will come back to this hotel.
Yee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
worth ur money

clean, worth,
8.7
Sherine W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Great location!

location, service, price
7
It's a good choice for a short break. Good location, easy to get around. But, the WIFI network is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08