or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sky Residences

Persiaran Cinta Sayang, Cinta Sayang Golf & Country Resort, Sungai Petani Central, Sungai Petani, Malaysia 08000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cinta Sayang Sky Residence
Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky Residence Entrance Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive Suite Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Area: Sungai Petani Central Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
nice view n relaxing w some activities ard the hot

1) view 2) room are comfortable 3) facilities in the hotel
7.7
managed to have frens gathering in such nice place n enjoy the view and relax in such comfortable place ... make me n my partner feel like home.
Kwong J. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
sky residence - family travel

security is good, comfortable and convenient
8.3
Overall is good and convenient for family travelling. Anyhow the maintenance of the apartment needed to be improved. We found the Aircon not in good condition on one of the room and we found house ants ( a lot ) at one of the room.
Chan E. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
It really is a nic place to have a relax vacation.

comfortable apartment as well as rooms too.
7.7
customer service is better than others hotel in Sungai Petani. staffs were very polite and smiling sweet all the time not like swiss inn.
Justin C. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Overall room condition and room supplies

the location suits us and the availability of this service suite with multiple rooms for our family..
5.3
Location was good. There was a leak by the kitchen sink and not rectified during the 6 days we were staying. There were 4 adults registered in our apartment but only given 2 shower caps and 2 pairs of slippers. Tried to ask for more shower caps and slipper, were told housekeeping was closed at 11pm. We gave up and bought our own shower caps the next day. The shower cubicle only had an overhead shower and NO hand shower, such a silly shower facility, how do you expect the ladies to take shower without getting their hair wet all over???? And there was NO shower curtain too!! The floor is always wet after each shower!! Ridiculous!! If the interior designer had so left this out, can't the hotel pick this up and fix the shower curtain?? To imagine thisSky Residence has been operating for so long and yet this is still not fixed ?? Strange....,
Lim G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Room not available during arrival
2
I didn't experience my stay at Sky Residences because the rooms I booked and paid are not available during my arrival check in. However, frontline service swap me to another type of room.
Ronnie J. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Awesome Place

Location, Cleanliness & Naturist Surrounding
8
It was my first time in Sungai Petani & the apartment was awesome. Very spacious with all the basis necessities, fridge, water heather, fully air conditioned, tv, washing machine etc. Wonderful place to stay with family.
Salahuddin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great accomodation but the breakfast

Room setting, location, privacy
8
great.
Boey W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Residence Hotel

Privatecy, large room, equiped
6
Not bad, a bit far from lobby
Lew T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good but need to have utensils in kitchen.

Convenient, peaceful, out of busy area
6.7
The kitchen do not have any kitchen utensils, plates and spoons! That is ridiculous for a facility of this. Air conditioner in unit C05-6 was noisy.
Gin L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Dirty room and incomplete bath room set-up.

Golf course and location.
3.3
1.No cover for shower; water will spill all-over the floor when taking shower. 2.Dirty towels. 3.Rooms were dusty while check-in. 4.Poor breakfast. 5.Poor service. No room service even we have called for 2 times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky Residence ExteriorSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky Residence EntranceSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 2 Bedroom SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive SuiteSky Residences Sungai Petani - Sky 3 Bedroom Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03