or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity Hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin Range Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Ramona H. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Good location, very noisy outside.

Friendly staff Different restaurants to choose from. Plenty of parking,
6.7
Had a really comfortable bed, slept great till around 0630am when they started working outside, metal noises. Then at 0800 hours the drills came out. Extremely noisy couldn't get out of the room fast enough.
Mani S. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Absolutely amazing

Luxury, clean, good location.
10
I was there for just one night. Hotel has mainly all facility and Easy access to sky tower. Well design and good breakfast, close to shopping, casino, bar, it's a bit tricky to find the room, friendly staff, easy access to transportation.
Luke M. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Great stay , clean room nice views and central

Location, Staff , Clean
9.7
Very nice hotel room. Internet was essentail and worked perfectly
Jing L. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
great location and great stay at the hotel

location, shopping and eating
8
nothing to complain
Olli S. Families with young children New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Excellent lovely stay, very comfortable

Clean room atmosphere, comfortable beds, surroundings close
9.7
love it.... excellent service.... comfortable beds room clean... kids enjoy themselves....
Deanna F. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Cosy and Comfortable

Staff, accomodation & location
7.7
the only thing that i was not impressed with was trying to turn the air con off at night as it kept buzzing through the night when we were sleeping and it was very cool too Other than that the usher was fabulous! He was excellent in his service, it was raining and we needed to get across the road to buy dinner, he advised me to go inside to borrow an umbrella. So thankful!
Cherrie H. Groups New Zealand, August 18, 2013
very happy with the room

convenient stay as same venue of event, huge entertainment, nice room
8.7
i enjoyed it. Found it convenient as my event was held at the same venue so we could get prepared in the room before and when the event was finish travelling was not an issue as we only had to walk to get back to the room.
Arie G. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Pretty Good

Location, plenty to do on site, excellent options for dinning in or out
8.3
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2013
Good but a little expensive

Wifi, Friendly and Helpful Staffs (although they gave some wrong information to me)
7.3
Good stay, friendly and helpful staffs although they gave the wrong information to me. Quick check in and check out, fuss free. There's a small computer area near the lifts if you need to use the Internet. Near the ferry (about 10 mins walk) there's free bungy transport near the ferry too.
Marie H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable,good meeting place

security,location,entertainment
9.3
perfect location for me,as am safe while on my own . Good meeting place for friends to come, bus stop out the door, can dine comfortably on my own, can have a night at casino etc car park and a bit more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity HotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - ExteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin RangeSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C06