or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity Hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin Range Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (58)
Sort by:
Hao C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Great place

Big size room, Clean and central location
9
As usual, Skycity hotel had never disappoint me.
Joe S. Families with young children India, July 29, 2014
A good hotel with poor service

accessibility, location, conditions
7
Yes, I was offered a airport pick-up, which was confirmed over the phone, but did not show-up at the airport for pick-up
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Awesome

Friendly
10
Nice.close to city.many attraction.nightlife.good customer service.
Junna H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Good, but too much road work outside

Location, casino, sky tower
7.3
A bit disappointed with the road work outside blocking car access to the front door. When it rained, we had to walk around the blockage which was not ideal with small kids
Xuanyi G. Families with young children China, June 18, 2014
great location

close to town, shops around the hotel.
7.7
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Excellent

Clean, convenient and value for money
9
Saran A. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2014
Casino center

Shopping dining casino
8
Casino hotel which located in the center of Auckland big room and clean
Baptiste C. Families with young children France, March 4, 2014
Hotel in middle of casinos. Not very Nice view.

Location Room clean
6.3
We've spent 1 night before sightseeing in Auckland. Good location that explain the high price. Respect international standard, not very good, not very bad.
Raymond C. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Nice stay at SkyCity Casino

Super friendly/helpful staff, hotel was in the heart of the city, casino!
9
Had a pleasant stay at SkyCity Hotel but there was a lot of construction going on when we stayed so the front of the hotel was a mess. We parked in the wrong lot and had to carry our luggage around the block to the front entrance...didn't know that we could do this within the garage...would have saved us some time and hassle. We did get complimentary parking which was nice. The room was spacious and beautiful. Didnt like that we looked out our window on the 4th floor and just saw the other rooms across the courtyard. We forgot my son's teddy bear when we checked our and came back a few hours layer and they had found it and returned it to him in the lobby. He was so happy which in return made us so happy.
Wei L. Families with young children China, November 14, 2013
great stay

location, casino, casino
9.3
great location, lots of car park (20d/day) nice room. casino downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity HotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - ExteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin RangeSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C05