Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Darwin Hotel

Gilruth Avenue, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Aerial View of the hotel Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Resort Boardroom Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Spa Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Deluxe Room Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Lagoon King Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool - Cove Restaurant Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Casino Table Games Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Casino Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Il Piatto - Italian Restaurant Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Outdoor Function Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Sandbar Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - One-Bedroom Suite Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Twin Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Mindil Beach View
Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Infinity Pool - Hotel Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool - Pool Bar Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Il Piatto - Italian Restaurant Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Balcony/Terrace Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool with Cove Restaurant Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Mindil Beach Sunset Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin City Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Exterior Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Restaurant Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Skycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
137 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Melinda F. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2016
Great place to stay

Room pool location
9
Loved it
Report this review
Mary M. Couples Canada, January 26, 2016
Great location

Location, room service, cost
9
We had a perfect weekend - great location, fabulous room, excellent staff. The food was decidedly average.
Report this review
Kacey D. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Good location, tired rooms

Views of the harbour, dining at Il Piatto and good concierge staff
7.3
I love the location and the lagoon, however the rooms are tired and the pool is dirty. No shade to the pool which makes it not so refreshing. Concierge was excellent, reception was OK. I have stayed in superior establishments for a lessor fee and service that far exceeds. I feel that they take advantage of the fact that they have the only resort in Darwin. Il Piatto was sensational.
Report this review
Brooke A. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Trip with mum

The staff, the pool, the restaurants
9.7
Outstanding. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, offering brilliant advice for any tour that we were looking at and went out of their way to make sure we were booked on the tours that we wanted. They certainly made my mothers 60th birthday an extra special one and really looked after us. The pool was stunning, clean and relaxing. Everything that we wanted for our stay. The food at the hotel was outstanding. We were non really impressed with the quality of the food at all dining facilities at the hotel. Would not hesitate to return. Thank you for a wonderful experience in Darwin.
Report this review
Gisela P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Great Retreat

spa , room service , bed
8.3
Report this review
Gillian B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
A little bit of luxury

Beach view, swimming pool, price
8
Report this review
Judy E. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Disappointed

Reception staff. Free WiFi. Promptness of room service.
5.7
Room was comfortable. I had thought we were getting a room similar to feature photo promoting accommodation advertised. This was not the case.
Report this review
Laila D. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
Food not of great quality and variety and costing

Lagoon pool
7.7
Good but the food at Dragon Court for it's pricing was shocking not good at all.
Report this review
Justin S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Xmas eacape

The Fireworks were the high light of the stay, location is awesome and the swimming
8
It was great overall
Report this review
Schenkel B. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2015
I was Disapointed with the hotel in all aspects
3.7
That was the last time, if I have to rate ( for my standard not even 3 star )
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Darwin Hotel DarwinSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Aerial View of the hotelSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Resort BoardroomSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior SpaSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Deluxe RoomSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Lagoon KingSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool - Cove RestaurantSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Casino Table GamesSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - CasinoSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Il Piatto - Italian RestaurantSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Outdoor FunctionSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - SandbarSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - One-Bedroom SuiteSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon TwinSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Mindil Beach ViewSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Infinity Pool - HotelSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool - Pool BarSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Il Piatto - Italian RestaurantSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Balcony/TerraceSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon Pool with Cove RestaurantSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Mindil Beach SunsetSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin CitySkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lagoon PoolSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - ExteriorSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - RestaurantSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Balcony/TerraceSkycity Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02