or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5085 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (5085)
Sort by:
Jacky C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Excellent location, value for money

Spacious room, clean and comfortable
7
Booked standard room then been ipgraded to superior . Big room , will come back again
Brandon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Centrally located

Location, Room Size and Cheap
5.7
Overall satisfied. Big king size bed with big room space. Worth for the money paid.
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
The shower water temperature was really bad!

Location
6
There is no cafe and no breakfast place in the hotel
Shi M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Will not visit again

Location, Bed
3.3
It was probably the worst hotel I stayed so far. 1. The room was in bad condition. Can almost feel there was no maintenance. There is even no holder to place our shower items in the bathroom. We had to put them on the floor! Table were not cleaned. There was stains. 2. WiFI is not working at all. For 4 days there, which I hope to use the wifi to access email and plan my day-to-day itinerary, I can never access the wifi. As the signal was really weak. I asked for the password for another level, which seems to have a better signal in my room, the staff refused. 3. Noisy. Staff were using walkie talkie to communicate in the early morning or late evening. As the room has bad sound proofing, our rest was disturbed. Overall, it was a very bad experience and I will not return to this hotel again.
Quek J. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good

Location, price, comfort
9.7
Awesome
Triszia M. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Short and sweet stay

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
9
Sky hotel was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. It was very near the major malls so shopping and food were never a problem. The staff in the reception area was kind enough to lend us some socket adaptors. The room was comfy and big.
Yvonne Y. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
a pleasant stay

clean. convenient. efficient
8
Paradee T. Families with older children Thailand, October 17, 2014
My feel

Big bed and good location becoz comfortable to eating shopping and communication but not to used hotel wifi I don't know what happened
5.7
Wong A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

near shopping area
6.3
ok
Stanley C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Short stay

Near to city
5
Nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03