Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity Hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin Range Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Shannon L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Fancy

Location, bathroom, bed
10
Not long enough
Graeme C. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Boatie64

Location to where we needed to go. Rooms very clean. Loved the welcome message on the tv
8
Very pleasant. Bit of a wait at check in but timing is everything 😁
Raylene J. Groups New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Good quality, central location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7.7
Very good. Would book again
Shane R. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Not quite 5 star for me

location, staff,
6.7
Geoff F. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
weekend away

convenience, comfort, luxury
8.7
Lovely room, everything where it should be, comfortable very well appointed (bedding, furniture, drapes etc) Thank you.
Patricia O. Couples Brazil, September 5, 2014
Very comfortable and well equipped rooms

Room, environment and in dining service
8.7
Loved my stay at SkyCity. Being pregnant I had to order something that was not in the menu and the chef very kindly accommodated my needs. I was impressed and appreciative. Totally recommend it!
Wijesooriya W. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2014
Great stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Jo-Anne M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great

Price, location
9
Great
Jack C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Clean n comfortable

Clean, Big Beds, Spacious Room
8.3
Pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness n also the size of the room
Veronica H. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Sky Review

The young Maori Concierge that helped us with our bags was extremely helpful and polite. We hope that we get 2 ground floor rooms that have access to courtyard on our next visit on 20 Sept
7.7
It was great and as we have booked to stay at Skycity Hotel again on 20 Sept we have requested 2 rooms on the ground floor with Courtyard access, which we hope will be accepted please and look forward to the response? Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity HotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - ExteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin RangeSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C04