My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Hotel @ Selayang

Lot T 3.02, 3rd Floor, Selayang Capitol Complex, Batu Caves / Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Working Desk Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Batu Caves / Gombak Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Tien Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
clean, big and secured

secured, clean, big
8
Have many guard around the hotel to saveguard. Just the parking area are too dark. Overall very good. Very big and clean room
Chor H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Convenient, clean and comfort

1) clean n comfort. 2) convenient location. 3) amble n secure parking
7.7
Good words only for changing to current house cleaning crew. Professionally executed which make the stay very comfortable n inviting.
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
cleanliness & comfortable hotel room

Cleanliness,Budget,Comfortable
7.3
There is a cleanliness & comfortable for budget hotel, all basic need equipment in the hotel room. but the shower does not have water heater function.
Zulhailie B. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
good services and large room most comfortable.

good services,large room, cleanliness
8.3
currently if i got Meeting in Kuala Lumpur..I choose This Hotel
Eugene F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Lousy Hotel

Nothing good at all
3.7
I wish I never booked this hotel. Its just bad. no hot water at all. Thin walls. Dodgy characters in the hotel.
Cheok H. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
it just simply nice!!

Affordable price, Clean, comfortable
7.7
I rent few rooms for my relatives and friends. All of them say that the room is very comfortable, the staff are very friendly as well.. Besides, it is also easy acceess to carpark. I will definitely recommend Sky Hotel @ Selayang to my friends next time!!
Cheok H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Affordable price with comfortable room

Priceless, spacy, friendly
5.7
It's Excellent!! Sky hotel provide affordable price and comfortable room..
Gary Y. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
satisfied

clean, quiet, near to my destination
7.7
Overall, I am happy with my stay in Sky Hotel, Selayang. I was served by friendly and helpful staffs this time and the room is clean and quiet as always. I have had a very nice rest during my stay there.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice and quiet stay

Comfort bed, clean toilet and quiet environment
7.3
It was located in a quiet location. Plus side, they have their very own carpark that located in the same level with the hotel. The staff serving us that night is very attentive and friendly,within few minutes our check in is done. The room is clean, the toilet is clean and quite large. All and all, it is a very comfort stay in the hotel.
Vincent H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
quiet and relax

Room, environment, staff
7.7
staff are friendly and helpful. comfortable room, tightly sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Working DeskSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaSky Hotel @ Selayang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sky Hotel @ Selayang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03