Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity Hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin Range Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Imy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
in the very landmark of the city, but overpriced

location, ambience, restaurants
7.3
Greg M. Families with older children New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfy beds, nice showers, not noisy in rooms.
8.3
Good, only drama we had was trying to find the car each day, did not understand the system or how to read the finda car computer very frustrating! Couldn't suss out which elevator to use to get back to the hotel or back to our car coloured stickers did not seem to link with the floors. Asked a team member they also could not find our car in the end we walked each floor until we came across it.
Theresa B. Families with older children New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Fantastic and Fabulous

The staff were so respectful of our needs when we turned up late to book in they were so helpful to all our questions and nothing was too much trouble.
10
Excellent stay and the room was perfect.
Dominique B. Families with older children Belgium, April 17, 2014
great place, good value for money

location, cleanliness, room size
8
Perfect
Mary T. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2014
we got bed bugs

bedbugs
4
We are still traveling, so cannot call. We had bed bugs in our room. Very seriously bad experience. The hotel offered us one night stay free, we rebooted for four nights.
Aprizal I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Quiet Impressive Stay

Centrally located, Nice Room, Nice lobby
8.7
It was an excellent stay. Free unlimited Wi-Fi was available. Excellent room, big hallway, nice lobby, located in the downtown.
Dragan G. Families with older children Germany, January 3, 2014
very good

central location, great breakfast, dining
9.7
Clare L. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Value for money

Large room, large bed and large bathroom
7
Present to stay with large room size and bed size, helpful staff and relaxing to visit the city by foot. The hotel is in the city center and surrounded by shops and quality restaurants.
Angela S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 11, 2013
Very central to lots of activities

location, quiet room, nice staff
9.3
Helen H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Consistently good

Room size, location, great staff
9.3
Great... Staff went out of their way to help and you can't beat being in the heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - Skycity HotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - ExteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Puirin RangeSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B05