or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5332 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5332)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location, value for money

Next to shopping malls, food available everywhere, good sized bed
7
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and bed. Hotel is clean, well maintained, staff is super helpful. Car park is guarded (RM10 per stay), quiet. Curtains need fixing (hook was spoilt) but they were block-out type.
Susan C. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Big room, bright

Big bed, spacious for three persons, toilet and shower area separated
7
I like the hard bed, good for my back. Good space and layout room for three persons, do not feel cramped, very bright room. Windows do not open fully, so for those who smoke the smell will not go away quickly. Toilet and shower area separated, so good for friends who needs to use bathroom and toilet separately at the same time.
Luis J. Business travelers Spain, December 16, 2014
Good for the price

Location, cleaningness, service
7.7
Correct, valued the price
Karolina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
affordable hotel with great location

affordable, good cleanliness, great location
6.7
It's a comfortable hotel, and I really enjoyed the stay. It was a little bit noisy because you could hear noise from the room next door. But, it doesn't matter as long as not too loud. Hotel does not provide breakfast, but there are a lot of foodcourts around the hotel, so you don't need to worry.
Bong I. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Cleaness so Good

Nearly food stall & Shopping Centre
6.7
The Room was clean. Staff is polite & friendly.They have arrange my request as well. I like their service. I will choose it next time again.
Nora S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
The wifi connection is not strong.

Not sure tho.
5.7
It will be better if there is a strong connection for wifi. As i stay in level 5 room. And i ask the receptionist to check on the wifi but NO MAINTENANCE attend to solve it. Hope, if next time i stay there, please let me have a strong wifi.
Christina W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Good location, good room layout

location, room layout, bed
9
Good experience
Sun H. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good location. Nice hotel staff. Value for money.

Good location, clean and friendly staff.
9.3
I was welcome with friendly staff, staff help to move my luggage to my room. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The hotel is near to Low Yat which is a shopping centre for electronic products.
Sun H. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Hote is within walking distance to KL shopping ctr

Clean, Excellent location and Convenient.
9.7
Staffs are friendly and willing to answer queries to customers. Strong recommend for budget travelers.
Qi S. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2014
Horrible cleaness standard

Location
5.3
Don't think the linens were changed at check in. Saw hairs and stains on pillows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05