Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4942 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4942)
Sort by:
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
clean and beyond my expectations

Location, clean, good value
8.3
It is pretty good as a three star hotel. They meet all my special request and the bed is pretty comfort and clean. My wife is pretty choosy but she also agreed that it is good value. The only thing is the floor is without carpet so if you are particular about it, then bring your own in house slipper. I will come again for sure next time. Oh ya..the parking is RM10 flat rate for hotel guest.
Elisabeth T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
most recommended

cheap, clean, friendly
9.3
at first I'm not sure about the room because it's the first time i stayed in Studio room, usually I stayed in superior room. studio room quite big and it's new renovation, I suggest to stay in this room, because its cheaper and nice room. i will stay in this hotel when I go back in KL.
Chean Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
sky hotel reviews

space, location
6.3
The sound proof is not good. Can hear clearly sound from next door.
Chen D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 15, 2014
Holiday in KL.

good location for food, shopping n transportation.
6.7
poor connection for the wifi. Although free wifi was not easy to connect during my 3 days stay.
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
strategic location

near to Bukit Bintang most shopping complex. big room & nice bed
7
Overall is nice to stay. Value of money. Only comment is room got smoking smelly
Roxan S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Service Can be Better

Location, room and comfort
5.7
The stay was okay. We checked in late at around 7pm and checked out early at around 7am. It was raining heavily when we checked out and we asked the counter to book a taxi for us. However, they did not make a call or online booking. They only asked one of their staff stationed outside to hail a cab. Unfortunately, the cab he hailed didn't want to take us where we want to go. At the end, we booked our own cab using mobile application myteksi.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good. Near shopping mall

Good customer service
6.3
Everything was fine
Slamet S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good for budged hotel

Security Staff friendly, Receptionist not taking long time to proceed Checking
7
No restoran. Overall good since food stall available closest from hotel
Steven C. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice locations

Clean nice and near tourist spot
10
It was really nice
Nur A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
good location

location, clean, cosy
9
The hotel surrounding is quite peaceful although it is near the city area. Very convenient place near to bukit bintang shopping area and a supermarket for your needs. friendly staff and easy check-in/check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04