Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1055 reviews

889 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Jack C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Clean n comfortable

Clean, Big Beds, Spacious Room
8.3
Pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness n also the size of the room
Report this review
Veronica H. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Sky Review

The young Maori Concierge that helped us with our bags was extremely helpful and polite. We hope that we get 2 ground floor rooms that have access to courtyard on our next visit on 20 Sept
7.7
It was great and as we have booked to stay at Skycity Hotel again on 20 Sept we have requested 2 rooms on the ground floor with Courtyard access, which we hope will be accepted please and look forward to the response? Thanks
Report this review
Qian E. Families with young children China, August 10, 2014
Nice stay

good staff
9.3
nice stay
Report this review
Aubrey R. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
City Center

Centrally located
9.7
Perfect stay
Report this review
Cherelle C. Solo travelers Samoa, August 5, 2014
Always pleasant

Cleanliness, comfort & location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Check in was short & sweet and super easy. Staff were extremely pleasant. My room was fabulous. Casino just an elevator push away. Love everything about it
Report this review
Hao C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Great place

Big size room, Clean and central location
9
As usual, Skycity hotel had never disappoint me.
Report this review
Joe S. Families with young children India, July 29, 2014
A good hotel with poor service

accessibility, location, conditions
7
Yes, I was offered a airport pick-up, which was confirmed over the phone, but did not show-up at the airport for pick-up
Report this review
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
1st Impression

Good location, Big room and tidy, free wifi
8
Report this review
Catalina P. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Comfortable

the room
7.3
Report this review
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Always good at Skycity

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 889 reviews Next page
Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07