Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio King Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 6054 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (6054)
Sort by:
Farah D. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
F

Comfortable room , near shopping mall , easy to eat
8.7
It was great :)
Report this review
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Ok stay

near to shopping malls, parking flat rate of rm 10, quite quiet
6.3
Ok. However the highest floor was noisy n the pillows really need to change as it is out of shape
Report this review
Ngui H. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2015
overall its value for money

room was clean and the air con was really cold
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Karim S. Solo travelers Egypt, August 26, 2015
Just OK for one night stay

Location and cleanliness
6.7
I made the booking for a friend of mine and I visited him in the room. When I arrived there were no receptionist, but I found my way since my friend told me his room number already. The hotel is pretty clean, but I had to pay 10 RM for parking although I have a room, the guy there told me even guests should pay the 10 RM. The room was basic and OK, but the wall was cracked, which means it needs a lot of maintenance. Toilet cover was loose and needed fixture. However the AC was really good and performed well, as my friend said. The best thing is the location overall. I would recommend it for people looking for budget stay in a safe place.
Report this review
Rodney S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Ventilation trunking is very noisy & disturbant

convenient, budget, comfortable
8.3
In moneyvalue
Report this review
Agnes A. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
not bad for 1 night staying

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
nice

safe convenient and clean
9.3
fantastic
Report this review
Julia F. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
great location and friendly staff

location, bed and staff
7.3
quite comfy, easily to find, really near alor street and time square.. friendly staff and comfy bed, just a bit dark for our room.. but will stay here again next time..
Report this review
Anisur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 18, 2015
Will never check in this hotel in future.

The Receptionist.
4
Not good.
Report this review
Hendrianto D. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Smart hotel, friendly staff, good location

Location, price,friendly staff
6.3
Enough
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02