Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 1A Jalan Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6304 reviews

4774 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (6304)
Sort by:
Thilagavathi M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
I regret of getting this hotel.
2.7
Not worth it, had explain to the reception of the rooms problem, he did not record anything but told me that he will handle it. He don't even records what I said. Don't book this hotel. It's lousy.
Report this review
Saripah K. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2016
All ok except space are small

clean, near to shopping ctres,quite
7.7
Good
Report this review
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, February 1, 2016
Noisy

Location, Price
5.3
1st checking is 5th floor but too noisy for staying because of water pump running ( as techinician staff explaination). They accepted to channge room but still hear noise from water pump. Need tp solve this problem. One more issue, cleaning stafg is not good, replace towels, do nothing...
Report this review
Joselito V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
NICE HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE. CLEAN ROOM. ACCESIBLE
6
My stay in Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang is good. They have a good efficient service. They offer large room and accesible to tourist spots.
Report this review
Diane D. Couples Canada, January 26, 2016
Bukit Bintang Sky hotel

Location is great, rooms are quiet regardeless of hotel being downtown. Also, they stored some luggage for 3 days for free while we went to Malaka.
8.7
Will definitely return to this hotel while visiting Kuala Lumpur. Best yet for the price. Cannot rate food as there is no restaurant facility.
Report this review
Jhuboo M. Business travelers Mauritius, January 21, 2016
very bad stay // hotel cleanliness very poor

location
3.3
staff and cleanliness very very poor . two years bad i have recommend this hotel as it was new. but now no ; run away my dear
Report this review
Diane D. Couples Canada, January 19, 2016
Well located

Location, good value and location
7
Report this review
Resty F. Groups Indonesia, January 17, 2016
just an average hotel, not quite statisfied

location
5
my friend had the leaked room when its heavy rainy, my other friend had the room that had a connection door to other room and that's very uncomfortable, and i found small animals (vermins) around my room, i feel sick!
Report this review
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Short visit

Convenience, Economy and Valuable
7.3
None Note
Report this review
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good location hotel valued for money

Good location, value for money hotel and good service staffs.
8
Fantastic.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4774 reviews Next page
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio KingSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Studio TwinSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FamilySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbySky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSky Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01