or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Reception Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrance Skycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna Restaurant Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Games Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - King City View Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Skycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King Suite Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Skycity Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Skycity Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Skycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Donald G. Couples New Zealand, December 12, 2014
a relaxing break

location, price, B&B
8
Peter R. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
Great Location hotel

cleanliness, location, convenient
9.3
Great location hotel. Has casino inside, close to Queen street and Count Down supermarket. Also close to the inner city bus for Tour. Highly recommended for tourist
Chinghuan T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2014
Housekeep
5
Housekeeping service was hopeless
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2014
my stay at sky hotel

staff and location
8
It was good
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
2 nights in Auckland

Great location within walking distance to the wharf; friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
Our stay was very nice. Parking was a bit of a hassle and expensive. The GPS doesn't recognize the address so we needed to guess an address in the vicinity.
Sigmund G. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
The front desk clerk was rude most of the other st

Most of staff
6.7
This is not the hotels fault when I book I booked a smoking room when I went on the website and I said looking for smoking rooms and this is what they brought up it was not a smoking room but the front desk clerk didn't need to be rude about it
Roslin P. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Skycity experience

location. Comfort & value for money
7.3
stay was good. Didn't like dinning at Jade Dragon fine dinning. The food we ordered didn't end up fining it. The service was very poor for a fine dinning. It was a waste of$85.
Chiang Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Not as expected but still acceptable

Central location, sky tower attraction, many restaurants and ample carparking.
7.3
Stay was generally good except that the bed was too soft for me. Also, sound insulation between rooms is not good. Was also affected by people partying in the hotel outdoor terrace after midnight. Staff from concierge and reception were helpful and good. Food remains (ordered thru room service) was left outside room from late morning till late night.
Stefano T. Business travelers Italy, November 25, 2014
Perfect location, good value for money

Location, comfort, clean
8
Christina T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
review of sky city hotel

location, bed,staffs
8
Lovely place and convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Hotel Auckland - InteriorSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Cardio RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - King Harbor ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntranceSkycity Hotel Auckland - Fortuna RestaurantSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Twin City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Casino GamesSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Suite BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - King City ViewSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium Room BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - BathroomSkycity Hotel Auckland - Premium King SuiteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsSkycity Hotel Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Skycity Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B08