Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (795)
Sort by:
Michael E. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Good value

Value, location, comfort
9.3
Great little hotel, and near all the life and restaurants in Bukit B. Only minor negative points were weak WiFi in my room, and I had some difficulty finding the hotel from Imbi MRT stop as I headed north by accident (rather than south and then west). Tip is to use direction of train (north if you are traveling from KL Sentral) as compass guide.
Report this review
Tina M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
LOYAL CUSTOMER

fast wifi location friendly staff
9.3
Having sampled quite a few other hotels in KL, I find myself always returning to SKY hotel on my regular business trips. Jessy and Hazeera on the front desk are very helpful and always friendly and welcoming. The king size beds are wonderful and super comfortable. Security guys are alert and always ready to help. The room is well equipped with free water, tea/coffee facilites and toiletries. The best part, is the reliable wifi allowing connection at all times.
Report this review
Rodney S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Ventilation trunking is very noisy & disturbant

convenient, budget, comfortable
8.3
In moneyvalue
Report this review
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, August 17, 2015
Its not good and the rooms is very small
2
Its not good and the rooms is very small
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Average

Convinient location
6.3
Good, but the aircond need service
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Good but price not attractive . Outside no parking

Room living hall
7.7
Good
Report this review
Indrayadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Budget hotel

In Bukit Bintang, near Imbi station, best price
7.7
I never know that the reception gave me the room with connecting door. When I am in my room, I can hear and smell everything through the connecting door. Luckily I am "OK" person, I won't be easily distracted with all sounds from next room. Overall, nice hotel
Report this review
Sophia S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
quiet, smell smoked, clean but no cold enoug

quiet, clean & comfortable bed.
6.7
Yes, over all good. Just have to upgrade the air conditioning & smell.
Report this review
Jacky C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Wxcellent

Big and spacious room
7.7
Report this review
Wijaya L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2015
NOT HELPFUL STAFF! STINKY CIGARETTE SMELL OF ROOM

The size, the design and furnishing of the room are nicer n quite represents 3 stars hotel; Convenient location at the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
4.7
I don't know why this hotel only attains 7.2 of rating while all the size, the design, the furnishing of the room ARE NICE. I can say it's a pleasant comfortable stay actually with the room but SADLY SADLY, They lack of controlling those brainless stupid smokers who smoke inside the non-smoking room and this had badly impact on me while the previous room I stayed had a very terrible strong n stink cigarette smoke and although they had put ionizer for a whole day in my room also the smells are still there. Lastly, I figured out the smell came from the curtain and the wall themselves. When I request for the reception to help me ask the cleaning service to change the curtain and do the laundry for the curtain as I'm going to stay there for 2 weeks, and that's not good for health to stay for 2 weeks in such a heavy stinky cigarette smell of room and It's not impossible things to do tho, but instead of doing it, she just being lazy and say cannot. The management should be able to take care of their equipments and property and care for customer satisfaction for more. They should strictly impose a 150 RM FINE for cleaning fees if found a stinky cigarette smell inside the room upon the guess is checking out, like how Singapore's budget hotel does.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08