or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Grand Hotel

90 Federal Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Skycity Grand Entrance Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The Deck Fountain Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential Suite Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior Suite Bathroom Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The Grill Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - East Day Spa Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - One of many Restaurants Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Lobby Lounge Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Sky Tower Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
9.7
It was a good stay. Convenienty located right in the city
Johnny L. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
The hotel don't have any stationary .

Nil
8
If your department have a hotel brochure for the two hotels,can you kindly sent me two copies to my home mailing address at 14,chancery lane.singapore309505.i have asked to them ,but they don't have any.
Sarah M. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Wonderful stay

Clean, location, service
8.7
Great stay
Katie B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2014
A Great Stay

The bed, the location and the fitness centre/pool
8.3
Gao P. Families with older children China, January 14, 2014
concierge staff forget to book super shuttle.

internet location view
9.3
Gao P. Families with older children China, January 10, 2014
concierge terrible mistake on Jan13

location view wifi
8.7
we are taking flight on Jan14 morning, so we booked shuttle to concierge onJan13 afternoon, but when we waiting for shuttle on Jan14, we found our shuttle booking was totally missed out. to book another shuttle to airport, it led 45 mins late than schedule, we almost missed the flight. orthers are good.
Bao R. Families with older children China, December 20, 2013
It's location is very good.

It's location. Design, and service
8
I really enjoyed the shops next to the hotel, I think this hotel's location is very good.
Paul O. Families with older children New Zealand, August 11, 2013
well placed with lots of activities

where it is, the restaurants and bars, the casino
8.3
good, we had no issues and particularly enjoyed the buffet breakfast the next morning,
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Nothing can do, except visit my son

Nothing special, it is a traditional hotel
6.7
Clean, spacious room,good design, near to the bus station that you can easy to go anywhere
Sin S. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2013
Excellent

valet parking, easy access to Casino, close to shops
8
everything was so good, can not wait to stay there again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Grand Hotel AucklandSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Skycity Grand EntranceSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The Deck FountainSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior Suite BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The GrillSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - East Day SpaSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - One of many RestaurantsSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Lobby LoungeSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Sky TowerSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand GymSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The DeckSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury Twin RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Sky TowerSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury King RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand SaunaSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand PoolSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - LobbySkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The Conservatory

Customer Reviews - Skycity Grand Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A08