Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Grand Hotel

90 Federal Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 579 reviews

489 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2016
bed is too soft
5.7
Bed is too soft. Didn't manage to get a good sleep.
Sarah G. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2016
Birthday fun times
6.3
My husband and I stayed at SkyCity Grand on my birthday for our first night away from our 9 month old. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay special, and we had such a wonderful time. As a new Mum I had literally been fantasising about sleep since the day my daughter was born, and thanks to the amazing bed it completely exceeded my expectations! The proximity of the hotel to incredible restaurants, you are completely spoilt for choice. Highly recommend a night at the Grand, you won't be disappointed!
Chris M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2016
1Night...
4.7
...
Yvonne N. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
enjoyed our stay
6.3
love the hotel
Matthew P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
Good hotel
6
Mini bar was hot and fridge didn't work ! Took forever to fix it
Alvina I. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2016
Hotel in an excellent location
5.3
Hotel is a few minutes walk to intercity bus terminal. Near city center and restaurants.
Yingfeng W. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2016
it is ok
4.7
Nothing to say
Ian P. Couples April 5, 2016
End of holiday stay
5.7
Excellent stay only problem was the noise from the lift where our room no. 1102 was situated
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2016
Convenient Hotel in Auckland
6.3
Conveniently located in Auckland city, staffs were helpful. Many restaurants and eating places inside / around the hotel. However, if they can offer free parking for stay over night customer, it will be nice.
April L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2016
Okay
4.3
Found the staff at the counter very flippant asked a question about the lifts treated very flippantly Voucher said a room that overlooked the harbour the room I got looked straight. Into the plaza hotel
1 - 10 of 489 reviews Next page
Skycity Grand Hotel AucklandSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand PoolSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand GymSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - East Day SpaSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Presidential SuiteSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Superior Suite BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - The GrillSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - One of many RestaurantsSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Lobby LoungeSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Sky TowerSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury Twin RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Sky TowerSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury King RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Grand Luxury BathroomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - LobbySkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06