Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel @ Selayang

Lot T 3.02, 3rd Floor, Selayang Capitol Complex, Batu Caves / Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Working Desk Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance
Area: Batu Caves / Gombak Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Chor H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Back to Basic

Comfort, Secure and Convenience
7.7
Housing is definitely improved and back to the hotel opening period. It is very clean and professional despite some run down on the water leaks. Other then that, the maintenance and housekeeping earned TOP Marks this time around. Enjoy the stay and will be back.
Ng T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Sky Hotel @ Selayang
5
With wifi but cannot use
Chuah T. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Reasonable price

Location nearby Selayang Hospital with reasonable price.
7.7
A good place to rest.
Geraldine P. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Not too bad

Location, price, service
7
Not too bad for the price. However there are no windows in the rooms
Zulhailie B. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Near from my house and good service

Room type. Cleanliness. Best serveices
8.7
Every 1 month.. Should be a 2 time
Chor H. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Improved Housekeeping

Conveninence, clean and value for money
7.3
Convenience and improved housekeeping compared to last trip.
Gary Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
reasonable price

wifi, quite, clean
7.7
no complain, satisfied
Chor H. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Back to Comfort Zone

Location, Comfortable and Value for money.
7.3
House keeping has improved and the stay is comfortable again.
Rus A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
good hotel and value for money

comfort , clean with comfy bed
8.7
We enjoy our stay and will suggest it to our friends
Soo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Location can't find the entrance and lobby

Near to food stalls and simple cafes, near to Hosp.Selayang, friendly staffs
6
Took my taxi driver and me 15mins to get the lobby and entrance, as it is located on a 3rd storey quiet shopping complex.We couldn't find the lobby and entrance. Room generally acceptable. But i find the cleanliness of toilet/bathroom a little bit not so satisfying. And it only provides 2 bottles of mineral water , a kettle and 2 glasses, no 3-in-1 packets,no sugar, no creamer. Basically if u wanna make drink, just make sure u get them yourselves from the shops. The staffs are very helpful and friendly otherwise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Working DeskSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel @ Selayang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08